Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Saturday, August 28, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

One who dares always wins.....

38 comments:

1. Destiny, nobody is saying you shouldn't love yourself or do that F-things wey you yarn there.
    But you see that nakedness in public? Na that one concern my baskets😝😜😝😝😝😝😝😝😝make I send someoneπŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’to get am for you. Share with your sisters Dora and chef (wey no dey cook?)😝😝😝😝😝😝

1. It has brought ya baskets 🧺🧺🧺🧺 🧺🧺🧺🧺 🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺
      Take 5 and give 4 each to ya sisters. 😝😝😝😝

2. Oba Orin herself!
    Mama Sobowale the king of boys, looking great.

1. Destiny Amaka we have seen it. Yes, you have good body structure, we are not seeing a good body structure for the first time mind you. The photo of Paul's wife we saw yesterday was very beautiful and appealing that even as she is all covered up in the photo ,we still admired her beauty. We saw real class in her. This your body show off is not necessary cos if you get accident today you nogo get mouth dey talk like this. Na your type dey feel like committing suicide if anything happen to their body

3. Don't know why but i love Stephanie Coker so much. Very focused and hard working beautiful lady.

Inidima is so gorgeous, from head to toe.

Nice two piece beautiful Tania.

Uncle Segun the scary Nollywood villain.πŸ‘Ή

Falz nice picture,love your fit too.

Sola ages just like fine wine.

4. This Teni and her inspiration to look like the notorious B.I.G

1. 🀣🀣🀣 anon your mouth bad.

2. She looks like a BIG mess

3. Says a commenter no one knows how she looks called gifty πŸ€”

4. 21:18, lame comeback. Very lame

5. Gift that's not cool, what if she gets to read this your comment, how do you think she will feel?, say/do unto others what you wish others to do unto you.

6. No shooter. Not lame. You should take as good as u give.

5. The stylist for the movie 'King of boys 2' did a fine job!! The costumes are fire.

6. Beautiful people everywhere.

Chef chi asa nwa,you are beautiful.

7. Am sorry, but Teni needs to shed some weight please. No.... it's an advice not mockery.

1. I don't know if she thinks it's cool, style or funny. Which ever, she needs to help herself to look appealing to the eyes.

2. She needs this piece of advice honestly. It’s not easy but she can try.

3. It's not easy to shed weight at all.I am weighing 73 trying to reduce to 65 but menn my weight fluctuate btw 70 to 73.Maybe she should go for surgery if no side effect

8. I love Mama Shola Shobowale's level now. I really felt for her when I saw that story back then when she was hustling in London. She is an A-lister in Nollywood now and I'm so happy for her. See how she is shining😘

1. Hustling in London? Are you sure it's the right person you are talking about?

2. She's been active in Nollywood since the days of Super story - Toyin Tomato, and also Yoruba movies.

3. She hustled so much to feed her twin daughters. At some point she was a waitress in a popular food lounge.

4. And so what? πŸ™„ Is being a waitress a crime? At least it's honest work.

5. It's true. At some point she hustled abroad but God ALWAYS compensates his own. Never joke with the spiritual, guys... that's the real takeover.

9. This one wear over-sized tear tear short con fold am @the waist

10. Inidima, my kinda girl. Similar fashion and style. 😍

11. Teni please work on ur body,this is not attractive at all😭😭,lai shey Rick Ross,πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„
    Inidima ur such a beauty 😍😍,Falz falz😍😍eye candy,
    Sola Sobowale u always body ur role any time any day,u were born for this!
    Stephanie ur such a delight to watch πŸ₯°

12. Teni is comfortable in her body. She is also lesbian. She is a lovely person

1. Being a lesbian doesn't mean you should loose it all like a sack of beans please? We have very sexy looking lesbians. I don't find her appealing even as a bi. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„