Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Eniola Badmus Celebrates Birthday With Gratitude

Tuesday, September 07, 2021

Actress Eniola Badmus Celebrates Birthday With Gratitude

Actress Eniola Badmus is celebrating her Birthday today Tuesday September 7th and her photos are so beautiful.....

She posted...

''if there is anything that the last 365 days had taught me, is the act of CONSTANT AND CONSCIOUS GRATITUDE. A whole lot of things had happened within me and around me but God has chosen to keep us and keep our name high irrespective of all.

I am super excited for the gift of life, for good friendships, and amazing fans/followers whose prayers and supports have kept me going, always.

God, I can't be grateful enough and I pray that you perfect all that concerns me and continue to let my light SHINE because you have just started.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY SENATOR BADOSKY, BUSTY ,GBOGBO BIGZ GIRL, OMO OLOGO''

''CANT LIE I’M CRUSHING ON MY SELF

As I turn a year older today, I’m thankful for the people around me and the gift of being alive. Happy Birthday to me.

I’m not holding back any joy today. I will love every minute of today and laugh as much as possible because it is my day. Heartfelt Birthday to me''

55 comments:

1. Happy birthday ma, more fruitful years ahead

1. Happy birthday Gbo Gbo biggilz.. She rocks.

More blessings beautiful lady

2. Happy Birthday Gbogbo bigz girl.

2. Happy birthday Senator Badosky
    Beautiful Eni BadπŸ’ž

3. Happy birthday gbogbo bigz girl.

4. I thought she always said she is in her mid 30s years , which one come be 44 years again.

1. Thank you oh...

2. The real ages have started coming out from them. See how compliments instead of controversy are now flowing.

3. Na ur happy birthday be this?Awon elejo osi.
      Badosky omo yè mi,happy birthday jare.Igba odun kan,one minute ni.

4. If she lies, problem. If she’s honest, problem

5. Abio last year she said she is 34 years, I don't think she is up
      to 44

6. She said she was 34 u say ma lie. Now u say she is 44 u still say na lie. Where u there when they gave birth to her. Or are u not mad like this

5. Happy birthday to you beautiful ❤️❤️

6. Happy birthday enny baby! Love you

7. No where in her message did she mention she is 44. If truly she is 44, she looks very good, doesn't look her age at all.

Happy birthday Eniola.

8. Happy birthday Eni πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³ God bless you

9. Happy birthday Eni

Pretty Patience

10. It's the red outfit for me.
    She looks good.
    Happy birthday Eniola.
    44 looks goooood on you.
    I like how truthful some people are.

1. Yes that outfits sits well on her

2. The red though most decent is poorly fitting

11. Happy birthday eni... Happy birthday Stella nwayioma.. may you both age gracefully

12. Happy Birthday Eniola. BBB...

Lovelace

13. Happy birthday badoski, I love her ehn,may God bless your new age and grant all your heart desiresπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

14. 44 is the new 34 Happy Birthday dear Enioa May you never know a better yesterday Amen.

15. HAPPY BEAUTIFUL BIRTHDAY TO ONE OF OUR VIRGO QUEENS! AM NOT SURE SHE'S 40 MUCH MORE 44. AGE IS JUST A NUMBER THE MOST IMPORTANT THING IS THAT SHE'S HAPPY AND GRATEFUL. Aunty Stella, leave the age out of the wish! Everyone is old and being alive in good health is the most important

1. She looks 44 but she looks good.

16. Hbd Eniola. I am tempted to ask do you have plans for babies in the future? But then again is not my business let me kuku pass with my big mouth.

*Catwalks outta post*

1. If you don't know people's struggles in certain area of their lives, just keep off. I will advice you concentrate on yourself and commune with your God in that area as well. Tankiu.

17. Happy birthday Enibaby... More blessings...

18. Happy birthday Eniiiiiiiiiiiiiiii!
    Those your boobies spread makes it look like breast day.
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

19. She looks very good for her age.

20. Happy birthday Eniola. You look good

21. Happy Birthday Eniola... You beautiful and glowing❤

1. Really? No negative words from you to her? Wow! Now i understand your hatred towards some kinds
      of women.

Happy birthday Enie, long life and prosperity.

22. Happy birthday ma'am

23. Happy birthday Eniola. God bless and increase you.

24. Whatever your age is,a happy birthday to you Eniola dear,many happy returns

25. Happy birthday Badoski, cheers to more beautiful years on earth.

26. Happy birthday! Gbogbo big girls lol many happy returns ijn sulias friend in movie and in real life have a blast dear.

27. Happy birthday Ennie baby,God bless ur new age.

28. Happy birthday to you eniola, Breast dey hang for neck ni @ first and second pictures? This kind breast packaging nawaoooo

29. Happy birthday gorgeous πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

30. I dont know why I just love this lady soooo much.Bold confident and beautiful

31. My love for this lady is like copied assignment, I just can't explain it. Happy Birthday girl. More Grace and Blessings ma