Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Annie Idibia Responds To Tuface' Brother Charles And Her Brother Uduak Reportedly Disowns Her...

Friday, September 03, 2021

Actress Annie Idibia Responds To Tuface' Brother Charles And Her Brother Uduak Reportedly Disowns Her...

Musician Tuface Idibia's wife Annie has responded to allegations by Tuface Idibia’s brother that Annie’s mother used juju on Tuface...

The drama started after Annie called out Tuface for spending the night with Pero his baby mama.
She claimed that 2face’s baby mamas constantly use his children as an excuse for all sorts of rubbish.

Annie also accused Tuface of using his family to bring public disgrace to her despite her resilience to stand by him all these years.

Reacting, Tuface’s brother, Charles said 2face is dying slowly, unhappy but trying to maintain peace that never existed from day one.

He accused Annie’s mum of using juju for her and also challenged the actress to post the wrongs his family did to her.

Annie responding, called him lazy and accused him of trying to suck his brother dry.

Her post read: “Maybe you all don’t know your brother is tired everyone trying to suck him dey. Because you have a successful brother na that wan make you lazy! sad

“Living under my room and coming here to insult me and my mother, he has seven kids yet you are still trying to suck him dry! If trying to protect my husband and kids make me evil, so be it! I am evil then"

In a video Annie's Brother disowned her and said he has nothing to do with her brand!

Brother to Annie Idibia, Uduak has dissociated himself from anything that has to do with her...

Annie’s brother, shared a video on his Instagram page and said he no longer wants to be associated with Annie.

He says: “This is for mutual friends and family, I just want to announce the entity and actress known as ‘Annie Idibia has seized to be friend, family, sister
“Don’t hit me up, don’t DM me about her I have nothing connected with Annie or that brand whatsoever.”

170 comments:

1. E no dey finish for people who dey find am.

2. Things are getting heated up and i am just discombobulated at this point..Is Annie Macauley or Idibia really the one at fault? Why is his elder bro dissociating himself from her?? Nawa o!

3. But this her brothers video was a month ago.

Wo they will all be alright

Non of them is innocent
      If they are tired of being married, they should take a walk.
      Let everyone see if they can survive without the other.

Separation is advised from time to time when things get too toxic

Anita has left, same as nuella, if you think it's the best for you please move on

4. Wahala be like juju. E dey expire 🤠

5. All I saw was'suck him dry'which was said more than 2x.The money is no longer rolling in like before,the center can no longer hold

6. Is she a saint? Was she the only woman in his life? Was she blind not to know he has kids with other women and will still have access to them? She made her choice, let her live with it. This is Africa and whether he legally weds these other women or not, they share a bond-kids and will always be in each other's lives which she knows, so she must learn to live with it because she knew what it was from day one. No surprises at all. She be Calabar and he is Benue wetin again?

7. 12.55 thanks for typing for me. She has the certificate but will be deceiving herself to believe Tuface will ever be monogamous.

8. With relatives and in-laws like this

She doesn't need enemies

It is almost like they were waiting with shovels when she fell into this hole of an issue

9. Annie, I would have advised you leave this guy for that desperate Pero. Trust me, they won't last!

It's just painful that you are so inlove with 2face.

Men don't love the way women do! They carry their head to wherever it favours them. He knew you were the mumu that will tolerate his promiscuous ways. I have been arguing this thing with my husband since and he keeps telling me that I should forget it that 2face can't change and he took the mumu that will endure his mess. Today you proved him right. Will just avoid him when I reach house.

See Anita Okoye too. And Paul had guts to sing that *reason with me*. What did he do to the one that reasoned with him? What did 2baba do to the one that reasoned with him?

Men are scum!!!!!!!!!!!!!

10. Watched an interview today where Pero's father was saying that Tubaba married his daughter, Pero before he married Annie and they are still married!!!
      😳😳😳Was shocked to my marrow

2. Juju na temporal protection e de give oh, this I see in my mirror.
    And it has expiry date.
    Better to be a leach on my own brother, than try to trap a man with voodoo

1. This right here is the truth,voodoo is temporary

2. Better to be a leech on your own brother ke? Uncle none is better.

Also a wife has more rights to her husband's money than his siblings. Keep that in mind before you turn yourself to a toxic in law.

