Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Breakfast Post...

Saturday, August 07, 2021

Saturday Breakfast Post...

Some people dont eat garri because they say its not healthy at all....

Dating garri with any of these combo is not a bad idea except Rat has played with the garri before you got to it.

My Fave is garri and groundnuts and coconut.

This Morning I am having watermelon with oatmeal and cornflakes and milk all mixed together.

What are you up to with food this Morning?

Collage from 234star on Instagram

41 comments:

1. I will go with garri and moimoi or beans

1. Me too. Groundnut or coconut will not fill me๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

2. Wedding party jollof rice on my mind this morning ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

3. Tea and Bread this morning.

4. Good morning everybody.
    i ate Quaker oats mix with peak milk..i feel like sleeping now but am at work...
    * Because of dis breakfast post...i will go for garri and groundnut this afternoon..thanks stella..

5. Cornflakes and milk washed down already with fresh orange and apple juice.

6. Choii!! Na that moimoi for sure pass, but let me go and drink my chamomile tea. Maybe I go arrange moi moi later in the day ๐Ÿคค.

7. We will be having moi moi and custard with plenty milk.

8. I'm doing just fruits this morning

9. Hot Eba with hot ogbono soup for me this morning๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

10. Garri with groundnut or coconut does it for me๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

I'm still lying down ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ all the choppies I had last night will do me for today abeg๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

11. No breakfast yet. I never hungry.

12. I'll be making beans and sweet potatoes.

Efo riro will follow later.

13. Garrri and coconut will just do.

I just had masa and a cup of Lipton.

14. I'm taking my warm lemon and apple cider vinegar now...after two hrs I will think of what I will eat. I take garri like twice or thrice in a yr...I have chronic ulcer so anytime I take garri I developed a very painful stomach ache so my doc advice me not to take it again, including Eba. But once in a blue moon I go for it.I like garri with SMOAKED fish, fried CHICKEN OR TURKEY.

15. Moi moi and garri is the best for me. I had tea with bread this morning .

16. Fried plantains and stew along with a boiled egg.

17. for me...groundnuts with do.I can't be overly local.#protectingmyforeignside#

18. Na Tea and bread get us this morning. Rushing out now

19. Fried plantain and egg sauc with a cup of beverage. Nothing else till evening. Stay safe my people

20. Buns bread and suya,with ginger tea and honey

21. Just had leftover of ' bahdest' jollof rice/salad I made yesterday night.
    To drink garri is one thing I haven't tried.

22. Apple of God's eyes i thought chamomile tea is meant for night for a good sleep? Can i take it in the mor?

23. Me, rolled oat, with all the nuts except peanut and cashew nut, raisins, cranberries and flaked coconut, no sugar needed, simple breakfast.

24. I made goat meat curry sauce to be eaten with rice.
    Not everytime stew.
    Friends find it difficult to believe that I cook cos my hubby is a chef.
    I cook very well too

25. Groundnut with ice cubes and lots of milk!!!!!!yes I am shouting๐Ÿคฃ.

26. I just finished cooking beans now, will be downloading it with garri spice with sugar and groundnut, mi o le waku.

27. Garri with coconutb is heavenly

28. Lately, I feel dizzy for the next 2 hours if I take garri & groundnut. Devil is a liar. I take groundnut alone without issues. Maybe it's because I've been soaking yellow garri instead of the white/ijebu garri but then, that's what I have atm. God, na your hands I dey o

29. Na noodles and egg get this morning...

30. Garri with all listed up there for me.
    Funny part is i don't enjoy my garri with milk and sugar, na salt for me.

31. J'adore garri et groundnut

32. Had hot rice this morning.

Lagos people can sha eat till day break.

Am at the Redeem camp for our convention, after daddy G.O message this early morning after 2 this morning, i saw alot of persons eating.

33. I prefer garri and fried fish but since fish is not there i will go for groundnut..