Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Sunday, August 01, 2021

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Hmmm.....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
TIPS NEEDED ON CHILD ABUSE ISSUE

Good day my people. 

There's this girl in my child's school, I noticed she usually follows one woman that also has kids in that school home, the woman is Mobile, and this girl should be around 8 years, and the way this woman is always shouting and slapping her, giving her the children's bag to carry with hers shows she isn't her child, and my guess was right.

I got the shocker when my child who happens to be in the girl's class told me, him and some of their classmates have been sharing their snacks with the girl, that she doesn't come to school with food or snacks, that this girl always puts her head on the table during lunch time.

She told them she lives with her step Mom, who happens to be the friend of the woman that usually picks her, the mom is no more.

An 8 years old girl!!

I weep for her, how can the step mom be this cruel?? I can't imagine myself treating my enemy's child like that ,talk less of a step child, who knows what the child will become in future? I will see the headteacher on Monday. I need suggestions from mothers on how best the issue can be approached  when i bring this matter up on Monday.

Hmmmm I think the way you should help would be to increase your sons food so that he can be giving to the little girl.. If you approach the school, the little girl will be beaten and subjected to more suffering at home...

I dont know how you want to handle this but you may end up escalating it for her.

Good luck!

59 comments:

1. This is a sensitive matter.
    The girl might end up been severely punished or if her father is responsible enough he can change the who thing in her favour... thread wisely, meanwhile you can do as Stella asked while you watch the situation.
    People are wicked in this life.

1. I think you should throw your son a mini movie party and press the step mom to let her come. Talk to her, then take it from there.

2. Stella's advice is best. If not they'll change her school and you won't see her anymore.

2. Find out if she has a phone number of a relation you can call while in school so that she tells the person what she's going through.
      Her dad might know nothing about her suffering.

3. Report the witch to child welfare. They will treat her fuck up

4. It's almost impossible for a man to be cruel towards another man's child simply because He isn't their biological father.

Women are their own worse enemies. And guess who the victim is, a girl child. Smh

Poster better not give the evil of a step mum and wicked neighbour that take the girl to school reasons to kill her, e no hard for a woman.

5. Dear poster, please do not give her food without the principal's
      Knowledge, you don't know if she has any allergies.
      If something happens they will blame you.

Please report to the authority, I will also suggest you speak to government agencies for follow up to further make sure she's not also being maltreated at home.

Some people are so wicked, this is not even her step mother, like what is the woman's own? Why chose wickedness instead of kindness

6. Isaac please stop talking rubbish, e dey turn belle.
      Men are wicked to their step childred as often as women are wicked to their step children. From refusing the children to stay in his house, to refusing to pay their bills to abusing them physically and sexually, to pimping them out. Bad stepfathers can be as wicked as bad stepmothers, there's just no Disney trope about them.

As a woman, I know my own worst enemy takes a male form not a female form, so you men stop telling that lie to.

The father should be reported to his late wife's family. Because he should be able to see that his own child is not being treated well, isn't eating enough food and isn't growing and should have stepped in since to take over. So poster should try to locate the girl's maternal family and send her report. How to do this? Facebook, find out the girl's last name, find her father's page and go back a few years to see any condolences on the wall and go from there or check newspapers for obituary mentions

2. 97% step moms are wicked towards their step kids. That's why I always say, before u remarry, let your kids be bigger, say above 18 so they can defend themselves somehow.

1. 97% is a rather high number don't you think? There are also nice and very warm step moms and they are good in every sense of the word.. I. Don't agree with the percentage.

I'm a step mom. And what a privilege to be one. It's only those who don't know that life is a trust. And like someone said who knows what will become of that child tomorrow.
      If I don't tell you they are not my biological children, you will never know.

The only issue I have is with the late wife's cousin who lives with us. And has tried as much as possible to pitch me against my husband or my husband against me. Even at that she is still in my house. I have never stopped my husband from helping her. I just put a boundary when I saw what she was doing. She eats comes and hoes as she likes. She doesn't even go home. It is well.

There are two sides to a coin. However, it's far easier to be kind and nice to people.

2. I’m not married yet but I have a strong desire to adopt children at least one from the orphanage and raise them as mine God helping me, I just hope whomever I marry agree with me to adopt kids and raise them alongside the ones God bless us with, when I see some step mum act this way I usually wonder the state of their heart, kids are so innocent and they deserve nothing else but pure love and care... if you can’t take care of the kids as yours then don’t say yes to their dad! Some step mum are just pure evil... Na wa!