3. Anon 15:30 thank you o. Africans will be shouting blood is thicker than water up & down. Not only is that quote incomplete as it refers to blood of soldiers & brotherhood on the battlefield, it is unbiblical in a marriage. On another note why would any woman’s mom live under her roof since marriage? Naijas & juju, why don’t people understand that it is only when God gives that it lasts & adds no sorrow. On another note the fact that a woman has a child does not mean he has to see her. They drop off kids here at McDonald’s or meet up at Starbucks. Oyinbo no dey go back to vomit. It’s over, it’s over. Even African Americans. Joint custody no dey reach bedroom at all but it seems his heart is with this Pero lady. 3 kids no be baby mama. One,maybe, 2, 3, he really loves her. To think Tuface that looks so innocent and handsome can be allergic to condoms😔 Annie if na truth say na jazz, comot sharp as the thing go end in disgrace. Those who tie men with jazz not only lack self esteem but are content to marry an “insane” man because they know his real “sane” self will not be with them. This life is deep. May God keep us from evil in Jesus name, Amen

3. This is getting messier and messier by each post..Abeg who is this Ojuelegba Burna Boy saying or yarning..Looking at him you will know he even needs help..

Annie haa Infact I dunno what to say...Its not easy having a blended family...You see this nonsense Babymama-babydaddy culture is gonna destroy so many things..

Tuface I no say you get more children wey we no know..Can't you learn some self discipline...I am forced to believe that Benue men can be so promiscuous...See the one wey Governor dey yarn yesterday about flattened phallus...No no no no no...

1. So messy eish! Elder brother denying sister publicly like this cos of what?? I'm shocked

2. Annie's brother looks sick and needs help.

3. Even siblings can be envious and not wish one well

If you doubt ask Joseph in the Bible how far?

4. So true. The brother may have asked for money she didn’t have and may be acting out of spite. & envy. Many siblings do not like each other. 10 siblings sold their younger brother Joseph to slavery, out of envy about his future o! They didn’t want to see him again and lied to their dad that he was dead. Cain killed Abel. My own siblings no like me except as an ATM. When I refuse, na bad dreams I dey get or new car go just spoil needing money. Nigerians who do juju need to be treated like the Salem trials that eliminated them in Europe. It’s wicked. Instead of them to focus the juju on Aso rock and governor’s lodge plus senate! Wasting it on regular folks who are victims of the same bad goverment but got breaks from God and nerve wracking hardwork.

5. This brother must be a joker. See who dey disown person?? Since you have no sense and shame and deemed it fit to rush to SM to disown your sister, why not tell the world what she did?

4. Pls uduak's wife shouldn't join this fight, she'll murder Annie completely.

She's been a bad girl hiding under Tuface idibia name and fame.

Clock is ticking fast.
    Annie the accursed. E don set

1. You're evil and I smell jealousy

2. Uduak is a he not she.

3. 12:10 buy brighter grammar, the Anon wrote uduak's wife, uduak is a he not she

5. I'm guessing Annie refused to take his brother's advice on not going public and he became pissed enough to do that.

May I not have a family member that will throw me under the bus when I need support. God forbid.

Annie, you have spoken ur truth. Pack ur bags and leave that marriage for Pero, I bet u, they won't last. There was a reason Tuface didn't marry her after 3 kids in that relating.

Leave that marriage with ur head held up and I promise you, you will eventually have the last laugh.

1. My dear 2face will never marry pero. He is just sleeping with her because he’s promiscuous and the woman is shamelessly stupid. Let Sombo open leg for him now and he will jump without even minding that she’s married. That is who he is.

2. @Eka Joy God bless you. you just wrote what came to my mind.

3. You will take this same advice you are dishing out one day.

4. This story is too deep to take sides.
      You just heard one side

I even pray they air everything, annie's hands aren't as clean as you think, but I cannot blame anyone whose shoes I haven't walked in.

They all need time apart.

5. Anonymous 11:11 this is the best advice for Annie for the sake of mental health .....for better for worst na for healthy relationship

6. 11:11 absolutely I think she should. Smh

7. Anon, my God will punish you for wishing me evil in my marriage and by the grace of God nothing will ever happen to my marriage that would make this option be the best choice. Idiot.

