Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS.

Monday, August 30, 2021

MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS.

Monday hailings......

PINKY AND MRS PINKY!

On Saturday these two Blog visitors had their traditional wedding and their Union is sealed in heaven.

Last week they had their registry and to the Glory of God, everything went well...They are now officially married and can be referred to as Mr and Mrs!

God is Faithful to complete it!

Pinky pinky how was the wedding night kinikan? LOL

********************************************************************************

BV CRYSTAL WINS FACE OF IHN COMPETITION:

The winner of face of in house news competition is BV Crystal with 88 votes

Participants and their votes

Mrs Sisipi - 10 votes

Rebecca - 36 votes

Crystal - 88 votes

WOW!... 

The winner should contact me and the others should send their phone numbers to the Blog PA for data gifting.

The next face of in house news competition is already loading and i have received an entry already......
Send in yours if you wanna try it.

IJEOMAS GIST CORNER

There's this girl (let's call her Joy) that has an older friend, who was already in her thirties then. They were very close and both families and everyone in the neighborhood knew about this two and admired their friendship. This older friend was having difficulties keeping relationships, until this fine looking guy came her way and they started dating.

This lady gave her all to support the guy cos he was running for the position of a counselor in his town. She goes to his house to do the cooking and servings for his many friends and family . Of course people were already calling her 'our wife '.

Joy has a younger sis who just finished her secondary school, she's very beautiful, like she fine well well. Suitors were already coming to her at her young age then from left right and centre , some mothers were recommending her to their sons. A lot of them wanted her in their homes as wife (Eeeeeeeh to fine good o)

So this Oga won the counsellorship position and this lady was happy hoping he's financially stable to pay her dowry. She was really desperate and looking forward to getting married cos village pipu were making mockery of her single status, calling her old maid.

Oga visited his fiancee one day and she took him to Joy's house. Na there wrapper loose o, as soon as he saw Joy's younger sis, he do u-turn. Love at first sight o. He started visiting Joy's sis secretly, sharp babe, she accepted sharperly, abi who wan reject fine young politician. When Joy learnt about this secret meetings and relationship between her sis and her friend's man, she was very angry, asked her sis to stop seeing another person's man. It's such a shame that of all the men, na her friend man she wan snatch, what will people say.

Naso relationship kick off o, Oga will come into town and stop at Joy's place to see her sis, and leave from there without going to his fiancée's. 

My people talk say 'talk dey go round the owner plenty times before him go hear am'. Trust village pipu na and their basket mouths, dem go tell this lady say her man dey come into town steadily, on a regular , and na for Joy house him dey stop, she didn't believe it. No na, not after all these years of waiting and sacrifices she's made for this man.

He actually called off his engagement with her, told her he's now with Joy's sis, chei she was heartbroken. The shame was much, like this man will come into town and make his presence well known. She concluded Joy has a hand in it. She called Joy a frenemy and accused her of matchmaking her sister with her man just to spit her.. ...How Joy wan take defend herself na, she was always quarreling with her sister cos of this same matter.

To cut long story short, Oga got this fine girl admitted in the University and took up her bills with the plan that they'll marry as soon as she graduates. His family accepted her as their future wife. She was the envy of her fellow girls cos he spoiled her wella with life's goodies, big campus babe.

Ladies and gentlemen , as i dey type so eh, wrapper don loose o. As soon as babe graduate, she use her yam chopping mouth tell Oga sey she no do again. He actually thought she was joking, but she meant it. Oga asked her to refund him, akuko, story for the gods. A lot of people were saying that it was Joy's friend's prayers and offor that scattered them cos she didn't deserve what they did to her.

Joy's friend, oops, ex friend is married with kids. But these two keep jumping from one relationship to the other. Till date Joy's sis is not married, no longer the morning sun and most beautiful, age is no respecter of beauty. Oga sef dey do marry and divorce every year. Heard he's still begging Joy's sis to come back and shame sef no wan let her go back to him.......some believe they're actually meant for each other, while others are saying they'll have to go back and beg his ex.

Maybe when old age set in wella, they'll do a part 2 of the movie 'timeless'.
But Joy is married na, they should just come together since they still love each other or could this be karma, shey na like this dem go dey deeeeeey?

Na wah.......Sweet ending.
Things like this happen all the time. I am surprised the lady whos man was snatched did not do anything about it... or did she?

