Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Spontaneous Post

Tuesday, August 17, 2021

Tuesday Spontaneous Post

#tuesday #gutenmorgen #lovelyday #ekaro #ndewo #hashtagsonpause.

Good Morning Wonderful people of Ndi SDK Blog...

My Monday was so blessed that it is already spilling into this wonderfully created Tuesday....

May your Tuesday be so blessed and Magical that Wednesday will be the same.

Hustle Ooooh.

Lots of hugs and Kisses....

🥰🥰

234 comments:

1. Honour The Name Of Jesus!!
    Philippians 2:9-10.

Excerpts!!

"Jesus is the head over all things; He's the head of all principality and power. His Name has power in heaven, in the earth, and under the earth. Everything responds to His Name. Demons bow to His Name and scamper in terror; contrary circumstances are changed at the mention of His Name"

"Your result, or how much that Name works for you is to the extent that you honour it"

"As a Christian, you have to be subject to the Lord Jesus. Honour Him in your life for His Name to work for you"

What a privilege to use the holy, majestic, awesome Name of the Lord Jesus, the One that's greater than all, and to whom everything in heaven, in the earth, and under the earth bows. Today, and always, I adore and uphold the glory of your Name, and with reverence, I declare that you're the Living God, holy, gracious and true. Amen.

1. Good morning to y'all and stay fine..😍😍🤩😘

2. AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN.
      Good morning everyone.
      May our day be as bright as the sun.

2. *QUOTE OF THE DAY*

Until you stand in the mentality of your person, you can never make anything worth while.

Proverbs 16:7
    When a man's ways please the LORD, he maketh even his enemies to be at peace with him.

_To be distinguished in life, you must walk according to the purpose of God for you_

3. Stella, Angel Koof. I just want to thank you for the business giveaway for my mum. I’m so grateful. She has gotten it. My prayers for last week was for God to remember me for good. God did it through you. I appreciate this kindness. Thank you and Thank you.

1. Awww congrats dearie. God bless the works of her hands.

2. Congratulations to your mum. may God bless her business 🙏.

3. Congratulations to you

Pretty Patience

4. Congrats and I pray your mum gets divine healing

5. Congratulations darling 🥳🎉🎊 may her business flourish 🙏

6. Congratulations to your mum,may God bless her business 🤗

7. Congratulations to your mum. May God expand her business Amen 🙏🤗. Thank you and God bless you Angel KOOF for your generosity Ma'am 🤗🤗

8. Congratulations dear

9. congratulations. May the money multiple in her hand. God bless Stella and blog angels.

4. EVENNESS OF EMOTIONS

"For we have not an high priest which cannot be touched with the feeling of our infirmities; but was in all points tempted like as we are, yet without sin.” Hebrews 4:15

While attending a mid-week Bible Study years ago, a gentleman said, “Temperance is evenness of emotions.” I was immediately intrigued. I’ve always viewed temperance as being self-controlled. Not eating the whole cake. Not watching the entire movie marathon. Not talking too much. Not slapping my neighbor. I always saw it as being able to control my outward actions, but never had I considered that temperance had anything to do with my emotions. It was then that God began to speak to me through His Word, letting me know that if I was going to fulfill every detail of His divine purpose for my life, I would have to learn to manage my emotions. And in order to manage my emotions, I would first have to confront them.

In my life, I didn’t think real believers ever got angry, felt afraid, lonely or depressed. I saw these as fleshly responses. So anytime I felt a strong negative emotion, I wouldn’t know how to handle it, so I stuffed it and tried to ignore it. But the Holy Spirit began to help me see the emotional side of God. I learned that God is slow to anger, which reveals He does get angry, but He doesn’t stay mad. I learned that Jesus felt lonely, but He knew God the Father was with Him. Holy Spirit is grieved at times, but it doesn’t change His love for us. Nor does our feelings change who we are in Christ! With God’s help we can learn to manage our emotions and operate in a degree of levelheadedness and temperance.
    Messages From God's Heart

5. In the darkest hour, in the lowest moment...That's when breakthrough comes.

6. Healthy relationship Facts for today:

Don't ever invite a third party in your family issues.