8. Joy i wish Annie can take your advice.

She must be going through alot right now.

9. Deenity, you are a wicked being. I wish you what you wish Eka. Ekwensu

10. So, you can dish it out but not take it? Anyway, you are joking. You are very much joking!

11. I can dish out what? Are u mad? Am I in her situation? Are u stupid? Nna ehn, where do these idiots crawl out from. Don't u get tired.

Instead of u to find a way to fix ur miserable life, u are here spewing trash.

Is it ment?

12. Eka, don't always jump to tell a woman to leave her marriage. Everyone is has her own capacity for endurance and until it's exhausted, it's worth it to be hopeful. Meanwhile, you hv forgotten the price Annie paid to have this ring. This is her greatest life achievement so telling her to leave for another woman, Pero most especially, she will rather kill the Tuface. That is the price Tuface too has bargained for being indiscipline.

13. Anon 15:21 I agree to don’t ever tell a woman to leave her married!!!!

Eka I'm single and I can never ever tell a woman to leave her marriage unless it is domestic violence. I don’t even tell my friends to leave their boyfriends.

Please learn from this and also stop posting your happy marriage because wicked people dey online and you posted your wedding pictures here so don’t play yourself!

14. Rant all you want, you will take what you are dishing out. Note it.

15. Anon 15.12, 16.14, some people learn best from experience. Leave her to be jumping upandan.

16. Anon 17:32, that experience u wish me will visit ur household instead.

17. It's a statement of fact, experience is the best teacher for some people. If you like jump up and down, it won't change that fact.

18. Eka, your advice is the best sha. I would personally have left him a long time ago. Then again, I would never have married him in the first place. I am somebody who struggles with panic attacks, so I cannot handle excess stress. So I would never marry a man with multiple babymamas: especially one who was pregnant with his baby when he proposed to me. Wasn't this same Pero heavily pregnant with Tubaba's son when Tubaba proposed to Annie? Why did she think he would stop dealing with Pero?

Anyway, Annie will not leave Tubaba. She has been with him since she was very young, so he's kind of her identity. Her whole life revolves around being Mrs. Idibia. This is not the first time she has fought on social media because of Pero and it won't be the last.

19. Annie's brother disowned her publicly a month ago. It has nothing to do with the current situation.

6. Make d broda go siddon for corner. Sista dey face marita challenges, you no epp, you no kip kwayet. Na broda b dat?

Maybe because she no drop freebies before as sista wey marry "billionaire".

By the way, I am a man.

1. bros! your head dey there!

2. Even the brother's wife too is talking?she won't go and look after her home

3. Na this brother own na e just Dy tire me...na becos sey he sister na popular figure. If sey na person wey nobody know who he video for epp🙄

7. Why all these? Bringing your family issues and secrets to the public is some how na. No respect at all for family ethics. This is a no no.

1. My celebrity couple. Pls nothing must happen to this marriage o.

8. Uduak, nsuto ndisime Ido mi?
    She is your sister, blood sister for Pete's sake. You don't throw her under the bus in Public. Treat your shit in private man.
    Nsuto mkpo?? 😩😩

1. Nsuto mkpo my sister! I don’t know what that means but I follow you say it again nsuto mkpo uduak onye nzuzu ajo nwanne

2. LMAO @ Fan. I follow una say nsuto mkpo!

3. Hahaha...Fan, this matter wutere gi I can see.

Nsuto mkpo nke uku!!

4. See how I'm laughing at the hospital,everybody is looking at me thinking it's the covid jab reaction,Nsuto Mkpo is the cause.

5. Hahahaha@fan..you are just so funny but please don't take sides yet, this matter is beyond what you're seeing..nsuto mkpo my sister lolsss!!!

6. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 fan you be case i swear 🤣🤣🤣

7. Fan 😂😂🤣🤣😂🤣
      Nsuto mkpo
      Lmao

8. What in nsuto mkpo is going on here???
      🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

9. Fan so tey you speak wetin you no know🤣🤣🤣

9. Family drama.... waiting for insiders to come download

1. Annie for no just bring the issue to SM or even respond to the brother-inlaw.

10. Fist Okoye, now Idibia. Ghen ghen!

11. So Annie is the villain and Tu face the saint? Jeez both of them are wrong why is Tu face not receiving this same backlash? Last last its a man's world. Annie you might have erred but you don't deserve this. If you can, correct your wrongs and move ahead. May God help you to make the right decisions. Stay strong for your kids, they need all the attention and reassurances.

