Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wedding Photos Of Yusuf Buhari And His Wife Zahra....

Saturday, August 21, 2021

Wedding Photos Of Yusuf Buhari And His Wife Zahra....

President Buhari's son Yusuf married beautiful Zahra on Friday August 20,2021.

53 comments:

1. Does this chic smile at all? What’s up with the moody look?

1. Dem force am. Na arrangee marriage

2. Where is hajia Aisha buhari?

2. She didn't smile in any of the pictures. Na wah ooh.

1. If person arrange you give Yusuf the careless bike rider,you go smile for the pictures πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 wucked spongebob

3. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚
      Sponge wetin naaa 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. LMAO. SpongeBob eh, ahu arighi gi

5. Angel Michael hope you are taking noteπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. I can beat my chest that this people did not date at all.mayne the lady will fall in love later.

7. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

8. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

9. I agree with with varrey Bob. But I'm not sure about falling in love oh. E be like say that bike accident truly scatter Yusuf head oh. That brain no be like ecomplete again oh.only a keen eyes can detect his vacant look. I guess the girl papa cannot say no hence allowing the girl marry him.her family doesn't look real thrilled with this wedding either.anyways, babe endure am, dump him after his papa presidency finish.

3. Beautiful people. Beautiful Zara.

Arrangee marriage. No chemistry or physics between the couple, but Biology go dey Sha.

4. For those still arguing,find out why Atiku Abubakar was the father of the groom at this wedding. Use your brain for once.
    πŸ₯ΊπŸ€―

Congrats to the new couple.

1. You’re not ok

2. The Anon is ok. During paying of dowry it was Atiku who took the position.
      Aisha couldn't feature because it's not her biological mum, look well his dark mum is in the wedding videos. Watch the clips

3. Does your comment make sense at all? Couldn’t feature because “it’s” not her biological Mum, look well etc.

5. All the people you inherited Buhari's hatred from all attended this wedding. Every single one of them!

Hope your eyes will open now πŸ˜‚

This wedding is also a proof that Buhari is loved and still the most influential politician and human being in Nigeria at the moment. All those who cast aspersion on his person and spew anti Buhari hatred and rhetorics all day, will die to smell Buhari's shoes πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

I'm outtie

1. Attendance at the wedding of a President's son proves nothing.Buhari has successfully taken over the executive,legislature and the judiciary so why won't people who have cases attend the wedding to show face.People naturally gravitate towards the center of power.All of them there are secretly praying that the marriage will be like the way buhari kept Nigeria

If you want to know if Buhari is loved,wait till a new president takes over.Then and only then will you know people who genuinely love Buhari.

2. Eesah your stupidity stinks. It is not that deep stop crying. Everyone who thinks intelligently irrespective of age, tribe, religion, gender knows Buhari is a colossal disgrace. Swallow your pride and think objectively it will help you go further in life. Politics aside, it will do you good. Have a good day. Stella please post God bless you.

June 27

3. Why una de waste una precious time to explain.

4. If the president is loved as you claim let him enter the streets of Lagos unaccompanied by his security aides.

You think I would reject his invite if given one? Obviously NO because it's an opportunity to network.

5. He is the sitting president, why won't they rally round him?

6. If I got the invite, I'd go. To distribute my card and take measurements.

6. Happy married life!..... She doesn’t look too happy... I may be wrong though

1. Oooshwley happiness detector! You know a calamity just befell her family. That's why she looks unhappy. The Buhari calamity 🀣🀣

2. Intelligence states that eye service is not love

7. Was Aisha present in this wedding?, is Yusuf her son or her step-son? Someone should pls make me understand.

1. Her biological son. She is in Abuja waiting for the bride to be brought to her. Then she will have her own events. That is the culture.

8. Ogbeni Essah lover of buhari, when your Buhari leave office, we will know how many people who will still remember his birthday and wish him well. Honey attract bees, he has the grass so goats must be attracted. Know this and know peace

1. πŸ˜‚ this is the sort of post you will find him humping all over.

9. Congratulations, enjoy, we are coming behind

10. Happy for the Buharis. See Yusufs sisters 😍πŸ₯° beauty defined. Yusuf and Zahra wish you both joy and gladness in your new home

11. A Congo of white beans is #950 in the market, you are here spending lavishly on your son's wedding, Muhammadu Buhari, except it is not God that called me, God Almighty will judge you!!!

12. She over tied her waist. It should be an illusion not looking forced.

13. Awww, beautiful Hausa abi Fulani ladies.

14. I wish na me e marry jorπŸ˜„

15. Wetin happen, where's Aisha??? The mother of the heir apparent isn't in any of the pictures.

16. We know nau, while their malnourished starved hungry slaves comes down here, all day every time to chant their praises. Ndi eri eri.com!

17. The bride couldn't even pretend! Oh.... It is well

18. Beautiful couple...
    Congratulations!