Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria Records 505 New Cases f COVID 19 Infections

Wednesday, August 04, 2021

Nigeria Records 505 New Cases f COVID 19 Infections

The cases are really really increasing.......

Please take these rising number serious and protect yourself and your loved ones!!!

505 new cases of #COVID19Nigeria;
Lagos-273
Rivers-83
Oyo-45
Ondo-22
Cross River-18
Kaduna-13
Ogun-10
Gombe-10
FCT-8
Ekiti-7
Delta-6
Bayelsa-3
Edo-2
Niger-1
175,264 confirmed
165,122 discharged
2,163 deaths

14 comments:

1. It's sad that no one ever believes that covid is real. I definitely believe that God has really protected Nigerians because the rate at which people move about maskless is unbelievable. They don't even care if covid is in existence. Truly sad. I just pray that God keeps watching us because it will be disastrous if covid actually begins to kill at a fast pace in Nigeria as it's doing in other parts of the world......πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

2. Wow!!!!shit is increasing.
    Mask up people

3. This is really getting scary

4. God will continue to protect us, mask up people

5. Oooooommmmmoooo! So many people think covid has gone hence majority are not protecting themselves

6. God is in control. Stay safe guys

7. It's increasing everyday,stay safe everyone.

8. It's increasing everyday,stay safe everyone.

9. Covid reach naija e turned to Peugeot 505πŸ˜‚

10. And doctors are on strike o,God help us.

11. My colleague said covid is not real!!!me I de look am one kind eye oo..

Will protect myself biko...

12. Just so you know, masks arent protective, if you are scared stay indoors.

13. I waka for Lagos tire looking for where to get the vaccine but I no see.