Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Laugh Out Loud

Monday, August 23, 2021

Laugh Out Loud

39 comments:

1. 😊😊😊
    Joke aside.
    A lot of people do this and think it is normal.
    A lot of ladies also go swimming when in their menses.
    And some people drink pool water while swimming.

1. I no go swim again nah. Very bad something

2. Very disgusting thing! Like how can you pee in a pool?

3. Eeew!! Go swimming on period?

4. some girls go swimming when they have vaginal thrush.

5. Ewwwwwww. To think I'm supposed to start my swimming lesson next week as laziness no let me workout in the gym. I have to rethink my options now before I drink wetin I no prepare.

2. Chai.. these things I'm reading here now don dey discourage me already 🤦🏿‍♂️

3. This is why I can never swim in a public pool.

I say it can never be me.

People with all forms of skin disease.
    Dandruff and lice.
    Menstrual blood.
    Pus filled open sores.
    Sexual transmitted diseases.
    Body odour.
    Then people who don't bathe regularly, who haven't washed their butt cracks in weeks, will dive in with their grimy sweat filled body encrusted with dead skin cells.

You are supposed to shower BEFORE you get in the pool, Nigerians dont know that.

Spitting, urinating, blowing snot and scrubbing their face in the water.

And you say I should comman do what????

God forbid.

1. 🤮🤮 True true, God forbid, abeg!

2. 🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮

3. 🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️ Chineeeeeeeke!!!!

4. Not just Nigerians. Even in the UK where I am, you see people in pools who don't wash up first. Humans are humans irrespective of origin.

5. 🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮 than God I don't swim.

6. Kaị, You are super graphic and it is gross!
      BUT you said nothing but the truth!

4. Yoruba will say oto Oro bi isokuso

5. Ayama🤮🤮,for those that even swallow the water all in the name of swimming,I'll pass biko.

6. Replies
    1. Tor, the ones that are always semi erect and releasing droplets of precum when they see women.

7. Gush!, this is the reason why I don't go swimming in public pool.

8. Swimming is still the best exercise, you get to exercise every part of your body, just try and keep your mouth close

9. Most swimming pool instructors compel swimmers to take a bath before entering the pool.

10. I have known that tey tey, you should keep your mouth tightly closed if you must swim.
    And bathe with better soap and disinfectant immediately after

11. 🤣🤣🤣🤣😃🤣🤣🤣🤣

12. The number of times I tried to learn how to swim, I made sure that the pool water was just changed and I was the first to use it with my instructor.
    These were the reasons I stopped, it's hard for a learner not to swallow the water. God forbid bad thing.

1. It's not about changing the water, do they scrub the pool itself?

Check a bucket that has clean water in it for a few days, see how slimy inside the bucket is. Thats clean water o.

Then imagine how dirty a pool is. Una dey try well well aswear.

13. It would be nice to have a private swimming pool all to myself and family.

14. During one teenage pool parti for one small town for USA, one teenage boy see wetin im bodi no fit hold. Na so guy boy release full inside pool and impregnate plenti teenage girls wey baff inside d pool wit am.

Abeg dis no bi fabu o. I read am and DNA confam am as some of d pregnant girls bi virgins def.

Goggle na our friend. Ask am if dis possible.

Madam Stella, weldon o.

15. This is me ooooooooh!