Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Monday, August 09, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Life is a party....

32 comments:

1. This suleiman is so handsome.

Nengi so pretty.

1. He's not handsome 😏
      Just fresh as a son of a Fulani woman. That's it.

2. Nice people save for this last picture...

3. Ignorant anon, he is from Edo state so far from being a Fulani.

And yes, he is handsome.

2. Dabotalawson, Great choice you choose today 😛😛🤣😂.

We can feel the violent Thick Block Nyash from here...

3. @Dabota
    You stuff new pillows put for nyansh?
    Okay o, make you carry baskets stuff put 🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺
    Share some with ya flesh baring sisters; thelma
    and champe wearing Erica😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝
    @Denrele
    See as I dey cover screen, make my toddler no cry
    say akula dey my screen 😝😝

4. What really happened to Dabota? Nengi is not just beautiful but she is clean.

5. NENGI NA SHIT DEY WORRY YOU. PRETTY THOUGH, LUCY BEAUTIFUL

6. Queen FAB, love ya! 😍

After staring at Nengs picture, I just shook my head and said, wahala for who no fine o. Girl is beautiful for real.

Lucy looking like a well-read rich but mean aunty. Love her simple but yet classy look.

Jude nwoke dinma, yea i'm listening to some of the amazing singles from Rudykillus. You're an amazing big brother. 😍

7. Suleiman is a fine man and

8. Nengi pengi season never seen a prettier ex bbn HM before.

Have u met nengi?

9. My Erica baby😘😘😘

10. Eribillionaire

11. Erica never does it for me. No class or sophistication.

1. Dabota hardly ever does it for me. She keeps looking like she tries excessively hard.

12. Suleiman looking so fresh and handsome

Beautiful people

13. Denrele's caption is on point, I love it.