Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Didi Ekanem Says She Is Not Under Pressure To Marry; Says She Is Not A Big Girl + Talks About Kayamata

Sunday, September 05, 2021

Actress Didi Ekanem Says She Is Not Under Pressure To Marry; Says She Is Not A Big Girl + Talks About Kayamata

Is actress Didi Ekanem your favourite actress? if, yes read up things you need to know about her!!

In an interview with Saturday Beats, Didi said, “I think (some) people are shallow-minded. Why would my body be my greatest asset? My brain is my greatest asset. Anybody without a brain cannot be successful or run a successful business. If my body was my greatest asset, I would be on the streets, lobbying men for money, and you would agree with me that does not makes sense. My brain is my greatest asset, not my body.

“Also, I have never gone under the knife for cosmetic surgery. I do not have the financial capability to do such procedures. I am not a big girl. Even if I had the money to do cosmetic surgery, I wouldn’t do it. I would rather use the money to expand my business. That will yield more financial gains for me. I’m not the kind of person that likes to deceive my fans or followers, no matter the money that any brand might offer. As a brand influencer, I have had offers from kayamata (sexual enhancers) vendors but I rejected them because I don’t use them. I will never use kayamata on a man because I don’t believe in it.”

The actress also noted that she was not under any pressure to get married, adding that her family does not like to read negative reports about her.

“I think nobody likes negativity. If something negative is being peddled about me, people around me won’t be happy about the reports. Most importantly, my family will also not enjoy reading negative reports about me. Thankfully, my family do not pressurise me on the issue of marriage. I have an understanding father. I am a Nigerian and at a certain age, my family would want me to start a family. However, I don’t allow society to pressure me about marriage. I know that my marriage will eventually happen in God’s time,” she said.

From Punch.ng

12 comments:

1. Oh that's her face.
    Never knew
    I only know her backside.

1. πŸ˜³πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜³πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£
      You're not nice fa

4. You are not a nice pelzon at allπŸ˜†πŸ˜œ

5. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ now you know!

2. Hmmmm, she looks like a soldier ant here. Bad angle maybe? 🚢‍♀🚢‍♀🚢‍♀🚢‍♀🚢‍♀

1. Soldier 🐜??
      🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Didi love, Erica says hi.... Unique UNIPORT!!!

4. What I learned from her unsolicited and unnecessary rants;
    Her body is her asset
    She is under pressure to get married
    She uses Kanyamata
    😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

5. Na so they will be pushing you and you look at them and their own marriage ,you pity them.