1. I doubt if this advice is possible oh

2. Abeg shift with this kind advice.
      Sometimes it's necessary.
      Mumu motivational advice

7. This new day as you go forth, hear the word of the Lord...

"But thus saith the Lord, Even the captives of the mighty shall be taken away, and the prey of the terrible shall be delivered: for I will contend with him that contendeth with thee, and I will save thy children." (Isa 49:25)

May the Lord fight your battles and make you victorious over every opposition...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed and exciting day, I wish you!!!

8. Please send in your photos for face of in house new competition to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
    Thanks

9. If madam does not know you but you know her, you're the side chick.

1. Some madams and side chicks know each other. Madam would just ignore them and face her business and children as advised by some marriage counsellors.

2. So far there's a madam, you're the side chick, it doesn't matter who knows who

10. Day 3 of our curfew 😩😩😩

1. You will be fine🤗🤗 stay safe

2. Pele.... Everything will be fine. Cheer up 🤗🤗

3. So sorry dear. My Irish potatoes haven't been able to leave jos too,it's beg I've been begging my customers. God have mercy on us all

11. Good morning Jeweluchi Stella😘
    Good morning blog family.....May we all have a blessed day. Amen

12. Good morning All
    #ariseandshine
    #shuntrolling
    #givepeaceachance

13. Tuesday is the new Monday in South East, happy new week to all in the east of Nigeria.

14. Please if you have any of these interesting articles below.. Chronicles of a blog visitor narrative, Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc..

Kindly send directly to my boss Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
    Thank you

15. Good morning Stella and bvs,I wish you all a great day.

16. Good morning Stella and bvs. How was your night. Wishing everyone a great day.

Hustle o, so that you won't be accused of being a transgender. Lol

Stay safe out there! Mask up!

17. Amen Aunty Stella.
    So much on my mind, I'm hopeful. Yea ... hustle dey important o, no matter how little it may be one day ya efforts go pay . God dey bless us we dey waka dey go
    Happy Tuesday ndi SDK Community, easy o

1. I am very hopeful too🙌

2. I'm hopeful too. May God remember us for good

Pretty Patience

18. Was having serious body pains yesterday. Took pain relieve, woke up this morning feeling better.

Goodmorning everyone.

19. I thank God for the dawn of a new day,Amen to your prayers Stella.

20. Good morning people of God. Let's all have a good day

21. Good morning.

Lord bless the work of my hands🙏. I need a miracle that will sound like a lie.

Have a great day y'all.

22. Not my son struggling with crawling after standing😴😴
    This boy's milestones are very jagajaga

23. Good morning people. A blessed and fruitful day to us all.

24. Thank you lord for a brand new day,wishing everyone a blissful day.

25. Once there is life there is hope, no matter what the issue is God is still God.

Father thank you for beautiful life, thank you for the weather that has been calm and lovely.

May we all be protected always 🙏❤

26. Good morning beautiful people
    Have a blessed day ahead ❤️❤️

27. Good morning everyone
    Hope you all had a peaceful sleep?

After a very long time, God gave me a straight 5hours sleep. I woke so energised.

Do have a splendid day all.

28. Good afternoon lovelies, I've been down great to be here today and I thank God for life.

29. Amen to your prayers Stella 🙌🙏

Congratulations to all receivers of the business giveaway
    God bless all the angels on this blog
    God bless you Stella for being a channel.

Good morning neighbours

30. I'm so blessed. I woke up this morning to an alert of the 100k Giveaway. I'm so grateful to God. Thank you Stella f it being such a great blessing 🙏🏿

1. Congrats dear. Happy for you!💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽

2. Congratulations. May your business flourish.

3. Congratulations

Let mercy speak for me too🙏

4. Congratulations 🥳🥳🥳. May your business flourish and expand. Angel KOOF and Jeweluchi are Forever blessed Amen

5. Congratulations. May it multiply in your hands

31. AEDC you guys are trying me, how can you issue a new meter and even install it without activation? You installed meter I complained you guy did half way activation, at the first stage I couldn't recharge but after the complaint I was able to recharge but loading is now the talk of the day.

Loading is nit entering, I got credit of 10k till now I cannot load. To think I called your customer care and wasted close to 10 minutes at the end of the day it wasn't resolved. I spoke to you guys on chat yesterday still no solution.

I have been out of light since Sunday, if I get home today you guys failed to resolve this issue I will call someone to remove me from your meter connection and put me on direct. I have been patient enough to just get my meter activated and load credit.