FROM SUNDAY ANONYMOUS ANONYMOUS AFTERNOON POST

''I was in church today and a woman came to tell me that the way I’m treating my 5yrs son is not good and she noticed that I treats the younger one (3yr girl) better. That she has been noticing I maltreat him and when I do the boy frowns. The truth is that I love both of them but the boy is extremely stubborn.

Even today inside the church he sat on a chair and because he was carried away by caprisone he was drinking he drenched himself with pee. The same thing he does at home while watching cartoons. Even in school he does the same thing and fights his teachers if they try to scold him. 

It was even beating that my husband used to stop him this year from pooping on himself. His kid sister will never do that. The reason I even shouted at him in church today was because he was busy dragging his sister’s clothes playfully while inside the church. He doesn’t get tired of playing. I don advise him tire, I don shout tire. 

The way that woman spoke to me today and even told me that another woman beside her in church also noticed with her. I have a mixed feeling, could it be that people are gossiping about me or what. I even thank God it’s a boy child if not they would have said I’m maltreating her because she’s a girl child. 

Any advice please''

Madam it sounds like your child has AUTISM...

He needs help, please you and your hubby should stop beating him.... He needs care, love and medical attention to recover or manage himself as he grows...
Why dont you use google to find out how you can help him? I dont know if there are special doctors for children with this condition in Nigeria....
He is not stubborn or being difficult, he needs help and Understanding.

151 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

I declare that my faith is alive and producing health in my body. I refuse to entertain doubts in my heart, for I know my faith always works. I’m not moved by what I see, feel, or hear; I’m only moved by the Word of God.

1. @Rhapsody
      Please, I also want to be moved by the Word of God. can you also include the Word of God everyday, even if it is one verse. Thank you.

2. ANG, pick up your Bible and read the Word of God. Leave Rhapsody alone. You have started again, abi?

3. May God bless their marriage.
      Congratulations 🥂🥂🥂!!

Good afternoon all 🙌

4. Na only she go move you abi. You cannor carry your Bible and move yourself. Maybe you follow get Autism too sef. You need love.

5. Thank God for a successful wedding @ pinky and wife

Lovelace

6. 14:12

Let the bird perch and let the kite perch. In short, let all birds perch. Any bird that says another should not perch, let her wings break into pieces.

Know this and have peace.

7. Hahahahaha una funny for this blog

2. Ìdọ̀bálẹ̀ kì í ṣè'wà; ohun t'ólúkálùkù máa jẹ ló ńwá.

Prostrating does not necessarily connote good manners; people are simply after what they can get.

Excessive genuflection or servility is often nothing, but an attempt at sycophancy; appearance can be deceptive!.. copied

3. Hey, Whatever others may have done to you, don’t let their actions turn,you cold on the inside.More importantly, don’t let it make you unkind to people. Seek comfort and solace in the Almighty.Cry your heart out, be sad but get up again.Learn from the experience but don’t become bitter!.Forgive whoever wrongs you.Forgiving people who harmed us is NOT for them. It is for us.Forgiving is NOT forgetting. It is remembering without anger.It frees up our heart and mind.May Almighty grant us strong intention to forgive others and grant us the will to move on in our life. Amen 🙏

1. Awwwh! Big Congratulations to Mr&Mrs pinky. May God bless your marriage.💞💞

2. Forgiving my dear is easier said than done o

4. Good afternoon to y'all and hope everything is moving on smoothly wherever you at?

Haters be like...👁🧐👀 all of the times..😆🤣😂 I greet y'all and stay safe for me.

So apparently,a pastor just resigned at one of the LFC branches that i attend sometimes to go fully into his own ministry.He was sent forth yesterday and had earlier told the congregation that it has always been one of the major items in his prayer points..

He said that it was a dream come through for him and btw,his assistant pastor has been transferred to Akwa Ibom too..

I have been pondering over this issue and felt there was more to his resignation..😆😆

Am i overthinking things or my thought processes are justifiable because of what happened to other pastors a couple of weeks ago??