Na wa ooo so ur brother's wife is wrong and u decide to go head to head with her. You forget she's the wife to your elder brother and the mother to the nieces you claim to love. As for you Tu face I have no words for you.

1. I don't think your younger brothers ( if you have) will watch and clap if your family is disrespected and in public. Think intelligently. Judge wisely.

2. I will never give Annie even 1% blame, the same Annie that likes covering up for 2face. For several years that even bloggers will bring out his shenanigans and Annie will cover up. She’s acting out of frustration. I mean who wouldn’t??

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. When Amarachi blasted her Brother in law online why did the Kanu's clan keep mute. I'm sure they would have loved to drag her shamelessly afterall we all knew how Kanu married her but instead out of respect for their brother they kept mute at least online. Even when Laura was pissed she still put out a statement to douse the tension. In my opinion that's how it should be done. I will continue to say it Annie was wrong
      in going public, her children would be probably be bullied as the Internet never forgets but then she doesn't deserve this backlash while Tu face is being portrayed as the Saint. This is the same woman that Tu face has publicly apologised to in the past.
      Infact I'm just so sad and I don't even know them personally .

And then some people are saying why is her mum living with them? The kids grandma ooo. In this same Nigeria, so we are all going to pretend as if families don't have there grandparents living with them. Infact im gobsmacked that people are criticising her in this same country, are we being real? Or is it because its not Tufaces mum that stays with them. Na wa oooooo. I'm literally shocked ooooo,

5. Thank you Duchess,double standards we see everyday,the man's parents can live with the couple,it's no big deal,but the wife's mother can't,hypocrisy.

6. Duchess, pray tell, How did Kanu marry Amarachi? World people!

7. Please @ Ms Sapphire I don't get what you're trying to say.My point is Kanu married his wife when she was quite young and somewhat naive (can't remember the exact age) in a very publicised ceremony. So its no news that her BIL was way older yet he kept his cool. Hope u understand

8. This is Africa Yes but parents should learn to stay in their homes. I will hate it if my mom is disrespected in this manher. Is Annie her only child? She can go there off and on, spend time with her grand kids but to live with them permanently is absolutely ridiculous.

9. Ok, I understand now. She was 19. Don't mind me. She grew up infront of me so I tend to be a little protective of her.

12. Annie, why bring family matters to social media. You nor try. There are better ways of resolving marital issues, social media cannot help your marital issues. You don't wash your dirty linen in public.

1. You think it's easy ,abeg allow her express herself .....you all be giving advice you can't take but you go to your WhatsApp status to curse @ friends you can't confront

2. @ Miss Sophia, so social media is the best way to express herself. It's obvious she has friends like you who won't give her good advice. Yeye dey smell

3. I cannot comment on people’s background but neither the husband nor wife’s parents should live PERMANENTLY with them. I have no one in my circle like that so maybe it’s a socioeconomic thing. They help with the kids and leave after months of staying. They have their own spouses and houses so why will they live permanently with children? Stop misinterpreting African culture through your own economic situation. How about the other children, this brother who is acting stupid is her child too. It’s like playing favorites with the one who can give you the good life. My parents and parents in law never did till they passed. We were not the only ones they gave birth to and frankly they loved their homes and had folks living with them in their own homes. Poverty has restructured the thinking of a lot of Nigerians. No, it’s not normal to live permanently with one child unless you have a mother in law suite or outhouse and you are an only child and one parent is gone.

4. Anon 17.31 I agree with you ojare.

5. 17:31, Thanks for clearing them and revealing to them what they're suffering from which is making them think the way they do.

13. Uduak should also say something about his mother being disrespected. Coming publicly to disown your your own sister at this critical moment shows the kind of brother that he is.