You guys are holding my money and still will not allow me to enjoy light. What can be more painful than others having light but your flat is on blackout knowing fully well you have paid for electricity but you cannot enjoy it.

1. Eeya, sorry .this thing can be so frustrating

2. Try and get someone from their Physical office to come check it out.

3. Is like there's a AEDC worker here

4. So sorry about that. Please go to their office to get someone to check it out for you. Can really be annoying and painful 😢

5. Sorry about what u re going through. Your prepaid metre has not been coded. Same thing happened to us. Take d metre to their office for coding.

I hope dis helps

32. I'm so blessed. I woke up this morning to an alert of the 100k Giveaway. I'm so grateful to God. Thank you Stella for being such a great blessing 🙏🏿

33. Amen to your prayer Stella.

34. STELLA JEWELUCHI! God's master piece of kindness. An epitome of God's favour and intelligence. I cried out yesterday when l saw my name on the giveaway list that my neighbors gathered to ask what happened to me. I could not explain it because l lacked the right words to explain what happened to me. The tears increased early this morning when l saw another alert from you. STELLA kuku kill me ooo😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭 You have done more than enough for me. Why me?. Why has God chosen to be kind to a sinner like me? Why have you consistently allowed God use you miraculously towards a total stranger. To clean my tears and calm my weary heart. I cannot pay you Stella. No l can't. Application in a million languages will not express the dept l feel. I know the Almighty God that searches the heart of men knows my deepest appreciation. May angles of God come with a surprise in store for you.. A Surprise that will change the narrative of everything you desire in a good way. You are not the one that sacked me from work. I am not related to you by blood yet you allow Jesus use you to consistently show me unmerited kindness. May God Almighty increase you on every side and uphold you with His everlasting kindness. May He grant you wisdom to always walk in safety. Build his hedges of protection over you and your family. God bless you again and again Stella.

Angle Koof. Thank you so much. May God give you ceaseless increase on every side, May your life be full of goodness and laughter. Amen.

Jeweluchi chocolate Noir!.
    Good measures, abundant weatth, divine protection and sound health. Your pocket will never run dry. Amen

To all the angels and intending angels on this blog. God bless you and all that is yours.

1. Congratulations, so happy for you.

2. Congratulations dear Zaram and others who were blessed today. May your hustles grow. God will replenish the giver and bless SDK

3. Congrats dearie. So happy for you. May you always have reasons to celebrate in Jesus name...Amen🥰🤗

4. Congratulations to you. May God bless your business.

5. Congratulations. Amen to your prayers, indeed they've both change lives here.God bless and replenish angel Koof, and God bless our dearest SDK

6. Amen. Congratulations Zaram

7. Amen.

Lovelace

8. Amen oooo

Congratulations

9. Amen to your prayers 🙏

Congratulations 🥳🎊🎉

10. I'm so happy for you Zaram. This write-up is really touching. I'm still in awe. When I saw my name
      also on the list, I didn't know when I jumped up and started dancing. People around me were wondering if I was ok.
      I'm so blessed. Once again, thank you Stella. Thank you Angel 😇

11. Congratulations to you dear
      May God bless jeweluchi and Angel koof 🙏

12. Awwwww 🤗🤗. Congratulations dear 🥳🎉🎉🎊. I say a big and mighty Amen to your prayers 🙏

13. Congratulations,May this open many more doors of favor for you.🙏thank you stella for allowing God use you and angel koof to bless businesses,Gods blessings will never cease in your lives.amen

14. Amen
      Congratulations

Pretty Patience

15. God bless you, Stella and Angel Koof...Congratulations dear

35. Good morning,may God bless all the labour of our hands and let the peace of God rest upon plateau state and all over the world,it's ending in praise

36. Good morning people. Blessed Tuesday

People are passing through a lot, please be nice to people you meet,and try to ease their pains and not add to it

37. Good morning everyone. Hope you all rested well. Amen SDK, may lines fall in pleasant places me.

38. Amen....good morning beautiful people.
    UP AND THANKFUL

39. Good morning blog visitors...

The Afghanistan issue is a very big lesson to learn from. You can force a horse to the river but you can't force the horse to drink water. The same thing is playing out in the northern part of the country... Perhaps Mental slavery is human nature.

