Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Alleged 'Yahoo Boy' Smiles For His MugShot....

Wednesday, September 01, 2021

Alleged 'Yahoo Boy' Smiles For His MugShot....

Mr Israel smiled for his mugshot with the EFCC..... Epic!

28 comments:

1. He knows he'd be out in a matter of hours, after discussing settlements, what's there not to smile.

1. Please what do you mean by "in a matter of hours after discussing settlement"
      Do you work with EFCC? ... stay behind your phone and be typing nonsense

2. Una want make im cry?
    He has made it, he's become famous.
    😏😏😏

3. Hmmm.... continue smiling ooo,in ur mind ur jazz will make u disappear

4. Alleged case?!...Why not do a thorough investigation before parading them..Why this sudden charade of showing off and making a ceremony out of ''fighting crime''...He is smiling because he knows Nigeria is a huge joke led by clowns...EFCC take cue from FBI on how they nabbed Hushpuppy...You guys are just behaving like a Gestapo organization..

1. Shut up... It is always alleged until proven guity. Even when you have all the evidence

2. Are you crazy! Why will you say shut up! You are very sick..Bitter soul

3. So because I said shut up... You called me crazy, very sick and bitter...

Now tell me who the bitter one is because the last time I checked "shut up" isn't an insult

God bless you πŸ™‚

5. Israel: I fit smile?
    Efcc: yes if you want
    Israel:😁

Even his surname will make you smile imagine yourself pronouncing "Kue"

6. Lazy Nigeria youths.
    Kudos to EFCC.
    What about house search??

1. Kudos to which efcc? You know nothing about those crooks.

2. He might be innocent. It's still alleged

3. Like those trying me ,if they get caught now they will start claiming nonsense.

7. Of course naa, once he settles na back to base, fraud continua, so WHY wont he laugh join?

8. 😁😁This is funny seriously, enjoy your cell!

9. Is dis supposed to be done b4 being found guilty? Hw can being alleged to be something be ur crime?

1. It's his mugshot... They do it abroad

10. All these yahoo boys with zero sense,he get one for my area,he is riding Benz 22m,wife and children still dey stay him papa house.Every weekend Na club.
    Saw him of recent now,seems maga no pay again,oga don dey on low key.If u see his younger brothers u go pity dem.Oga yahoo no fit help him junior ones ni.
    Abi Na curse for them to spend anyhow?

1. Yes. That is how the money should be wasted. Would you want an armed robber who stole from you to use the money to better his/her family?