I wish him well sha and 👋 keep pushing..💪💪💪

5. Beautiful afternoon ☀️🌄

6. My ears full for SDK's blog yesterday bu unyahu
    Phewwwwwwwwwwwwww! 😮😮😮😮😮😮😮
    Plenty girls wan lick and be licked?
    Virtuous woman wey hire akpu obi, pour acid on oga's side chickens
    I never sabi say "virtuous woman" na quarters wey girls leave commit crimes and sins and "return to"
    Madam wey put chop and quench for oga's food for having "business trip" chicken wey don born boy
    😰😰😰😰😰And that one go put pillow for head wan sleep o 😮😮😮
    Na so so, threesomes full girls and married women head so?
    I shock soteeeee, I no even fit weave baskets. Even baskets shock grow legs run commot
    the question wey I been dey ask myself be say; sdk import girls into that anonymous
    afternoon post, abi na same girls wey dey chant Jesus, pastor, church for inside blog with them IDs?
    Ezechitoke zoputa ndi gi o. Make una all repent, repent, repent!😮😮😮😮😮
    My mouth still hang open since yesterday o
    Dude wey dey crouch to devour married bum shot wearing madam for area, another man wife o

1. Happy married life to newly wedded couple may God bless your new home

7. Good afternoon everyone 😊😊
    Congratulations to you pinky God bless your home 🙏🙏
    Congratulations to you crystal 😘😘

1. Congratulations @Pinky🎉🎊🥳 God bless your home 🙏

Congrats Crystal 🥳🎉

8. Good afternoon.

Congratulations Mc pinky.

9. You may go through seasons of struggle where you don’t see anything happening: there’s no growth, no improvement. Thoughts will tell you, “This will always be difficult; you’ll always struggle.” It looks like it’s going to be long, hard, drawn-out, but if you’ll stay in faith, you’re going to come into these moments of favor where suddenly things fall into place, suddenly that burden is lifted, suddenly people change their minds, suddenly the business takes off, suddenly your health turns around. It’s not a struggle anymore. God is going to make things happen that you couldn’t make HAPPEN.JOEL OSTEEN.

AIDS IS REAL,USE CONDOM. SUICIDE IS NEVER AN OPTION.

10. Replies
    1. EMJAAAAAAAAAAY Kisses to you..how are the kids? how is motherhood? ur eyes don see weeen abi?

2. Hehehe,Emjay the sweet momma, how's you? I bet you are that stage where you are saying 'I wish these babies can be taken on a short holiday, let me rest!' At the same time you'll be rushing to be by their side whenever you have to leave them for a moment. Motherhood is a trip!

11. Please I have a question that is bothering me;
    spontaneous afternoon post, is it for everybody? I ask because, all I saw was anonymous and the things that come out of these ladies' mouth can
    make trailers jam.
    thank you.

1. Mtchewwwwww

2. Anon 14:07, you sound like a new BV. Yes, it's for everybody. However, BV's are advised to post anonymously in order not to be trolled after divulging their secrets there. It's usually a night post. I think yesterday was the first time it came up in the afternoon. I hope you understand now?

3. So you want people to type such with their IDs so that they will be trolled? it is for everybody,now waka pass..lol

12. I want to talk to the woman that nearly poisoned her husband because he married another lady that gave him a son.
    Madam if you are so interested in that marriage that you don't want a divorce (which I don't even advise) please be calm and try to make yourself happy.
    I read here about a woman that told her husband to take care of the house while she's away for omugwo. Don't you want that too?

Now he has a son atleast no body will disturb you again. Make him take full responsibilities of your children while you worry less. In old age his new wife and son should take care of him while your daughters take care of you.
    Don't disturb yourself over a selfish man, try and also be selfish towards him.

Even if he has assets, you are the only legal wife try and pack pack everything now. You better don't listen to anyone that will tell you you're stealing from him like they advised the woman that was paying herself salaries (that she worked for oo) here. Your husband money is your own. Since he now believes he has 2families focus only on yourself and children. Be extremely selfish and you'll see it's a win win for you. After 19yrs in marriage why should I still be concerned over an over used dick? No go soil your hands with blood oo 💋💋💋💋💋💋💋

1. I agree with you on this

2. Fan Emmanuel you're a wise woman. Now I confirm it.

3. Thank you fan,no need to kill him and go to jail, but he must surely pay dearly for this..

I got the number of the ladies sister from hubby's phone,l called to report her sister..

Do you know, no one in this wicked lady's family knew that so called hubby is a married man..
      As am typing this,there is fire on the mountain

But this two will go through pains..

4. Fan Emma sometimes you sense and sometimes you make nonsense...your advice up there is awesome.

5. LMAO 😂 Stella’s comment be offing me
      Stella I always make sense in MY OWN eyes oo Uche nwata adiro ya njo (a child’s reasoning is never wrong for the child).