Lovelace

40. Amen ooo...Good morning my people,how are you doing? Is everything ok? Make una take care

41. Good morning y'all

Morning Declaration;

"I declare in the name of Jesus that I am a pioneer of new territories. I walk in favor with God and man, and I will possess all the land God has given me. There will be no holdups, no holdouts, no setbacks or delays. I will not look back to return to the old. Father, cause me to ascend into new realms of power and authority and access new dimensions of divine revelation. Breathe new life into every dormant dream. In the name of Jesus, amen."

Have a great day ahead.

42. Good morning guys. Dear Lord pls bless my hustle

43. Thank you JESUS! # zaynezuriel#

44. Good morning.
    I'm blessed and favoured.
    After planning to work through out the night. Sleep came and took me away 😭😭😭😭

How person wan take meet target like this🥴🥴🥴

45. Good morning people,I'm so grateful to still be alive,for weeks I've been so ill,I thank God for healing me,my family and friends will not mourn over me in Jesus name.It's important to check your blood pressure and blood sugar regularly and also go for medical checkups,don'take it for granted or assume everything is alright,my people,e get why.God bless us all💖💖💖

46. Good morning guys,nice day u all♥️

47. Thank you Jesus for a new dawn.... I pray God's protection on everybody.

48. 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃 It's a miraculous Tuesday for me. I made a simple prayer inside yesterday's IHN that " a miracle that sounds like a lie is what I am praying for this week "and few minutes after that post, I received a phone call that has put laughter in my mouth.
    I am using my testimony this morning to encourage anyone here who is at the verge of giving up that God still hears and answers prayers and He will come through for you.

Only put your trust in Him cos 'woe unto anyone that puts his/her trust in man'

1. Congrats babe, I tap too,cos I need that miracle seriously. Congratulations

2. Congratulations on your testimony 💃💃. May your testimony be permanent Amen

3. Congratulations to you dear..Wonderful news everywhere

4. 💃💃💃💃

Congratulations darl! It's permanent in Jesus mighty name 🙏

Pretty Patience

5. Congratulations... Thank God for your great testimony. I tap into this 🙏 I believe God will definitely come through for me. Amen 🙏

49. Blessed morning to you all
    May we all be favoured for the rest of the week!!!

50. Good morning my lovely blogfam 😘

A very big amen to ur prayers jewelu star woman.

Up and grateful..na God do am for me o.

Bvs, wishing us all a beautiful and fruitful day ahead.

E go surely be ✌️.

51. Good morning everyone, Lord I thank you for the gift of life.

52. Good morning everyone, Lord I thank you for the gift of life.

53. Good morning greatest bloggers
    Already out for Tuesday hustling
    May the Lord Almighty bless our hustings
    Great day to you all

54. Awesome God, we open our eyes to a new day only by Your grace. Take all the glory Lord, may we never take Your love for granted. Atofarati Olugbala, Oba titi aye! Good morning Blog Fam, have a blessed day.

55. Good morning everyone...feels blessed to be alive and happy... feeling so much better today.. may the lord come through for some of us passing through one phase of life to the other... there's light at the tunnel..

56. Morning Morning morning... Congratulations bv Zaram. God bless Angel Koof n our Jeweluchi...
    Beautiful day ahead everyone...

57. Amen @ your prayer, Stella. Have a great day y'all

58. ANG or whatever you are being called

Thank your God that Stella did not enable my response to you on the BBN post yesterday.

Selective Christian when it is convenient for you.

Attention seeking hypocrite. I rather listen to an atheist preach than take your type seriously.

59. Good Morning Everyone... Thank God for another blessed day.

Hearty Congratulations to the giveaway receipents once again... May God bless your businesses 🙏

Have an amazing day everyone 😍

Hwaiting!! 💪

60. Good morning beautiful souls. Hope y'all had a great night rest? Ya'll should have a great Tuesday ahead 😘

61. Good morning my beautiful people, how una dey. I thank God for this beautiful Tuesday morning, e go be

62. Congratulations to the new giveaway recipients @richie rich @lucent @zaram @eesah and others.. May God multiply the works of your hand!

Thanks to Mrs Korkus and Angel Koof.. MAY YOU NEVER KNOW A BETTER YESTERDAY.. Aameen