Life is a party....
Monday, August 09, 2021
32 comments:
This suleiman is so handsome.
ReplyDeleteNengi so pretty.
He's not handsome 😏
DeleteJust fresh as a son of a Fulani woman. That's it.
Nice people save for this last picture...
DeleteIgnorant anon, he is from Edo state so far from being a Fulani.
DeleteAnd yes, he is handsome.
Erica is a beaute
ReplyDeleteDabotalawson, Great choice you choose today 😛😛🤣😂.
ReplyDeleteWe can feel the violent Thick Block Nyash from here...
Nengi😍😍😍
ReplyDelete@Dabota
ReplyDeleteYou stuff new pillows put for nyansh?
Okay o, make you carry baskets stuff put 🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺
Share some with ya flesh baring sisters; thelma
and champe wearing Erica😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝
@Denrele
See as I dey cover screen, make my toddler no cry
say akula dey my screen 😝😝
So you have a toddler? Eeyaah! 😍😍
DeleteBeautiful people 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰
ReplyDeleteNengi fine girl😍
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
Beautiful people
ReplyDeleteWhat really happened to Dabota? Nengi is not just beautiful but she is clean.
ReplyDeleteNENGI NA SHIT DEY WORRY YOU. PRETTY THOUGH, LUCY BEAUTIFUL
ReplyDeleteQueen FAB, love ya! 😍
ReplyDeleteAfter staring at Nengs picture, I just shook my head and said, wahala for who no fine o. Girl is beautiful for real.
Lucy looking like a well-read rich but mean aunty. Love her simple but yet classy look.
Jude nwoke dinma, yea i'm listening to some of the amazing singles from Rudykillus. You're an amazing big brother. 😍
My Nengi Pengi ❤️💕
ReplyDeleteSuleiman is a fine man and
ReplyDeleteFunke😘😘
ReplyDeleteNengi pengi season never seen a prettier ex bbn HM before.
ReplyDeleteHave u met nengi?
My nene baby
ReplyDeleteIt's Thelma's shoe for me.
ReplyDeleteMy Erica baby😘😘😘
ReplyDeleteEribillionaire
ReplyDeleteErica never does it for me. No class or sophistication.
ReplyDeleteI tell ya.
DeleteDabota hardly ever does it for me. She keeps looking like she tries excessively hard.
DeleteSuleiman looking so fresh and handsome
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
Lucy
ReplyDeleteFunke
Suleiman
Beautiful people everywhere
ReplyDeleteThey all look beautiful
ReplyDeleteDenrele's caption is on point, I love it.
ReplyDeleteLucy