Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Uganda Agrees To Take 2,000 Afghan Refugees At United States' Request

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

Uganda Agrees To Take 2,000 Afghan Refugees At United States' Request

14 comments:

1. This is good, abeg Nigerian should not accept oh, We are still battling with Boko Haram and the likes.

2. They tried. Please we don't want. We have enough Afghans already.

3. They should be shared among middle eastern countries. No mention of help from those countries. Is Uganda done taking care of her own impoverished citizens?

1. Dont mind them. Small small Arabs go full everywhere then predictions will take effect with the islamization of every nation. Praise the Lord.

2. The Afghans are not Arabs. They are Pashto.

3. @Baltika, the Ugandan government is not the one financially responsible for them na.

4. I'm surprised sha that Uganda has that capacity to take care of refugees. I hope they will be funded/supported by the UN

5. Nigeria government should stay very far away from this request oooo

6. If UN is funding countries to take in Afghan refugees...Nigeria will agree to take them in.

The only problem might be the afghans might refuse...as in the Taliban you know, it's better than the Boko Haram you don't know...lol

7. And half of Ugandans are in my country South Africa ............mcheeww