I believe this 2face brother is the type that will be collecting favors from pero. They can't wait to get Annie out of the way. Ndi ojoor

1. This disowing was months ago.
      Bloggers re Tubaba's brother are the ones vringing it up.

14. In situations as this, peeps like Charley whoever is needed. If you wanna go dirty publicly to act the angel and tag my whole family the demon, then two can play with truths, facts and evidence.

1. Why do i like you?? See! This here is the truth. We all need a charles idibia in our different families.

2. She’s a Taurus na . Very unbiased people

3. Annie is not Taurus

4. I like you too bro, @Mark.

12:51, a virgo.

15. I don't like how this is going o. Somebody needs to keep calm. Settle this matter at home.

16. Oh no. Who advised Annie to do this? Who are her friends? Who is she listening to? Who are her advisers? What was she thinking? Is she tired of her marriage, wants out and chose this line? Did she think it through before calling her husband and family out? Is she prepared for the outcome?

1. Annie has to examine herself thoroughly. Why is everyone complaining about her. From friends, colleagues now family haba na only you Waka come? At least one person should try and defend her.
      Look I know that inlaws hardly see anything good in their brother's wife(I'm a victim of such) what about your brother? Why is he disassociating himself from you. If everyone abandon you family remains family. I don't just understand.

2. Family is not family

Blood does not equals loyalty

Envy, hatred exists in families

3. 👍🏽👍🏽👏🏾👏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾 Family is $ denominated and poverty tainted in today’s Naija

17. Hmmm! just what if, anne walks away and pero moves in! Then tuface has to go visit his kids staying with anne, then pero starts complaining! just thinking aloud ooooh!!

18. EWWW! This is the ghetto..

Annie
    Tuface’s brother
    Annie’s brother
    All of them are ghetto. 🤮🤮

1. And you that is reading the ghetto is what? 🙄

2. Anon don't mind her, She's always feeling posh.Everyone be feeling fly on social media 🙄🙄

3. Thank you for telling them it’s all ghetto. It’s like the baby hair Naija women put with weaves, it’s ghetto. Baby mama drama is in ghetto African American and white zones. When non ghetto divorce, they simply drop off the kids for each other in a pubic place hug and meet there again to swap. Copying Americans without understanding the cultural context is going to cause a lot of societal dislocation. Divorce happens and co-parenting is not what Tuface and Davido etc are practicing. Even if the kid is having a birthday, you do it in Chucke Cheese or a park never entering anyone’s house or bedroom. You think Sumbo Adeoye will allow him enter her bedroom? Is he not the dad of those kids? Nigerians to dey do I too know. Copy assignment well, no follow do join join. It is polygamy to be sleeping in your so called baby mama’s house as these ones seem to do. Just marry them as polygamists already. Cops renting and blending is dysfunctional but real for some but there is a way it can be done for those who are not practicing Okafor’s law or Quasi-polygamy. Sleeping in your baby mama’s house is wrong but Annie should have privately messaged both the woman and her husband, SM is not a good place in the long run

4. Your comment sounds like you've not been following Tuface, Annie and Pero's story. No be today. Stella posted a story of how Annie went to fought in a club sometimes ago. Na fight she go dey fight till forever, the fight no go finish.

19. Uduak or any other relative of Annie is not needed in this matter. Sort your matter with your sister out separately and perhaps privately. Give your family some dignity, if the woman being called juju matron is also your mum, then you sef should hide your face. I don’t know the dynamics of all the fights but rolling your whole family in mud to get back at an estranged sister is in poor judgement.

20. Nawao! Tuface must be good in bed or has a COCK not penis cos, this fight is about missing him!

1. Walai, na correct Benue man

2. This is a fight over resource control. It is not about P performance skills.

21. Whenever PDA backfires, the disgrace is always epic and inevitable.

Keep your private life private, simple.

22. But Annie never cared about her family too na, like they don't exist in her eyes, I'm surprise she is the one talking about family values, I remember when her dad was alive and living poor in a rented apartment till his demise. Those of you shouting brother from hell, do you know the opportunities or favors the guy has missed being Annie's brother?, because people feel being Annie's brother he doesn't need help when the Annie herself doesn't care if he exist?, awon keyboard warriors, continue jumping in to conclusion in what you know nothing about.

