Senator Stella Oduah Officially 'Ports'

31 comments:

1. Na their way.
    Recycling of leaders.
    Smh

2. Political whores.

3. Na wah ooo. The rate at which politicians are moving to APC buttress the fact that Nigeria will soon become a one party system.
    Who are those in PDP sef...the party is as good as dead.

4. Yeye people. They should all port to blazes. Who cares?

5. And all her sins would be forgiven 🤣🤣🤣 Nigeria na cruise abeg

6. Replies
    1. You can't shame the obviously shameless woman.
      Such a pity.

2. Gi am baskets make she carry am do fdf umbroda 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

7. No fixed address.

Na where food is ready.

1. Moving around like devil
      Killing dreams
      Stealing money and future
      Destroying Nigeria

Empty lots of zero value

It doesn't matter where they seat or garments they wear

Vultures will be vultures

8. Anywhere belle face. Na there u go see them. All for .....
    Mtshewwwwww

9. One day we all will port out of this world. As they are porting chasing where the quickest route to steal from Nigeria and Nigerians, they should have it at the back of their mind that they will leave this world and leave the money behind. It's only one coffin they will use and their bodies will turn to maggot there just like everyone else and their families and friends including fff(friends for food) will leave them all alone and walk away from the grave. God is watching all these wicked leaders.
    Chai, this my rant today tie two wrappers and gele. Let me come and be going. I feel good💃💃💃💃💃💃💃🎶🎶🎶🎶🎤🎤🎤🎤

1. But while in this world I beg allow people port where they want to. With ur old wrapper and Gele!! 🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️

10. Now, they will stop probing her.

11. Stupid thief,our politicians are using us to catch cruise

1. But for how long and at whose expense?

12. Apc o, Pdp o, they are all thesame.

13. And her sins are forgiven.
    Posterity will judge you all.

14. No time to check time Mehn,anywhere Belle face

15. I'm so disappointed since yesterday I read this news.

16. EFCC don slam her with money laundry offence and she don port
    Oh! What a country