Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Bisola Aiyeola Shares Stunning New Photos...

Friday, September 24, 2021

Actress Bisola Aiyeola Shares Stunning New Photos...

Big brother Naija season 2 star Bisola Aiyeola looks stunning in this outfit she wore to her cousin's wedding....

33 comments:

1. Extremely beautiful and elegant

1. Hian, e be like say na only eniola badmus, toolz and me get belle for this street, everybody else get very flat belle

Also the style is nice and her boobs are fresh looking

2. "Her boobs are fresh looking" - anon, are they fruits being priced in the market?!!

2. This days when you dress without revealing alittle cleavage, is as if you you aren't belong.you sha must show small..she looks beautiful

1. Which one is "you aren't belong" biko nu eh? The kind of English you guys blow here just dey confuse person

2. I'm telling you. So unnecessary.

3. Multi talented Bisola. Lovely

4. must breast show. where has modesty gone?

1. Fashion slaves

2. Funny enough,with all the plenty cleavage, the dress still looks tasteful.

5. So beautiful 😍 have been looking for styles to sow for my friend wedding! Tnk God have seen one. This will look so beautiful on me 😍...Stella i will show you pictures of me wearing it ok? I promise 😁

6. So to be "stunning" is to cover the ground with your skirt and bare you breasts?
    Okay oo 😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮

1. GOD bless you for raising this question @ ANONYMOUS 13:35.

2. ROTFL🤣🤣🤣

7. Beautiful and talented Bisola. I love the styles but I can't reveal breast like this.

1. It is tasteless to expose body like this

8. I like the fabric and the style but the cleavage reveal is too much.

9. i love her hand bag.. did she tag the vendor?

sharoon Ooja has somethimg like this too

#thatBagandShoesFreak

10. 'Nothing beautiful in self exposure.

11. She looks elegant except for the exposed cleavage.