1. So he has no identity or no means of livelihood that their sister is an ATM?

So if she didn't marry 2face, life would not go on?
      The dripping entitlement from your comment is so obvious

2. Osheyyyy! God bless you. Entitlement is a Nigerian! They must milk their successful relative till the person becomes poor! He is a man. What if he had no sister like that and I don’t know what humiliation she went through privately as we see her public humiliation for the so called money he is entitled to. Stop turning your relatives to ATM. We carry it over to our relationship with God too. Love is not shown with money alone. That relative may not even have what you assume they have! God is Jehovah Jireh, not your relative.

3. Let him go and hustle, brother looking like an entitled drug addict. Na Annie suppose disown am. Of course we knew disowong her is tied to not getting enough from her. She should pack money and be giving her brother because she is Tuface wife.

23. Oh nooo!not again.Annie why run to social media.may peace be restored in your home..Men will shame you!

24. After how many years, it is now they realized that she was using juju on their brother.
    Like is TuBaba a medal or what?

1. No @Reserved queen.. He is not a medal.. He is the TROPHY!!

2. Thank you,Mark!

25. Last last, everybody go chop breakfast... But this 🍆 can go round, it's not finishable.. or better still make Annie,tuface and Pero do threesome, just maybe they will be able to co-husband and co-wifey

26. So annie mother is staying with in her matrimonial home haba.

1. So what is wrong with that?!
      She's a busy woman and she and her husband are always on the go. So what's wrong with having a capable hand in the house to supervise the help and kids?
      Abi na your mama for go stay?

27. This video was done by her brother weeks back like last July or so,this her brothers video is not recent.bloggers just brought it up now to add fire to the already burning flame,her brother did this video a while back before this whole brouhaha started.

28. They are after tubabas money and don’t care about Annie’s mental health. Annie do what will make you happy. Let him go marry that Pero with low self esteem. I warned you when you reconciled with her, a snake is a snake.

1. Anon 11.12 you head dey there.

Annie should not suffer in silence. Many women are dying or killing in the name of Nigerian marriage. She should follow her own mind. Children first abeg, always stay alive for them.

Pero can never move on from that man even if she’s in another relationship she will still be seeing 2baba. As for 2baba, he is clearly not someone who can be monogamous and appears weak. As for in-laws, abeg they go where the wind blows and you can never satisfy them.

2. Yeah tubaba appears weak ! Very weak sef .he's not firm and assertive.maybe na sound sultan dey manage their issue

3. Pero's father, in an interview says Tuface married her first and is still married to Pero so now I understand her audacity

29. I love Tubaba and his loud silence on this matter!

1. His lack of self control and weaknesses as a man got this matter to this point
      He has nothing to say

30. Replies
    1. There is nothing to love about an irresponsible man who cannot keep his home.
      What legacy is he leaving for his kids?

31. Nawa ooo
    Some how I jus feel bad about this whole thing.it gives me bad memories but your own still good bcos money no involve.
    Family issues that includes siblings,parents hubby money are so so draining and sometimes suicidal...Annie I pray no matter your faults Christ will strengthen u n grant u wisdom

32. Chaiii
    This is so messy.
    Annie shouldn't have done the call out publicly, imagining her state of mind presently.

I hope Chioma won't go back to Davido because this is exactly what is going to happen

33. Brother from the pit of hell.

34. Nah wah ooo. In all, I feel for Annie, imagine the emotional trauma she'll be going through cos it's not easy being married to a serial cheat.

It is well with all the parties involved in dis quagmire. Dem go dey alright las las.

35. Nonsense damage control.
    You are protecting your hubby and the best way to do it is by calling him out publicly abi? Osheyy spiderwoman!

Charles is lazy & sucking tubaba dry,yen yen yen...we know that wack script you're trying to play. You're kuku not a good actress before.
    Whatever you say charles is,his bro didn't complain to us and we refuse to talk about it.
    Deal with your own sh*t alone.

1. What I’m against is Annie’s mother living with them this is the genesis of the whole problem. Tuface mum or siblings can never leave with them. Tuface needs to send her mum packing ASAP

2. Perhaps the mum is there because the children are still young and she prefers a family member to be there instead of a stranger, they are celebrities and have a lot of engagements and travelling to do. Michelle Obama had her mother take care of her daughters when they were still young and they were in the White House. They even dubbed her First Grandmother of the White House. I don't think it is a wrong thing to do having a mother in the home especially with couples who have busy lives. Plus their home is likely quite massive, one of those where there is no feeling of being on top of one another.

