Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Police Launch Criminal Investigation Against Ex Beauty Queen Precious Chikwendu Over Social Media Post

Thursday, August 05, 2021

Nigerian Police Launch Criminal Investigation Against Ex Beauty Queen Precious Chikwendu Over Social Media Post

A criminal investigation by FCT police has been launched against ex beauty queen Precious Chinwendu, the ex-wife of the former minister of Aviation, Chief Femi Fani-Kayode over an alleged malicious post credited to her against Senator Grace Bent on social media.

Precious Chikwendu was alleged to have posted a “malicious content” on her social handles alleging that one senator Grace Bent was after her life and running errands for Chief FFK to deny her custody of her children.

Senator Grace Bent in response stated that “as a mother and law abiding citizen, she has decided to clear her name from the malicious statement by seeking justice through the law enforcement agency and also weighing the option of a legal proceedings.

A police investigation is currently ongoing over Precious Chinwendu's on her social media that Grace Bent and FFK were trying to muscle her from taking custody of her children, a statement which has been strongly denied by the serving senator.

Reacting, Senator Grace Bent stated that she has never had anything to do with Precious Chikwendu as she has only met her twice.

In a statement signed by her Public relations officer, Senator Bent noted that she had to make a swift report to the law enforcement agency as the allegations made against her person are weighty and no sane Nigerian would have been muted at such malicious intent to defame her person.

From Vanguard

53 comments:

1. Does it mean this woman don't have people or what? Why is no one standing with her? Why do they want her to be silenced before they speak out?

1. Her people are there for her.
      FFK is not that soft meat to chew.
      I don't know why they keep bringing the issue on social media when the case is already in court.

2. God wikk surely raise people that will fight for her.

Na guilty conscience dey disturb that Aunty Grace.

3. Na this kind matter I would like to donate money. She needs her kids.

4. What name is there to protect for Grace Bent? She is a disgrace to womanhood and shame on her for putting a woman that her children was not only taking from her but she is also being intimidated by all these power be people! What is wrong with our society?

5. Anony 19:19
      Don't jump to conclusions with a palpitating heart.
      Let the law break down the accusations,the invites, the cross-examination and the release before we know what's going on.

Precious,Fani and Madam Grace, they're up to some game.
      I smell "double crossing".
      Follow wisely while praying for those young four boys.

May God give Precious the grace to scale through this period.
      If it's me I would be in a mental home by now.
      I wake up and can't find my kids in bed to drag them out for morning devotion?
      I'm dead!

God forbid!

2. Hmmm,don't even know who and what to believe on this case.may God help Precious.

1. Not a fan of her but say big AMEN to your prayer. How much can one person take?The people says that many are the afflictions of the righteous but God will deliver her from them all. Feel sorry for the fool going up and down all over with the crazy man thinking that she is Teflon to his crazy ways when her time is up too. This man has been having issues with all the women that has kids for him

3. Oh dear,she is still being detained up til now. These ppl will go all out to shut her up. And she's not also helping matters too. May peace find them all.

4. Precious is going beyond normal,tread cautiously young lady.

BUT,Any woman who takes away or supports the taking away of another woman's four sons,not one not two,four sons.
    MAY AMADIOHA VISIT YOU.
    EGBE IGWE JA EGBUJIGI ONU.
    N'aha Chukwu Abiama, Chukwu Okike, na Chukwu muonso,onye ime eluigwe nke ato.

1. I don't understand Igbo but I say a big Amen to your prayer.

5. This is bad! I pray this lady gets out of this.

6. Are they done launching against their master tailor Kyari? Bunch of nonsense people.

7. May God have Mercy on her. Police will not learn from ABBA issue.

8. Grace Bent just want to flex her muscle on this girl, is it not bad enough that they stopped her from seeing her children?. There is God ooo

1. She said she has nothing to do with precious.
      They have only met twice,according to her.

2. At Deenity But was Grace and that fool hypocrite not at the triplets birthday? They were both at the Triplets birthday while the woman that gave birthday to them was nowhere near the birthday party? Shame on her and all the accomplice. FFK will serve them cold sooner than they expected

9. Y'all should keep it up as i am so here to watch it all till the very end..FFK is a narcissistic dolt

10. Just imagine.......the police will be swift on this but cant do anything about her predicament

11. They are oppressing this woman to silence her.

12. Madam Grace Bent, are you involved in her children’ custody case or not because your response is vague. Do you attend the court proceedings? Are you FFK Lawyer? Somewhere in all these dramas are the four boys, everyone should think of them ooo. Posterity will judge all participants for their parts in this matter. These boys will not be babies or minors forever!

1. O shey pupo. You saw her artful dodge. She hasn't answered many questions pointing at her.

13. Oh my God!!!! Truly, there is a very thin line between love and hate. How can two people previously in love and with CHILDREN between them fight so drty and publicly? FFK ought to show maturity considering his age. Why is he like this, fighting his former wife and mother of this "beloved children" like this?