Supernova thanks darling
      MC pincky
      Ekele nwannem
      Eujiparv I love you guys 😍

13. Congratulations bvPinky . Your home is blessed.

Congrats winner Crystal

Sweet gist @Ijeoma gist corner. Really enjoy your gist them. Can't wait to read the next one babe🥰🥰🥰

14. Congrats once again Pinky. May God bless your home and union.

What a busy Monday for me. Feel so tired. I need to eat at this time before person fall. So grateful to God for His goodness to me. Feel so blessed. My Monday started so well that I've been excited since morning.

Good Afternoon guys!!!

1. There's nothing like starting your day well. The joy is indescribable. Enjoy your day Teejay.

2. Congratulations BV Pinky, interesting story Ijeoma. Madam reduce the way u beat that child, for those women to call u and speak to, u are doing something wrong.

15. This sign out memes hit me, buh,I don't get it,congrat to Mr/Mrs pinky n face of in house.good day bvs
    Ada ohafia.

16. Good afternoon good people...
    Congratulations latest couple..may your home be blessed.

Ijs gist, inside life.

1. Hello elegant mama,hope you are good?

Congratulations oga pinky and your beautiful iyawo,I wish you marital bliss.

17. Yesterday Anonymous post got my mouth hanging open 🔓.. Kilode???

Anyways, may God heal any heart hurting. Forgive those who wronged you.
    Revenge will never give you peace ✌️. You only add to your eternal condemnation..

Congratulations again pinky and wife.. Thank God for your testimony.. May God promises be found in your home.. 🙏

18. Congratulations to the winner, please the others should kindly send their phone numbers to sdkofficialpa@gmail.com

Thank you

Congrats BV Pinky. God bless your union

19. Congratulations Pinky and wify. May God bless your union

20. Congrats Pinky

The challenge is currently showing on dstv channel 130, good to see Tacha on my screen

21. Congratulations BV Pinky God bless your new home.

Congratulations Crystal

Beautiful writeup IJ of Adanko

Stella I doubt if that child is autistic..Autism has different spectrum but not close to what the BV described.

It is either ADHD or Bowel incontinence...I believe she over disciplines the boy and the boy has become so afraid to express himself overtime.

Poster please stop comparing your children because they came from the same womb should not mean they should behave or develop alike...It is not everytime he makes a mistake, you spank or smack him. Treat him , speak words of affirmation.Ask him questions, let him express himself..I am happy that woman pointed it out to you...You make your son vulnerable, timid and he will be easily bullied and abused by people..Please lets do better Mummy and Daddy..

1. Kids with Autism also mess up themselves...i know someone in the UK WITH an autistic kid and the description is the same......

its definitely autism.Read what she wrote again,his behaviour as well

2. Stella, you cannot say it is DEFINITELY autism, there are symptoms that cut across different conditions.

3. Your last paragraph is apt Phoenix. No 2 children are the same. Boys are generally energetic, I wish you could get him like a trampoline where he can jump for 20 mins and burn out.

When my son was 3years old, he had a potty train regression. He started wetting his pants again. I was livid and would beat him and tell him to face the wall. Now guess what, while I was doing that, his teachers continued to prompt him and encourage him to use the loo. They would give him reward stickers etc. I did a bit of research and realized I was doing it wrong. In 2 weeks, he was back on track even using tissue to wipe his bumbum after a poop.

Boys are playful, forgetful, I doubt if your boy has a problem, just change tactics, set your alarm every 30mins for toilet. No be everything be beating o, punish him, takk to him, deny him of some goodies and privileges, show him love, encourage him, pray for him, do not let him lose his self esteem..

The Lord will help you.

4. Stella you’re wrong, it’s not ‘definitely’ autism. In fact I see nothing that suggests autism.
      More likely ADHD like Phoenix said

5. Stella it might not be Autism, in fact it's most likely not Autism.
      Poster go with Phoenix's advice. Children are different, try your best to treat each child as an individual and address challenges as such.
      Stop shouting and beating that child, you are on your way to damaging that child's esteem if you continue this way. You are already comparing both children mentally, it's only a matter of child before the child starts to read it from your countenance that you prefer his sister over him, that's a downward hill you don't want him descending into.
      Pray and ask God for help, talk to his teachers at school, pay him special attention and you might find out what the root cause is.
      If you can afford it, take him to see a paediatrician so he can be thoroughly assesed.
      I wish you all the best.