36. The video of Annie's brother isn't a recent video it was before the call out by Annie.

37. Pero is so shameless.

She allowed herself to be finished by Tuface. She sees Tuface as her husband nah. Annie should just accept her as Tuface's mistress/co-wife.

Annie stay strong. Tuface shame on your manhood.

1. Please no shame on Tuface's
      Manhood as it has always been in the public domain and Annie knew this and that is my only problem with Annie.

38. Na like dis we Dy look🧐🧐😳

39. It's getting messsier the more. I don't understand why people go to internet when going through difficult time as a family.

1. Funny Annie thought she wanted to embarrass Tuface, The Polygamist, please let us gather here and laugh in Buhari's voice.....
      Me for me, l can never share, hence l don't put myself in any situation close to sharing, Annie knew what was playing before she chuuk head inside.
      Annie wanted to use "African Queen" to block the other women, ko le werk.

40. My people,you see marriage,e no get format ooo, anything that works for you,,I learnt something when I had marital issues,your decision should be between the couple involved, opening mouth like tap no de help at all ooo.
    In all Annie should not have come to this market square called social media to call out her husband.otua ka o ham na onu

1. Annie is so very, very , very, very......funny, l guessed she called him out here, thinking she will be backed.
      Didn't she know Tuface had women in his life before she said I DO ?

41. In a these, the only person who is senseless and a looser is aunty pero

42. Annie must still be high on some cheap stuffs, is she for real, demanding that a serial Baby Daddy be hers alone ? Annie is gas lighting herself by herself.
    True, true, nah juju be dis.
    Annie, please leave if you cannot share.
    Be glad one of the women walked away for good, and Pero has been calm all these while.
    Tuface please be a man and call a Spade what it is to Annie, and let her wake up and smell the Coffee.
    Annie, the whole wide world will fight you on this and you can never win.
    Leave Pero and Tuface alone, this is nothing but a Gate by Gate marriage, all the women should secure the Keys to their Gates.
    Annie put your right hand on your chest and confess now that you are a Cockress 🦇🦇🦇🦇 so Tucafe should not spend time with his Children from Pero abi what are you insinuating gan gan sef ?
    You put yourself in this situation, if l were you, l wouldn't have married Tuface, because l know me, l can't share.
    Aje ponbele ni Annie ke !

1. The shameless person here is the one who gave birth to 3 kids and was not married. Why not give yourself esteem and move on. Pero get a companion for your old age.

43. This is terribly disgraceful on so many levels. People stay prayerful, stay connected to God cause the love of many have grown cold and there is almost no loyalty to be found. This is why I use my social media solely for posting uplifting content, I refuse to use it for anything personal.

44. May i not have such as an elder brother

45. Anon 16:33. May God bless you.

1. Thank you, anon. And may you be found forever in the favour of The Most High!

46. Under no circumstances should Tuface brother and his wife have disrespected Annie, his wife. In doing so, They have both directly and indirectly disrespected Tuface himself. This is something I learnt in my family a long time ago growing up. no matter our differences, no matter how we feel about out brother's, uncle's wives or sister's auntie's husbands, we never never disrespect them, because if we do, it is taken as directly disrespecting their spouse who is our relative which we would never do. Tuface's brother and the wife think they are disgracing Annie his wife, on the contrary, they are massively directly showing their highest disregard for, disrespect and disgracing his elder brother Innocent Tuface Idibia. There are better ways to have handled Annie's "call out"

47. I empathize with Annie tough.
    After this, there will be no more shouting matches.

48. @Fan Emmanuel, I like all your comments, because it is true! PERO IS SHAMELESS! and the IN-LAWS ARE HUNGRY!

And Pero STOP coming to comments section and be blabbing rubbish! Under the law, Annie is the LEGAL WIFE PERIOD!

And what is wrong if Annie mother is living with her? But it is okay for MIL to live in their sons house abi? NONSENSE!

ANNIE STAY IN YOUR MARRIAGE! DON'T LET PERO SUCCEED IN HER WICKED PLAN.