Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Friday, August 06, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post

50 comments:

1. How many times with this male bestie?.
    The topic is boredom induced not boredom eliminating.
    Can we try another topic.

1. Anon 18:03 Obviously Stella may have forgotten this topic have been discussed here last week or so. You can inform in a polite way.

2. Some of us don't even have boyfriend talk more of bestie.

That bestie things na agbacham akaekpe akaekpe ๐Ÿ˜Ž.

3. some partners are not mature to handle something..that is why many people have bestie...

2. Nope. Never. Why can't my man be my bestie?

The painful truth (in my opinion) is that man and woman who aren't related cannot be bestie. I'm speaking from experience, one of them (usually the one with penis) go begin misbehave.

3. I'm confused by the word bestie. Maybe, when I read comments I'll understand better.

Because one ship cannot have two captains. Lemme learn...

4. It's not wise to have close friendship with a member of the opposite sex when you're married. Don't allow a space for the devil.

Most married people who cheated on their spouse cheated with someone known, not a stranger.

5. All the people I know that had male bestie their pants were shifted by their besties at one point ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

1. Hahahahahahahaha. Dat na wetin bestie dey for na, to shift pant when required.

2. Of course, given the people you know, not a surprise.

3. I've had/still have a male beastie and my pant was never shifted and it will remain that way, though we are not close again because he moved from my city, he is more like a family friend, drops by my home occasionally and I do same. When I feel like eating suya or fish, I call him and we hang out and split the bill.

4. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚

6. Talking for myself.
    Sammy has also being there (thick and thin) even before hubby came my way.
    So, why should I push him out now that I'm married and he isn't a distraction?
    Hubby knows him well.

Somebody that was saving money for me (while single) to go for fibroid surgery without my knowledge and gifted me the cash after wedding (told me about it cause I was surprised at the amount).

Abeg, it depends on the kind of things involved o. We are so cool.

1. Wow...@chydema your bestie is a good man

2. Thank God for Samueluuuu

7. I don't have a male bestie
    When I get married I won't have a male bestie.
    Just me my husband and children.
    Dey your dey,make I dey my dey

8. Male bestie = side cock ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ“bedmate
    Take it to the bank and cash it into
    these baskets๐Ÿงบ๐Ÿงบ๐Ÿงบ๐Ÿงบ๐Ÿงบ

9. No male bestie but I have male friend, if I'm dating someone and I can't make you my bestie, then there's no point for us going forward honestly. I love being friends with someone I'm dating

10. I wouldn't call him my best friend but he's a close friend. I can tell him things without worrying about being judged or how he will see me. My husband is very black and white in his thinking. No room for grey areas. My friend can be more objective.

11. Is it even possible for a married woman to a male best friend aside her husband?

I think any woman that is in a relationship and also has another male as a best friend is not really into her "boyfriend" or "fiance" yet. They are still trying to know each other/playing.

Same for the male.

12. A wise man said it is like using a sugarcane as a walking stick, when e hungry you, you go chew am

1. Hahaha ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ I find this very funny ohhh๐Ÿ˜

13. I don’t even have a female bestie. My man is always my bestie!

14. My husband is my bestie abeg. My kids don join the train. No time for headache.

15. Lagos Mainland Girl6 August 2021 at 18:57

As far as am concerned, a male bestie does not exist in my dictionary

I do not do male bestie,if i am dating a man and he cannot be my bestie then,we have no business being together.

16. I have male best, but I know how to separate my relationships and he is quite respectful too. If I was married I know he would give me space. Men are easy to talk to, no drama, no gossip, no unhealthy competition.

17. My boyfriend has always been my bestie, but of recent, my platoon guy has been playing bestie roles here๐Ÿคท๐Ÿป‍♀️

1. Does he know he is "just a platoon guy" or you are just catching trips?? Women!!! I hail o.

2. He knows I have a boyfriend. We just became really close PLATONIC friends.
      Thanks

18. I have a male bestie that I have known for years, even before met le boo. I value our friendship so much. Happy has really tried for me

19. No point really. You should get married to your bestie or a man you'd want to be bestie with. That's the whole point of marriage yea? Two becoming one or so.

20. All this female bestie stuff from husbands is just coded cheating.

My husband and his supposed female friend are busy sharing porno.films and calling each other sweet heart, my love and darling. When I questioned him, he said that its nothing, thatnits just talk and why am I going through his phone. Thereafter he changed his phone password and until today I dont know his password neither do I bother cos I already know he's cheating with her.
    His surprise is loading

21. I think some people already had these friends before they started dating their partners. I don't think one should completely throw away friendship cause they're dating or married. You however set boundaries and respect your partner.

22. My ex turned to my bestie after I married. My husband can't be my bestie cos he reason with his one side of his brain, he turned all that I confined to him against me.

23. Being friends with the opposite sex is very interesting. They let you in on their world as men and then you learn a lot about that gender.

Just do boundaries and most times it's better to be a distant bestieship to avoid touchy stories.

24. Thing is I'm closer to my male friends than the female ones. I have a male friend that I've know almost all my life, we grew up together and we share so many experiences. And no, he hasn't seen my panties and none of my male friends have not to talk of gbenshing.

I don't know why people judge others with their own realities. You should know that your life isn't same with others. This is not me chastising myself but we need to do and think better.

25. I dont hv a boyfriend not to talk of male bestie. I really need to move on.

26. I never knew my supposed bestie who I have known since Secondary school had always wanted to have a taste of me .na long story cos I don throw am

27. I like male friends, they easy to talk to and I enjoy their company. But the truth is that I have never had a make friend who didn't ask me out. One almost raped me in his room.

So now I understand why people speak against friendship with the opposite sex

28. What’s the point of marriage if ur partner cannot be ur best friend,???

29. it is not always the one with the penis that misbehave. I once had a female bestie . She was married , I wasn’t . The friendship hit the rock when she wanted to cheat on her husband with me. I could never ever have done that, so I discontinued her, deleted and blocked her number. We’d just wave at each other now if our path crossed. Bye to nonsense.