Sunday, August 01, 2021

Sunday Laughs

27 comments:

1. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ that Messi meme own is true though

2. I don't get that messi and Mbape laugh

1. It means one should go and do something with his life and stop watching others do great things. Time dey pass, get to work so that others go watch you for TV too

3. Hahahahaha poor chicken 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
    It means no money.... hope not for the rest of your life though! Hahahahaha.
    Thanks Stella, I had a good laugh.
    A happy and blessed August to you.

1. Iz laik some people are fighting war with last born these days so we the association of last born have decided to have a closed door meeting on how to approach this wahala.

4. That tailor meme got meπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. The last meme. If only that chicken could talk πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.
    Happy New month everyone 😍😍😍😍😍😍❤️❤️❤️❤️🌹🌹

7. Hakuna ma sapa..... LMAO!

8. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

Happy new month everyone, may laughter never ceases from your life in Jesus name amen

9. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣tailors oooo

10. Make una leave last borns alone oπŸ™

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 they should allow us be...

11. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

12. The tailor own really got me. That was how my tailor that year was paying rapt attention o, but later see rubbish for me.

🀣🀣🀣🀣Stella, you did north west my time.

13. πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†
    Happy new month everyone!

14. πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†
    Happy new month everyone!

15. πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

16. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

17. Those tailors no go make Heaven!

18. That tailor's own na wa ooo

19. I experienced that tailor meme some years back. Lol not funny

20. Pls should I Agric🀣

21. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£