Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Prince Nelson Gifted N10Million As Birthday Gift By His Fans..

Tuesday, August 03, 2021

Reality TV Star Prince Nelson Gifted N10Million As Birthday Gift By His Fans..

BBNaija star Prince Nelson got a house as pre birthday present from his fans and N10million as birthday gift.

Awesome fans !

39 comments:

1. who are these fans? The more you look the less you see......

2. Fans and ACs,una do well

3. Money dey this country o,where una dey see this money?🤔

4. Gbes! Correct! More blessings to you, Prince.

5. Not house Stella it's land. Congratulations to him. Royal army really loves their prince

6. Wow congrats boy

7. Chai,shey I won't go to big brother Naija bayi 🤔 ,but who will be my fan?

1. Wetin you go call your fans na? Ok Call your fans ‘treasurers’

2. I'll be more than fan, i'll be AC

3. Ermmmm as in....wia are they selling registration form for bbn abeg. I want to try my luck😆

8. Oh royal army is what they call themselves? I hope none of those who contributed is struggling to feed or take care of themselves.
    It has now become a competition amongst fans to give the best gifts.

1. Both the hungry and the struggling to feed are part of the royal army na😁😁😂

2. E no tire you. Some of them might even be disturbing Stella for give away on this blog o. If you cannot feed well and you are contributing money for your fave ,then you don't have sense.

3. 09:32 , Sense is far from them....

9. Oh wow . That's a huge birthday gift. His fans are amazing

10. Okay oh! Congratulations Prince🥳🎉

11. This is huge..: Congratulations Nelson

12. Only Chief Emmanuel Iwuanyanwu gave him N3m.
    Boy is a lucky dude

13. Enriching the rich waoooo

Congrats to him

14. Congratulations 🥂🍾 to him.
    Just speechless
    Who are all thus fans doing bug things in this time of struggle and hardship.

God bless them oo, what do I know.

15. THese fans sha.una do well.
    happy birthday prince

16. Wether it is true or not, audio or not, all I know is that money dey this country.

Congratulations to him.

17. where them dey see this fans abeg?

18. wahala for who no get fans ohhhh....

19. Happy birthday to him.

If there's anyone struggling to survive among the fans and still foolishly contributed, that person is a mumu for life.

20. Happy birthday Nelson and congratulations on your gift

21. Idol worshipping
    Fans from sucralose mommy's house?
    😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