22. Piñky and wifey congrats. Crystal omalicha congrats.

The woman with her son, continue to show love and keep praying more often for him. Watch him more and continue speaking lovingly to him. It is well. No let women gossip put you down. They don't know where it hurts.

Lovely day all. Had a really wonderful wake keeping for my mum on Friday. God be praised. It was heavenly.

Lovely day all. Let's stay blessed

23. What's the kinikan couples do on wedding night again? 🤔

Lol

God bless your union Mr and Mrs Pinky

I'm outtie

1. 😆😆🤣 Congrats are in order to the newly wedded couple

2. You will ask na. Brother Virgin. Cele!

24. Good Afternoon everyone!!! IHN is here!!!

Congratulations BV Pinky... May God bless your new home. Amen!!

Congratulations to you BV Crystal.

Have a wonderful day everyone 😘😘😘

25. Good afternoon everyone...
    Rain Rain Rain since Morning
    Pls allow me to go pick my Daughter from lesson.

26. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon everyone.

Congrats bv pinky,God bless ur home.

Bv Ijeoma with the saucy gists 🤣,things dey happen for this our country. I think the lady did something that made Joy's sister to break up with the guy.Thank God it didn't affect joy.

Congrats bv crystal,you are beautiful.congrats too to the other contestants, u all are beautiful.

Madam from the anonymous post,I think your child is just being a child..too playful and easily carried away,pls stop the excess beating.With time he'll stop.

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌️.

1. Personally I think the guy saw the young girl as someone he can manipulate, why would a mature man want a young 18yo? The girl broke it off cos he was probably very controlling and manipulative. Most men who see young girls and marry want who they can use as their property. Hence the girl doesn't want him, she avoiding problems for her life, hence he can't stay in a marriage too, they always leaving him. My thoughts anyway

27. Good afternoon all.
    Congratulations Pinky. May God bless your new home.

28. Mc Pinky, congratulations , may your home be continually blessed

29. The sign out word....so true

The Anonymous... please, that boy needs help,love and care..if only u can pay attention to him

1. Congratulations is the only valid conversation at this cusp

2. Congratulations to you, Pinky. Your home is blessed, in Jesus Name.

3. Congratulations Mr and Mrs pinky..

4. Congratulations to you both.

30. Congratulations Pinky and wify. God bless your home

31. Congratulations Mr and Mrs Pinky.God bless your home

32. You're right Stella,that boy has ADHD,it's love he needs not shouting or beating

Congrats Pinky,God bless your home

33. Congratulations pinky..your union shall be blessed.

34. God bless your home @Mr and Mrs Pinky

1. Congratulations again Pinky

Ijeoma your gists dey always sweet, you sabi this work wella🤗😊

Everything will be fine laslas...this I believe

35. Congrats Mr and Mrs Pinky ,may God bless your Union.Congrats Crystal,you're beautiful.

36. Congratulations to Mr and Mrs Pinky. I wish you a blissful married life.

37. Bv ekele so much love your write ups it's as if they're meant for me but in all I will come out Victoriously.. see that gist by ijeoma hmmm..it serves the man right am sure d lady didn't deserve that disappoinment from the man and so God came through for her.. this is exactly what am passing through .pray God blesses me with a man that will love and love me too ..good afternoon guys

38. Congratulations again Pinky🎊🎉God bless your home.@Ij's corner,people usually get what they deserve,either sooner or later,that's called Karma.

39. Congratulations pinky your home is blessed... congratulations to crystal... everybody is a winner

40. Mother with stubborn boy child, please be patient with him as different children grow/mature at their own pace.

Stop comparing him with his you ger sister.

41. Congrats Mr and Mrs. Pinky. God bless your home. Amen.

42. Congratulations. May God bless your home

43. Good day my dear bvs, please can someone tell me about bayelsa men. How r they, how is there tradition and the people. Someone is on my case for marriage and I no nothing about them, am from Edo state. Thanks

1. Anika many of them have children outside wedlock. And the can marry many wives. Many of them like women & they are proud to tell one that they have children with different women.

44. Hi Anonymous poster. Try using a reward system to help your son. You can use sweets and any treat he likes. When he gets it right give him immediately, if he doesn’t eat the sweet/treat in front of him or give to his sister. I did that with my son and he learned quickly. Also make sure he cleans up after himself when he has had an accident, it will put him off peeing on himself and save you from frustration. Don’t let yourself get frustrated, pray for him and yourself to understand him. He might be stubborn but if you check well you will find he’s very intelligent.

