Friday, August 20, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post

156 comments:

1. Hehehehe I can't fit jare๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ

1. Abeg I fit get urgent 2k. A total stranger o๐Ÿ˜’

2. I love your lips, your eyes, your height.
      Depends on what catches my fancy

3. Hi cutie, can I ask you out on a date? Bills on me.

4. I love you, talk your own๐Ÿคฃ

5. Simple: Hi; can we talk? I liked how you... Do you mind if I give you a call later?

How you cooperate will determine if I will spill the bean. If you are mature enough to handle it; I will tell you.

But if you are umuboys highway talking like you can't wait to tell the world or your friends. I will leave you in friendzone or block you

6. I never shop that kind liver o!!
      Ordinary single and mingle shame no let me participate since 5 good years that I started reading this blog. na Man I go come go dey chase?

If I ask a guy out, and if him come misbehave how I want take vex? Shebi he dey him dey I go Chase am๐Ÿ˜.
      I never woke reach that level o.
      Me that even if I like you and you are chasing me, I go still dey do shakara. If I hear ๐Ÿ˜‰.

7. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. No pick up line for me. Tell him he looks good, and then ask him out on a date.

3. 'My color come make we marry o, good wife don scarce for market'

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

2. Sandra ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

3. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ this Sandra eeh you are funny. My color reminds me of all these guys in the market hustling for customers to buy their wares.

4. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃbye

5. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

6. @ Sabdra, nah okrika you wan buy or why you dey drop, Yaba Marchants line, like this ?

7. 'my color'..igbo men favourite pick up line. Or they go,'tallesst'!

8. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

9. ๐Ÿ™†‍♀️๐Ÿ™†‍♀️๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

1. Beautiful weather today thats all you have to say if you live in Uk..If the guy is game, fun begins.

2. Anon. 19:40
      The weather line is so, so subtly perfect.
      "Huuu! is so humid today, l can generally cook my rice on the street"

5. If I’m to ask a guy out I’ll be like, Hello guy erhm erhm, nnaa ka anyi luoo.
    But I must have plenty money oo

6. Ewo!!!

I be old school. I no sabi this one o

7. I will never do it again. I asked a man out while in school (he was a very mature final year student), he f*cked the hell out of me sake of say na oshofree

1. Eya. Na the way wey you take ask him out and your behavior towards it

2. Eyah sorry o. But all of them won't be like him na.

3. Eyah, he wasn't into you, if not he for no let you go. Shit happens at times, no mind am jor.

4. ...and you said he was mature?
      Lol...na d fuck the hell out of you like got me. It's just so funny.

5. I wonder why una dey pity her, na small girl you be, you go man place today he gbensh you, you go tomorrow he gbensh you, you still carry your bag enter his place the next day, just because na you toast am, come dey complain here, just tell us you enjoy am too, nobody go beat you.๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•

6. Person wey dem wan beat, dey carry cane waka, that is called, wire, wire..๐Ÿ˜ฎ

7. Na im age advance

E no mature kankan

8. You look cute.

I like your shoe.

9. Hi handsome I will like to know you better, can I have your number. Case close ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

1. This here, is the real mcCoy!!

2. ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ naso jare no time

10. I might be short but my money long. ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ’ธ

1. Lmao ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

2. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ ndi container m di na high sea๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

3. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ I don't think he will fall for this...

4. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

5. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚How long o?

6. ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‚

7. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ ndi highway

8. In other words,men like money too. I thought it was a 'women' thing.

9. Hmmmmmm!!! If una cum start the relationship nobi say the money go commot self oo, yeye๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

11. I wouldn't be direct. I would use good conversations to win his heart.

12. Hi you are very handsome and I like you. Can we talk on phone or chat on whatsapp?

13. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

14. Would you like to have dinner with me tonight?8pm,I will send you the address.see you

1. What if you be kidnapper???๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

2. Sebi I will see address first and know where I’m going…

15. Abeg, someone should ask me out ๐Ÿ˜‚

1. Taliban like you. Abeg shift.

2. Hi dear nice shirt, i love the color, am sandy whats your name?

3. Hi you look sharp, can we discuss politics over dinner? ๐Ÿ˜œ

4. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€ Samurai be nice. Eesah is a nice guy naaa and a fagin looking for a Fulani fagin hehehehe....

5. @Samurai ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

6. Which shirt? Na only kaftan e de wear

7. 19:41,lmaoo!
      Gift you want to discuss politics on a dinner date? Nigerian politics that will fill you with anger and make the food in your mouth turn sour? I reject that kain thing for you.

8. Shantelle o!! ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚ I'll say amen to that your prayer, you're a darling ๐Ÿ˜˜

16. Well, I would tell him he looks good and add some subtle flirtatious glances

17. I kinda like you. You're cute ๐Ÿค 

18. Hey handsome! Duh....i "fitn't" Maybe if/when i come to this world again.

19. Sandy J Stitches20 August 2021 at 18:29

I can't. I no fit, shame will finish me.

