Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 5 Housemates Reveal Who They Will Evict From The Show And Give Reasons..

Wednesday, September 01, 2021

BBNaija Season 5 Housemates Reveal Who They Will Evict From The Show And Give Reasons..

Some of the current housemates of the ongoing Big brother season 6 have revealed who they will remove from the game if given a chance.....

HOUSEMATE ANGEL SAYS SHE WILL EVICT SAGA AND EMMANUEL

Housemate, Angel has named Saga and Emmanuel as two housemates she’ll evict from the reality show.

During her diary session with Biggie on Tuesday; she said

“I would feel bad doing it but I wouldn’t be as sad if I had to choose another housemate.
I’ve not really bonded with them and don’t know what they are about. I would have chosen Queen but I got to know about her yesterday and she’s not that bad.”

HOUSEMATE LIQUOROSE SAYS SHE WILL EVICT BOMA AND ANGEL

Housemate, Liquorose has said she would evict Boma and Angel if given the opportunity.

She told Biggie on Tuesday

“If I have the opportunity I’ll evict Angel and Boma.
I’ll choose Boma because he’s strong and feels so grounded.
I’ll choose Angel because she’s the baby of the house and everyone seems to like her. I see him and Angel as strong contenders.”

BOMA SAYS HE WILL EVICT LIQUOROSE AND WHITEMONEY

Housemate, Boma told Biggie on Tuesday why he would evict Liquorose and Whitemoney....  

“If I was to chose anyone to evict not because of emotions but because it’s a game I’ll choose Liquorose and Whitemoney for eviction.

I feel these two are really strong in the game and my contenders and that’s why I’ll want them evicted.”

HOUSEMATE SAGA WANTS TO EVICT BOMA AND MICHAEL

Housemate Saga told Biggie on Tuesday that he would evict Boma and Michael.

”If I had the power to evict two housemates, I’ll evict Boma because he’s so confident in strategy thinking he’s the Okro, king. He doesn’t like what I’m up to with Nini. I don’t like what he did with Queen.

”I’ll also evict Michael because he talks bullshit and he dry-humped Nini. I had thought Queen might have been evicted because she hasn’t been in the good light. JMK leaving was a a shock to me because she had the looks,” he said.

HOUSEMATE TEGA WILL EVICT NINI AND PEACE

Housemate Tega told Biggie...

”If I’ve the power to evict two people I’ll go with Nini and Peace. Nini because I don’t know if one person will survive without the other because they can’t stay without each other. Then Peace for eviction sake, let her be going so people will be reducing.”

HOUSEMATE PERE SAYS HE WANTS TO EVICT TEGA AND BOMA

Housemate Pere has Biggie the two housemates he’ll evict from the reality show if given a chance.

“If asked to evict two housemates I’ll choose Boma and Tega.

There’s just a flabby connection between Tega and I, the same thing with Boma, it’s nothing personal,” Pere said.

HOUSEMATE WHITEMONEY SAYS HE EXPECTED PERE TO BE EVICTED
AND NOT MARIA

Housemate Whitemoney has said Maria’s eviction on Sunday was a shock to him.

Speaking to Biggie during his diary session on Tuesday, Whitemoney said 

“Maria was a strong person I never saw her leaving.

I saw Maria as a tough person and her eviction was shocking.

The person we thought will go didn’t exit the show. I thought Pere will go not Maria honestly.
It’s still good for me for the game because she’s a strong housemate.”

edited from dailypost.

35 comments:

1. Saga... hope you won't quench if Nini leaves you after the show. Na wa!

1. That guy is so irritatingly annoying and shameless about it. Apparently the only reason he'd evict those two is because of Nini? I've never seen an unfocused and shameless person like that before.

2. Hehe chisom your comment shock me o. I thought ladies love their men as faithful as that? Indeed you can never please humans (ladies especially)

3. At least ozo had sense and game. This saga is just full of shit. He went into the game cos of Nini. Please he should come and be going on Sunday. And take his mrs with him. Foolish boy just wasting space in the house.

4. E dey do me like make i just carry cane flog saga! Senseless overload

5. 12:18, e dey pain me say that goat still dey that house and the sophisticated and intelligent Niyi is out. Very shameless thing!

2. Oga Saga must everything center on Nini? Uvuru azu

3. Saga has won his own 90 ninions

4. Bbn no sweet again since maria left. I just feel they should just wrap it up. Maria and arin were the contents if you ask me. Their gossip, temper, intelligence etc. made it interesting. Yerins was good as well (courtesy his intelligent discussions) Niyi too was good. Just very few there are entertaining. The rest na follow come i swear

5. Na so love dey be? Cos i don't understand Saga rarara. Sunday should do and come jare make we start to see road for the house.

6. Each time i hear this name Saga na only Saggar Of Gangaa Zee world my mind dey go.Lollll

7. Saga is all about Nini
    Which main guy be this bikonu
    He was one of the few I liked when the show started but not anymore

Liquorose keep giving me bragging rights
    See her strategic reasons.Game Player👏

8. Saga the mumu man. Why is he there? Chai

9. If they give Saga the 90million, i won't be surprise if he ask them to give it to Nini that she deserve it more. Dude don lost

10. Why didn't they state who whitemoney would have wanted out as they did for others

1. Whitemoney wants pere head . Nigerians and hypocrisy .if pere had mentioned WM ,they would say pere hates WM now it's vice versa

2. @Anon 13:12 Thank you for this observation.

3. WM mentioned Boma and Liquorose not Pere.

11. Very shameless woman wrapper called saga,I can't wait for you to leave on Sunday,Toto wrapper

12. In all honesty, this saga worst pass Ozo. I am so sure his mum would be really worried about his mental health sincerely. Nini the, nini that. Even samson no do reach like this for Delilah. He has to go come Sunday. No real man behaves like this

1. His is late, I think

2. A typical example of an Osaka and a big time fool with zero focus. God forbid!

13. Saga, dem swear for you? You know no before? Which kind witchcraft be this sef?

14. They said Saga is Ozo Pro Max. Las Las, Nini no go still date you.