45. Good afternoon bvs
    Congratulations to bv Mr pinky

46. OMG! Stella, you are absolutely right.
    Poster, your son has autism and there are levels to it.
    Patience and eye contact are very paramount to be able work with him.
    I can write more on this on SP tomorrow, if you don’t mind.

1. I'll be looking forward to your write-up. I'm very interested in this topic. Thanks.

47. Congrats to BV Pinky and wifey. Forever in peace and harmony, amen.

48. Congratulations Pinky.

Mimi Love

49. Sandy J Stitches30 August 2021 at 15:36

Una doh ooo

Congrats to Mr and Mrs pinky. God bless your union.

50. Yes.......o,they both see the world differently

51. Awwwww Congratulations Pinky... Your home is blessed.

52. Congrats Mr and Mrs Pinky.. Happy belated birthday Stella, God bless you..

Hello Bvs, I'm new here, though i've been a reader for a while now.. Shout out to all of you. One love

53. Congratulations Pinky 🎉🎊.

Your home is blessed.

54. Sandra and other Plateau and Kaduna Bvs I hope you are safe.. I learnt the Curfew has been lifted. Please stay safe..

55. Dear Stella, so many mothers has children with autism but they are arrogant of that. we need enlightenment. Please can you make it a topic so that people with experience will education us. Another thing, so many people are living in denial. Please Stella make it a topic; you do be saving people. Thanks

56. Dear Stella, so many parents doesn't have idea what autism is all about. Many people are ignorant and term it stubborn. Wanted to write you sometimes ago as I discovered my about to be 2yrs son is special. I believe with prayer and some sessions he will snap out of it. Another thing is inclusive school, school that's aware of how special children with it are. Please kindly do a topic on it for us all to learn. Please Stella do a topic in Autism. THANKS

57. Dear Stella, so many parents doesn't have idea what autism is all about. Many people are ignorant and term it stubborn. Wanted to write you sometimes ago as I discovered my about to be 2yrs son is special. I believe with prayer and some sessions he will snap out of it. Another thing is inclusive school, school that's aware of how special children with it are. Please kindly do a topic on it for us all to learn. Please Stella do a topic in Autism. THANKS

58. Sender please do not label your child or seek out to get him labelled. Too many children are being labelled and placed on all kinds of strange medications. Once your child is labelled it will follow them for life, so make sure an issue truly exists before going down that path.

Try modifying his diet, and someone mentioned above using a reward system. Get him on a schedule and watch to see if he behaves differently at home versus when he goes out in public. Use reinforcement techniques and stick to them. He should be peeing just before he leaves home and if you know he is prone to peeing on himself then he should not be drinking an entire package of anything once outside of the home. Also when he pees on himself let him stay in it for a while so he feels the discomfort of it. Revisit potty training and keep at him. Some children are not fully potty trained until they are even nine years old. Please also ensure that the household is loving and peaceful, children growing up in violent and combative household tend to show stress responses in different ways.

Not every child is going to be the sit quiet type, some are very rambunctious and require more effort. A rambunctious child is not necessarily one with any development or learning issues. They just have a lot of energy that needs to be burned off, enrolling them in a sport or musical activity helps.

1. Anonymous poster pls READ THIS ADVICE VERY WELL. Do not label that child based on assumptions . You only need to pay keen attention to him. All children are different and different approach works with different children. Children also develop at different pace. I personally see nothing unique to ur son's behavioural displays. Obviously shouting and beating is a wrong approach and avoid comparing him with his sister or getting short tempered with him. He needs more attention, direction and above all encouragement. Good luck.

2. I agree, I too don't see anything different about poster's child that's a cause for concern.
      Children grow differently.

59. The woman with the 5years old boy, please be patient with your son. All will be well

60. Congratulations Bv Pinky! May God bless your new home!

61. Congratulations to Mr and Mrs Pinky. @Bv crystal congrats too😘.

Indeed both sees the world differently 👌

62. The boy has no Autism rather he's too playful. Sometimes when he's engrossed by whatever he's doing he will pee on himself, my brother's son does it some times & the dad will flog him.

1. He is possibly under a spectrum, he is not too playful. Please stop flogging such kids. They need extra care.

63. congratulations bv pinky and wife.may God's blessings be upon you both amen.