Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: North Korea Bans Citizens From Discussing Leader Kim Jong Un’s Weight Loss

Sunday, August 22, 2021

North Korea Bans Citizens From Discussing Leader Kim Jong Un’s Weight Loss

20 comments:

1. When men think they are bigger than God,it only takes time,the real big God will them. I'm always scared for the North Koreans because of this devilish man. We will hear of his death and every other devilish leaders causing fears to the masses soon in Jesus Name...Amen!

2. Ha!!!
    U can't even crack jokes with his weight loss ni?

1. Why would you wish to crack jokes with his weight loss? His declaration maybe extreme. But y'all take so much pleasure in mocking bigger people like you don't know 75% of the time they are dealing with messed up hormonal issues.

Have you ever used a cancer patient or TTC lady to crack jokes?

Not all fat people are glutton like you guys desperately wish to believe, so they can leave every bite for you alone!

2. Anon 11:18.
      Na wa!!!!!
      Holy Spirit take control.
      Udo!!!

3. Haba anon 11:18 take am easy, no be person tell you to fat. Life no serious like that. The thing too pain you.

4. Abeg rest, who body shame more than ‘big people’??
      Skinny People don suffer for Una hands tire, and yet they are not the ones who always talk about body shaming, maybe it's because deep down you fat people want to be skinny.

3. Na wah for this country. I wonder how the citizens are coping with the type of leadership there

1. Most have developed Stockholm syndrome over the years.

4. Is there anything that's not banned or forbidden in the totalitarian nation of North Korea?
    Even falling asleep in a meeting while Kim speaks could fetch a capital punishment, as happened with a defence minister who was executed.... meanwhile, consuming marijuana is accepted and unlike in most of the world, trade nd consumption of the drug attracts no punishment as per law.

5. That country, na living in bondage live series. Kim, na god there.

6. kwat! but how do people survive in that country?

7. Thank God for naija. Many social media comedians would have be executed.

8. Mitchew....who get time for nonsense

9. Everything is forbidden in that country...

10. George Orwell's 1984. Big brother is watching! All animals are not equal.

11. North Korea is just a secondary school,,,,allah