1. Was there truly love?

Use reeks of this relationship

Nobody is thinking of the children only selfishness, wickedness, vindictiveness

14. Using your power to o
    ppress the poor..
    God is watching 👀

May God come thru.for her.

15. Why is there no one fighting for this lady,?So nobody likes her,or nobody wants to get into FFKs dirty books?or they advised her and she no gree,can only her fight these people and win,God help her o.
    I feel this is too much for her,it is well o.

1. Fight for her how, she said things without proof, n u don’t want d person to sue cos she’s a senator n pple might c it as intemidation.

16. Nobody should support the taking of children from their mother without court order based on very rock solid evidence. It is bad and despicable.

But defamation - baseless accusation that damages the reputation and character of another person in public eyes - has both criminal and civil consequences. Such statements need verifiable receipts; otherwise...

1. Exactly! Let her bring proof n we’ll all support her

2. It's not a very serious offence. The police could have invited her for questioning and if after investigation they feel she defamed the woman, then arrest her, get her statement and grant her bail that very day. Then proceed to court to prosecute her for defamation. Locking her up over that post she made shows they are truly trying to intimidate her. Even people that commit more serious criminal offence are granted bail by the police without spending a day in the police cell.

17. Be very careful about what you post to trend. This is not about the wealth, position and connection of Senator Grace Bent. It's foolish to post anything about any body, if you don't have the proof. Defaming others to trend is sickening. Going after Fani's female friends will not win your custody case for you. They already claim you have mental health issues, don't give the court reasons to believe their claim

1. Abegi oga make we hia wod.

FFK that beat shege comot for her body, you don caution him?

2. Mao , if you don't like my comment, decently drop yours or fuck off.

3. Alexander your comment is very preposterous and belies the middle age you claim.

18. I hope young ladies on the fast lane to wealth and fame are learning lessons and taking notes.

Also, people should know that social media is not the court of law. If you have a complaint, go to the police and report or charge the person to court. Not complaining on social media.

Lesson learnt 📚📚

1. Abi oh! But will they hear? All these slay queens looking for quick wealth by latching onto a wealthy man not minding his antecedents and hoping your own case will be different mostly get bitten in the end. They are women who work hard and are making it in Nigeria. I know the country is not easy, but we can do it. So many ladies these days are looking for the fast way to make it and do not mind selling their bodies or being married to men with skoi skoi for head. Precious is here battling for her kids and another slay queen sharply jumped into the arms of FFK because of money.
      Also, I don't understand why people always bring their issue to social media. Unless it is the case of life and death why involve the public? There is so much the public can do but this is a custody battle that can only be decided in court. Even if everyone on the social media shouts that the children be returned to Precious FFK will still hold on to them. She has done the right thing by taking the matter to court. She should have just taken it to God in prayer and follow up with the case.
      Also, some nigerians do not know that they can be sued for defamation or libel if they damage the reputation of others without having proof of their assertions.

2. *There* are not 'They' y are women who work hard and are making it in Nigeria.

3. Sincerely, you have said it all Wendixx.
      Nice one Unique.

19. Hmmm.
    This wahala don dey too much o chim o

20. May God help the innocent,if you have a grouse against anyone, go through the appropriate channels; that's what Mrs Bent is doing. I don't expect her to engage in social media exchange with Precious, no one will believe her because we tend to be more sympathetic towards Precious because of the children involved. Precious should come with receipts too while laying allegation on someone, hearsay only work on social media not when the person drags you to court for defamation.

21. As person no wan hear word na...na so life be.

22. BITCHandSLUT.com5 August 2021 at 17:06

I just hope Chikwendu recorded the call threats and save somewhere that cannot be deleted by police or whatever it is and not just dependent on people as witnesses?

Any woman that supports a child(ren) been taken away from their mother/denied access to them, I stamp my foot on the ground that your own child(Ren

23. BITCHandSLUT.com5 August 2021 at 17:12

I just hope Chikwendu recorded the call threats and save somewhere that cannot be deleted by police or whatever it is and not just dependent on people as witnesses?

Any woman that supports a child(ren) been taken away from their mother/denied access to them, your own child(ren) be taken away from you by whatever means it is.

Yes! I said that! By whatever means.

How can you be so heartless and insensitive to a woman/mother pains and expect yours to be good for you?

She's denying, why's her daughter threatening Chikwendu if they have no dealings?

24. Wicked Fani-Kayode and his sugar mama please leave Precious alone!!!!

1. How do you know he is wicked. You guys believe every trash. Why not also believe Precious have mental health issues

2. Emotions now and he is a man with a woman's sons.
      So its normal for her to gain public sympathies.

3. Mr Alexander the wicked,we will believe what we want!! Just as you believe Precious has mental issues,so do we believe Fani Kayode is a wicked,evil,vindictive, narcissistic lunatic. Wicked men everywhere

4. Like una hero ffk is the the sane one??
      He is more mentally unstable than you can imagine.
      Imagine comparing a know drug addict to Precious.
      Rubbish and ffk

25. I hope it all works out for Precious. FFK just used her as a baby factory.

26. Why now that her daughter is in BBN abi i no see well? Na Jackie bent mama i think...