Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Monday, August 02, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Embrace today.....

23 comments:

1. Emenike's wife shd cut soap for me abeg 🧐🧐🧐

2. Beverly needs basket o

3. Why is Wizkid getting smaller each passing day, Abi na my eyes ni🎤🚶🚶🚶

1. My dear, I just shouted naawaoo when I got to his picture.
      O dị egwu really.

4. Beautiful people

Vee my babe😘😘

5. It's uche's sneakers for me.....so cute.

6. See beautiful people everywhere.
    Uche is shining, motherhood looks good on her.

All of una fine o.

7. Na bikini pics dey rain now? Ok. This too shall pass.
    Emenike and wifey 😍😍

1. "Reign", with all due respect.

8. O gini ka Wizzy yi bikonu?😳

Omo T the pretty faced woman with a mermaid figure. It's been a while gorgeous.

Emenike and his handful wifey living their best life. Life is beautiful with the right one beside you.

Ik Ogbonna please stop hiding your cute face with them BH and glasses biko.

Yes Vee, you're doing great hun.

9. Beautiful collection Stella. They al look easy on d eyes.

10. Wiz and Vee my loves ♥️♥️♥️♥️

11. Wiz isn't getting smaller, he is now just growing bigger in body size.
    He has been around for long and many of us have really grown so I understand.