Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Govt Wants To Begin Cash Transfer To 200,000 Nigerians

Tuesday, August 03, 2021

Nigerian Govt Wants To Begin Cash Transfer To 200,000 Nigerians

Abeg Abeg Abeg!!!

38 comments:

1. Someone some where will pocket the money and only give out small..

2. Stella oπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

3. Ndi ugwu eri anyi mugu daa. Life na turn by turn shah

4. They will steal more than half of it. It is becoming more difficult to trust anyone entrusted with public money in this nation of ours and it is not as if all Nigerians are wicked but unfortunately those given opportunities are mostly failing us.

2. It’s the buhari posture and facial expression for meπŸ˜‚

1. I had to scroll up again to check o🀣🀣

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ the posture na epic.

3. Seeing is believing. Until then,we move.

1. Jokers.

They are not serious about governance. They lack what it takes to move this country forward.

People are agitating for good roads and basic amenities. Good policy to curb insecurity and BH menace.

Apc is failure unlimited.

4. Cash transfer to 200,000 Northerners , I think.

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 iji ya Nnem

5. Confused at of leaders...what will be the yard-stick in measuring or deciding the said individauls?

Mitchew

Before I go forget

Lai Mohamed said, Federal Government doesn't have fuel to fly Abba ooo

1. Mc pinky that is a very important question but unfortunately we won't get an answer.

6. Mschewww, more like cash transfer to the northerners.

7. I guess this is an opportunity for a few people to enrich themselves. Nigeria doesn't have the data to embark on this. Moreover our federation do not have the money for this nonsense. We are using more than 90% of our revenue to pay debt, while we are borrowing more money every year. Last year over $325 million dollars Abacha loot that was refunded to our federation was squandered in the name of paying the very poor across our nation 5,000 naira each.

1. Its ur govt Alex. Don't complain o

2. Aaaaaaaaah, so you can this open minded?
      Well, that is refreshing to see that you can actually condemn a wicked and senseless policy when you see it.
      Nice one sir.

8. Cash sharing among A PC Poli-trickstersπŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

9. Most of the money will go to the abokis, which they will use to marry more wives and rear more almajiris.
    But Bubu face up there Sha, lwkmd

10. The money will not reach the people it's meant for.

11. This buhari picture says Lori iro

12. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

13. Yinmu.. believe at your own peril

14. Stella this your Abeg Abeg Abeg!!! na the one we dey sponsor big brother najia?

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 I reach to ask ooooooh.

15. Oh boy!!some people will corner this

16. The real Hush dogs.

17. Someone will pocket 80% of the money. People that could kolobi palliative meant to alleviate the covid situation then can kolobi anything.

18. Hahaha cruise and vibes once again...this country ehnnn