3. Wow. 97%? What an exact number. Please what empirical evidence do you have to support your analysis? Did you conduct a survey across the entire nigeria to reach this conclusion? Think before you speak. Smh.

3. Talk to the headteacher and make sure that the woman is warned big time to desist or risk being reported to the police for child abuse

4. Well let me tell you a little story,I grew up in a place called ewa road.
    We had a co tenant whose sister's daughter was living with her even if the mom was not dead.
    Her anty maltreated her so much,we attended victory primary school.
    Then my mom gave me ten naira daily,I will give her 3 naira daily,any food I was given I would share both at school and at hime,.this i did for almost 13 years,till her mom could bear it no more and came to carry her
    Pls you can do same, but confronting the woman will have no difference.

1. Poster follow this advice, it is similar to Stella's advice. Help her from afar. Reporting to school authority may make matters worse for the poor girl. They may even change her school and you will not have access to help her anymore.

2. Helping the girl from afar will mean confiding in the class teacher

5. This is very disheartening, chai it's well, I think the best is human right not school, human right is better madam, thank u for being concerned, God bless u. May Hod supply u with the wisdom to follow this case

1. I agree with you, its only human right that can solve the problem.. which head teacher, the head teacher will sweep it under the carpet, being that she wouldnt want the women to get angry and withdraw their children from the school, citing that they are being monitored.

6. This country is messed up. Get a undercover person to locate the girls mother's family and report the matter to then and her father. This is a family problem that needs to be tackled now before it gets really bad.

1. Exactly my thoughts. I'm very good at that. I wish the poster could give a little detail about location of the school

2. Please poster follow this advice please and please. Dont let that little angel suffer longer, God wants to just use you to save her.

I also advice you confide in the headteacher, let her look for a way to ask that the girls Dad be invited. Only her dad, please let them invite the dad so they can question him and narrate all to him.If possible look for a way to contact the girls late moms family,please don't let this girl suffer like this.

God almighty wil surely pay you back.

Are you in Onitsha??please if you are,I promise to help you follow this up with my elder sis who is a magistrate. She doesn't joke with things like this.

I pray you get to see this. I feel so sad.

And many are passing tru something worst than this now in the hands of their step moms or Dad's. Oh God come through for them.

7. The only thing I will add to what Stella has told you is to pray for this child.
    This is what happens with most women. You deal ruthlessly with orphans and forget that there is the Almighty God who defends them.
    When troubles fill your baskets, you write pity party chronicles and are unable to connect the dot
    where your harvests of troubles are coming from.
    You do not know that you too can become late and your kids will
    become orphans at the mercy of another woman?
    If you are a woman that treat orphans or widows badly, just enter this basket 🧺🧺
    cover with the other and chant;
    "I am a brute, na me be kpomo, I am a cruel mama monkey🐒a horrible gorilla🦍,🤮

8. “Don’t mistreat widows or orphans. If you do and they cry out to me, you can be sure I’ll take them most seriously; I’ll show my anger and come raging among you with the sword, and your wives will end up widows and your children orphans... Ex. 22:22-27

Hmm, be careful what you are sowing o. Ladies be careful what you are sowing, whom you are bracing up for a fight with.💀💀💀💀💀

9. Just know that if u are wicked to someone else's child because they are under ur care, you may not be punished by God directly but u see the way God works ehn, one of ur kids will become so useless that u will weep over them till the day u die.

People that do this to kids not theirs should better take note and change.

1. For once i agree with eka 😂😂😂..Their children are usually worthless.. call it "sins of the mothers"

2. Not true Eka. Don't say what you don't know. Is there any proof to what you claim?

10. Some women can behave like witch shaa!

One would have said you can give your child an extra plate of food to give to the girl but what if something goes wrong? I don't even know sef. I just feel for the girl.

1. Please don't be insulting witches,witches are messengers of God and create balance on earth.This are evil doers abeg,not everyone is a witch.The title witch is an honourable one people who have fought great battles and have won.This are evil doers plain and simple

2. @unknown you must be a witch for saying this 😂😂😂 haaa

11. What's with women maltreating other people's kids? How can you watch a child suffer? And it's mostly done by women from my tribe. I have a weakness. I can't stand the abuse of a child. It drives me crazy. There's an unkempt kid in my crib. The security guy told me how she's made to work till the wee hours of the night. Another Igbo woman. With their useless men. Yes the men are more useless. How can you watch your wife enslave a child? I have made proper plans to deal with them. My lawyer is involved. It will hit them like a bullet.
    Madam have a proper discussion with the head of the school like you said. Please update this platform.

