Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senator Dino Melaye Tweets About The Price Of Tea In Nigeria...

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Senator Dino Melaye Tweets About The Price Of Tea In Nigeria...

One Teabag is Twenty naira in Nigeria? Or does he mean the pack?

27 comments:

1. He is right , things are really expensive in Nigeria ...... parents are trying

2. Stella, he meant one Lipton bag. Condition is damn worse now. Banana (carbide rippen), nor be even better banana o, 8 pegs in a bunch is now #400.

1. As in eh

I buy in bunch and leave it to get ripe, it's way cheaper

2. Banana fingers not pegs.

3. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "29 August 2021 at 13:35

Hahahahahhahaah this Dino na clown, see the kind picture he used for Ajala lol. Na hin fit Apc gaaan!

1. Open the post of yussuf Buhari wedding ceremony, is it same Buhari?
      😂😂😂😂😂

Currently he's young, yallow, fresh and fashionable. The blue designer shoes he wore is still trending on Twitter.

4. We are talking of food stuff, Dino,is crying of tea abeg shift.tea is d least problems right now

1. My dear, I am a tea lover. Infact, we take tea everyday in my house. It has been a standard part of our breakfast for years. My dear BVs the price of milk and tea no gree us buy for the past 2 weeks.
      It's now a luxury considering the long list of necessary items needed to be bought. Who tea epp?

Stella,times are hard but we thank God.

5. That is not a problem to most people at all. That tea bag there has no nutrient, not even one.
    People are more concerned about food that nourishes their bodies. 🍅🍗🍉🍊🍌🍑🍒🍓🥑

6. Everything is expensive now. Ordinary plastic bowl sef don cost.

7. Will it ever get better? .....Of course .lolll
    And to think someone had dragged me to join APC.Mehn who is next?

8. Yes o, 1 tea bag is 20 naira and 3 for 50 naira. Don't even go near milk. It's well with our country.

9. They're selling a satchet of 2lipton bags N50 at Awka.

10. This is why I stick with my herbal bushes and make my own tea. Anybody can grow peppermint or lemongrass at home.

1. Plenty lemon grass no good for ulcer patient o

11. Stella only the air we breathe is still affordable. I'm waiting for electricity and fuel to go up because they are the only ones still same price as last year.

12. I am afraid of going to market these days because of high price of goods.

13. Same Dino that was with apc and buhari in first tenure?

He's a big part of the damn problem.

We've lost this country already.

14. Lipton you can do without it.
    Mosquito coil you must buy.
    A packet is N220. They now separate it and sell one for N30.
    Some break into two to sell to poor buyers make dem for sleep at night.
    Ordinary mosquito coil. Spaghetti in satchet eh, the picture will make you cry.

The level of poverty is alarming.

15. Dino this is the least of our problems,we're talking about high increase prices of real food..garri beans rice etc

16. Lipton tea bi boo
    Let's talk food, eating three square meal is now a luxury.
    Times are hard
    Chaiii
    Hmmmm

17. I'm afraid this things will not go down again even if another government take over.

18. I'm afraid this things will not go down again even if another government take over. So sad