Saturday, August 21, 2021
57 comments:
Lol
ReplyDeleteThis is the segment my hubby loves so much.
Saturday & Sunday laughs
He will be like "Jewel check Sat/Sun laugh abeg, make I laugh my stress for the week out"
Tanx Madam Stella.
This is also my best post. I can never miss it.
DeleteDanke Stella
this is my first operation too but God no go shame us lwkmd
DeleteSame here oh.....my hubby loves it too
DeleteStella always knows how to crack us upπ€£π€£π
I don miss it either thanks jeweluchi
DeleteMy best segment too.
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThe last one !!!!!!!!! Kai ππππ€£ππ€£
It really gotπππ
DeleteHahahaha π π that Bob manuel meme is what i need now God.
ReplyDeleteThe last 1 mad oo
ReplyDeleteIt's the last one for me, God no go shame us at all πππ, good morning world people, have a great day y'all
ReplyDeleteπππ you too
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ I will just cancel the surgery...
DeleteThat goat meme just made me to remember my grandma's goat in the village. The way this goat will stand beside you and be looking at you ee, even visitors complain.One day, I asked my mum why is grandma's goat always staring at people like that especially when they are talking. My mum replied that the goat is following my grandma's footsteps, and That's true, grandma can look and do amebo for Africa,if she see you for the first time,she will look at you until you become uncomfortable,then she will start asking you who your father or mother is. πππ
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£Reminds me of a goat in a compound I lived during service year,goat will be staring at you like:I know this babe from someone,I think we've met before.
DeleteAt a time, I started thinking it was possessed
ππππππππ
Deleteπππππ
DeleteAfrican goats have so much audacity,they be doing first to tire looking at you 'eye to eye' , na you go gat remove eye due to fear.
Deleteππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£BVs ooo
DeleteHahaha
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteGod no go green shame usπππππππ
ReplyDeleteAbeg oh I no be experiment πππππ
1 of my favorite post! Thanks Stella babe ππ
Funny @ Bob Manuel meme. Jeweluchi thank you for making me laugh so much this morning.
ReplyDeleteThe I'm on this earth I can't run really cracked me up!!!! πππ
DeleteFunny memes π€£π€£πππ€£π€£πππ€£π€£ππ that African goat own is so trueπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ make them leave Arsenal alone now ππππ
ReplyDeleteThat lastπ Me: Doc, ain't feeling the pain anymore(jumps up from the table,runs homeπππ)
ReplyDeleteArsenal fans,we have really suffered. Father,let this cup pass away please for we have tried. Give it to say man u fans or Chelsea fans. Pity us Jehovah and answer our prayer π
π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteMake dog wey no get joy,bite you there for mentioning Chelsea fans.
DeleteAsin the last one is top hilarious
Deleteπ
DeleteWhy mentioning Chelsea?
Pretty Patience
For mentioning Chelsea, you guys will forever remain at the bottom of the tableππ
DeleteAbeg remove man u from there bikoπ
DeleteSee them.Shantelle, forget that dog oo. So you think say the pains that i've gotten so far from Arsenal no pass that of dog wey no get joy?
DeleteKidjo, it won't work oo. This cup shall reach every club.Chelsea,takeeeet!!!πππ
Ij, maybe man u can wait,after Chelseaπππ
Chai these memes dey maddoooooπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThat operation own kee me finishπ
@post your man biko leave am, is it your lesbian ???
π€£π€£π€£ very funny memes.
ReplyDeleteThe first one I be member oπ€£π€£
Thank you Jeweluchi for making me laugh.
π€£π€£π€£π€£ you know right Osundi
DeletePretty Patience
π€£
ReplyDeleteThe last one ehnππΌππΌππΌ
ReplyDeleteI wish we can have this laugh everyday. I'm always looking forward to it ππππππ.
ReplyDeleteThanks ma'am π
E no far. We done reach already ππππ
ReplyDeleteGoats dem no dey only stare but dem no get sense too.
ReplyDeleteThat was how we started hearing a strange sound in my mothers compound in the village, wen we went out to check come see goat with im head inside kettle, the goat just dey use d kettle hit wall to try to remove am from im head but if we go near am the mumu go run,na so we begin run after goat make we comot our kettle before e spoil am for us
π€£π€£π€£π€£ππππππ
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteHahahaha funny memes
ReplyDeleteLol at all of them πππππ
ReplyDeleteThe last one really got meπ€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£π@last meme,truly God no go shame us.
ReplyDeleteChai πππππ
ReplyDeleteI don laugh taya π€π¬π
The doctor lol
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£, thanks Stella for making me laugh π€£π€£π€£, funny memes
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteGod no go shame us at allπ€£
Lol
ReplyDeleteInukwa first oper gini?Operation haff cancel biko,we no dey do againπ€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThat Bob Manuel's pose is epic,walahi,Baba God see me oo,I no runππ.
E no far again πππ. Oh my Arsenal have suffered, God turn our mockery to celebration and put Chelsea, ManU and ManCity fans to shame. π