1. I support you. Please deal with them! I hate child abuse.

2. Go on Ceaser. Please deal with then in anyway you can

12. Stella thanks for posting this,its easy to give another persons child snacks,but I'm a bit skeptical about food,Cos make goodwill not turn to evil. The situation is so disheartening

1. She can give her kid extra money for her to buy snacks during break period to avoid your good turning into evil.

2. I will not even advise her to give her food. If they sell snacks in her school, you can give your child money to give her for snacks or best bet ,report to the head teacher and advise her to tell the girl to invite her father over . He might not be aware of the situation on ground. Some women will not make heaven aswear.

Pls don't condemn the step mom if you have an underage girl as help. You are just as wicked ad the step mum.

13. Please don't approach the school Authority, if you can pack the child's food while packing your son's own to give to the child daily

1. Please this is not the matter of food only. Who knows how she is been treated at home also.This matter needs to get to the end

14. Talking to the head teacher will not help matters cos I think the head teacher should have noticed the girl not coming to shoool with lunch everyday.

I think you can help the girl by giving your child extra foe the girl, tell your child to share with the girl and always give you feedback if there is anything.

Carrying the head teacher along is also good so that should incase someone will say anything against tou tomorrow the head teacher can speak on your behalf but please do not report the matter to head teacher before the poor girl will chop beating at home.

1. The school should have the phone number of the girl's father. Let them call the father to report immediately to the school for an urgent meeting. The step mum should be kept in the dark about it. If the father is too busy to attend ,they should have the meeting with him over the phone. Has he not been seeing the signs. Very useless man.

2. Many men are careless

It is not every woman that is motherly

If you have children, don't be distracted by ikebe or giving the dumb excuse of assuming people cannot pretend

Your children are not a burden, they were minding their business in heaven, you called them by shaking waist. GROW UP, Take responsibility! stop outsourcing their care to just any woman who smiles at you

PAY ATTENTION to your children!

15. You could go to the state child welfare office , they are in a better position to investigate the abuse and help. Most stepmothers are extremely wicked, they are cowards. Some useless father's know that wives are victimising their kids and they do nothing about it. Woe betide all step mothers who mistreat their step children. May they never have peace

16. First you have get close to the girl,have a good conversation with her ask her some personal questions,meet with her dad y she been treated that way if there is no change from your finding then reports her case to social welfare you can't just go to the headteacher without making finding of her predicament. And you sending additional food through your child would only help within the school environment,what happened at home you wouldn't knw,i will advised you meet with her caregivers, but first have a chat with her,God wan you to help that child

17. Many women are on this table of wickedness. Any child in their care that is not their biological child is treated like an inferior human. God will not judge you immediately for your wickedness towards that child but remember that tomorrow is pregnant. Madam help her from afar. Don't report to any authority, they will only complicate issues for the poor girl.

18. Lagos Mainland Girl1 August 2021 at 16:27

This breaks my heart,i think you should speak to the school owner about this, its a delicate matter.

Hmmm,giving your child more food so they can eat together get as e be o.

It takes the grace of God to see a step mum that will care for another woman child like her own.

Maybe Stella can do a post on the experiences people faced or are facing with their step mum, me i gat so much to share,my experiences weren't good at all

We thank God for life sha

19. Some schools are very strict and will never allow a child eat from another childs flask. Speak with the class teacher about it so that she will not stop the girl from collecting food from your son Get an extra food flask. Dish her own portion of food while dishing for your children. Your son should take the extra food daily to school for her. Please don't be afraid of the consequences because nothing will happen. The good Lord will bless you. This particular gesture will open unimaginable doors for you. Amen.

20. I like Stella idea. Pack extra snacks for your kid to share with the child. If you are ever in school before the woman who picks the child up, give the child a hug and spend a few minutes chatting with her. Let her know she is worthy of love and you see her.

21. report them to police ,evil that men do comes after them, whatever you show you will reap but some do escape it but majority do reap it .Now this girl might even be withdrawn from school

22. But some men are useless sha, how can a woman you married maltreat your kids right under your roof and you turn blind eyes?

Till tomorrow I still respect my former neighbor who refused to remarry even when his two daughters were about graduating from uni, and the only boy about to write waec, he says he doesn't want anyone to maltreat his kids till they all graduate he'll marry...