1. Good you know what shame is.
      Save your dignity.

20. This one is not for Nigerian men, he will tag you cheap and desperate, and also topic of discussion during hangout with his friends

1. Na lie oo
      Not all Nigerian men

2. Not all of them have that mentality.

3. Actually I met someone in 2010 at a dinner ,I told him I liked him and I was going to date him , he was surprised lol yes we became friends eventually dated for a while , we didn't end up together cos his mom didn't like the fact that she couldn't control me.
      And he's Nigerian , very smart and cool dude.
      Some people are open minded.

21. Hehehehe. You guys should praise the men ooo. A times one babe will turn you to shakespeare before she will will even look at your side.

22. I don't think I can do that o

23. I honestly can't, I am so shy

24. I can't even think of anyone right now

25. Hi handsome nice watch or cologne, where did you get it from? Would love to get one for myself. Can i get your contact so that we talk about it.

26. I can't try that shit.
    Asking a man out?
    Is he an angel?
    Abeg na men dey rush women.

1. He could be an Angel in human form you never can tell

2. That was rhetorical question

27. You look good man, emmmm emmnnn ๐Ÿค” not my thing biko

28. Hi, you look good on those suits, can we be friends?

1. What if he's wearing jalabia ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

29. Hey guy wassup? You look so fly, can we be friends, just friends

30. You smell so good

Can I be your Body fantasy and lion heart

1. Chai ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜‚
      See better toasting line

31. TJ, such a gentle man. If we weren't in Africa I would have shot my shot

1. *coughs* You better do now before it's late๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜.

2. If you be orobo, go ahead. TeeJay we know will fall yakata for you . He love ladies with enough flesh.

TeeJay talk true, you no go fall?
      Remember cold too much now... Lol

3. Chike you know right. Omoo the cold no be here. It's raining here at the moment.

32. I know you’re busy today but can you add me on your to-do list? ๐Ÿคช๐Ÿ˜‹

33. Baby you look familiar. Your "beauty" is drawing me. Are you okro?

1. No oh ! Cassie, I'm ewedu, and l will be good on your amala with correct omokiri to go.

2. Can I eat you then @ Celebrant?

3. Lol ! @ Cassie,
      I am not enough for one, but I'm too much for two.
      I go run your belle......

34. Replies
    1. Damn! This is just for laughs.
      Such dampener. Smh

2. Same her jare.

35. I think I like you , please can we be friends ? if he accepts other method follow

36. I am not that bold or brave yet.

37. I can't o...shame won't let me

38. Hey ! what are you up this evening ?
    Let us mingle,'cos I'm ready to tangle, does that sound like a plan ? ๐Ÿ˜
    Emi ke, abi keke elemu ? ๐Ÿ˜ฏ

39. I love you, talk ya own๐Ÿ˜‹

1. Hahahahahaha. Geeez!
      What if he replies i no love u? Premium wailing.

2. Lol!!! Seriously.๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

40. Bros abeg you fit help me pay my tfair,I think I lost my purse.
    And no forget corn and pear abeg cold dey

41. I might not ask you out verbally but would suggest it subtly with my actions. If I study you and know your likes, I could use that to get close to you. But I haven't tried that yet. Mohammed should come to the mountain

1. What if mohammed refused to come to the mountain, pls you should try go to mohammed okay, you no go die.๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

42. I think there’s something wrong with my phone. Could you try calling it to see if it works?

Bv stardust

43. Is your name wi-fi? Cause i'm feeling a connection..

44. Hey handsome, you look like someone who enjoys a good time and I'm a happy-go-lucky gal. You wanna hang and see where it goes? I promise, you'll be glad you did.
    Then I'll proceed to ply him with drinks and snacks while making him laugh away his worries and stimulating his mind with riveting discourse.
    It's what I do.

45. This comment has been removed by the author.

46. Can i have your instagram handle? I wantu follow my dreams..

47. Hello. I really do like you. Can we be friends?

48. Are you a runner? You've been running through my mind quite a lot lately.

49. Do you have cucumber? I need it for my eyes. I hope it's big enough?

50. Your smile can melt the stoniest heart. I'd like to see more of it. When next can we meet?

51. OMG! You're so cute! I'm sure you got it from your mum. I'd like to meet her soon. But, before then, when can I show you off to my friends?

52. No long thing I go talk am the way e dey do me...
    E.g I love the way you smile.....
    Damn I find you really attractiv can I have a date.....

53. Liver fail me in Okon Lagos voice

54. Is your name Google? Cos u have everything I’m searching for,๐Ÿ˜

55. Oh my goodness have been laughing going through all this comments very funny.

56. Hello, how are you doing today?, Do you know Jesus loves you so much?, so do I.... ๐Ÿ˜