23. Bheecrest properties 08052834338.1 August 2021 at 17:06

I do not really understand how a person that calls herself a woman and has her own children will subject another woman's child to this kind of evil.Most women can never love another person's child.if you see a person that loves your child like her own,love that person with all your heart because they are very rare.I had a friend that used to treat her house helps like slaves,they can never sit in the parlour to watch tv or even eat a soup or stew that has been made day instead she will tell them to eat the leftover beans of yesterday or the remaining boiled yam of 3 days ago.I was so disgusted by her attitude and I cut her off immediately after talking and talking and she no dey hear.90% of women do not have the grace to love another woman's child.

24. Please I think the state child welfare office is best in this case cos that's what I'll do but before then give extra lunch to your child to give her everyday till the case is resolved. May God see her through. Amen.

25. Good evening all

Poster what Stella said is okay

But who knows what she is passing through at home in the hand of the step mother.
    If possible, secretly trace her house, talk to her father.

Advice to her father. He should not let the new wife know what you are telling him if not it will be a hell to the little girl.
    The father should take the little girl to any of her aunts that will care for her as her own. He will be checking on her and be dropping something with them

26. I don't know what goes on in the minds of these wicked step mothers.

27. There was a girl like that when I was teaching, I noticed the girl was active in the morning but takes biscuits during the break time and can't learn anything again. I decided to buy food and fruit through the cleaner everyday for over 2 months, until I was able to get her Father's contact. I called him that his attention was needed in school urgently. The girl stays with her grandmother and the father was dropping some amount of money but Grandma will just give her biscuits.
    The man was grateful cos he never knew things were going wrong with his daughter. He said the girl's mother left 2years before I called him, so that girl went through hell for 2 years.
    I suggest you contact a relative through a trusted teacher cos if you do what Stella said and one day the family got to know that you sent food through your son, people might say is another thing o. Trust Nigerians and our way of reasoning.
    I wish you Goodluck.

28. Poster, may God reward you for your concern about this child.

Be ready to help fully physically and financially, or just limit yourself to prayers for the child.

If you want to help, consider:
    1. Go to the Headteacher (Headmaster/Headmistress) of the School. Convince her to observe the child over a period, and present the matter with wisdom to the child's father and mother or "aunty" together as the school's (not a parent's) observation , and BEG the parents (especially the woman like ROYALTY to make "minor adjustments" for the girl's sake. The school must not be combative on this matter.

OR

2. Give what you can afford to the School monthly. Let them arrange lunch or snack for the child. Leave whatever maltreatment and bag carrying she is being subjected to for God to decide and alleviate.

You may think my option 2 is too much. If you cannot do it, leave it.

BUT

DO NOT feed that child. The wickedness of man's heart knows no bounds. Your feeding kindness might open the door for the devil to harm the girl and pin it on you. People even sacrifice their biological children in witchcraft and arrange a victim for the death in true life. What would they not do with a "dispensible" step child?

DO NOT put money in her hands directly or indirectly through your child. The girl may save a Naira and take it home for dinner or any other need. This is common with children facing hardship at home. They wise-up quicker than their age. If any money is found with/on her, she could be accused of stealing and skinned because she would not likely tell the source or would not be believed if she did.

1. The point about money occurred to me too

Don't give her money no matter what you do

Before they frame the poor girl and worsen her condition

May GOD give you wisdom

Only a fool is wicked because GOD doesn't owe

2. All of you shouting saying no no so who are the wicked step mothers? I saw a family bring some kids to my place with her friend and these babies were house helps cos they were 6 and 7 yrs old girls with boils and wounds on their body. Immediately they walked in they sat on the floor. I wept . I now asked them to stand up and sit on the chair . the lady they’re working for is married to a very rich oil boy but wicked like Satan. I told the lady off although she’s late now but her and her sis are soo wicked.

29. I will suggest getting to the school and recording one of those maltreatment episodes on your phone so when you approach her father, you have something to show as evidence.

Approaching her father is one solution while you also provide lunch for the poor girl through your son.

I have however seen situations where the man is helpless especially when the woman is abusive and wicked. In this regard I'll suggest speaking with the girl to get her Aunty's or Grandmother's details after gaining her trust.

If you dont want to be connected to the ensuing drama, I'll suggest reporting to the appropriate agency after getting sufficient evidence for it and dont approach the father.

30. Men are not less evil

Jails are full of them
    Most killers are male

No generalisations

A person is evil
    The person is evil