Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 6 Housemates And Their Worth....

Thursday, September 16, 2021

BBNaija Season 6 Housemates And Their Worth....

This is a table of the housemates (and ex housemates) worth from what they earned in Big brothers house during competitions that held...

- Liquorose-8.05M

- Cross-5.4M

- Whitemoney-5.1M

- Saskay-4.5M

- Yousef-3.4M

- Angel-3M

- Emmanuel-2.7M

- Saga-2.6M

- Nini-1.97M

- Queen-1.91M

- Pere-1.53M

#copied

36 comments:

1. That’s good, everyone is going home with something πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½

1. Abi. I am very happy for them.

2. My CrossπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘. Very unassuming

3. 4 ur fresh affordable Gorontula chat me up @ 08156173381 Nationwide delivery(Wholesale & Retail)16 September 2021 at 22:13

Wow Liquorose...

2. Gen. Pere is the least earning? E choke!!!🀣

1. Na olodo na, busy envying housemates instead of fighting to earn money and yearly supply of quality stuff

3. And some people say Pere is smart. Okay.....

1. All those tall people eh it's few of them that are smart. You see short people are smarter because they have survival strategies. If a short man was there you will marvel at how much he would have made

4. I like how liquorose always takes the tasks assigned seriously.

1. Even if you put dread kpomo liquorose go win am, her competitive spirit is top to non

2. Same here, she's very focused.

3. She won again this night.
      Her Team Red won the Johnny Walker label game show, N2 for 4 of them
      Liquorose, Saskay,Saga and Cross.
      Add this N500k to her N8m, she's headed to N20m by next weekend.
      Thumbs up babe

5. Where is/are the ex hm(s)? All these people are still in the game

6. How come liquorose earned so much? Even saskay and cross that won N2m each are far behind liquor?

1. She's been wining back to back to back with WN for some time. Some wins with WM have been voted online.

7. And someone will say Government should ban the show, see good money these youths have garnered for just sitting one place and being taking care off

1. What percentage of the total youths in the country is this? Secondly, everything is not about money, there is something called values.

2. Anon 17.17, the values you have, how much are they worth?

3. Practise your own values and stop looking for values on TV.

4. Abionah, that's the point, you can't buy values with money, but of course you wouldn't know that..

Blackberry, of course you will talk, I'm not surprised.

5. @abionah: you equating values to money shows you to be shallow and without substance. @blackberry: entertainment is a key factor in promoting values and influencing thought in a society which is why you have parental control and some countries e.g China strictly controlling what is shown on TV.

6. 18.24 thank you for articulating it, maybe they will understand now. Smh

7. I second that thank u, 18:24. Educate them for whom everything goes.

8. Even Jackie that has been unlucky with task won reasonable amount before she left. Good for them.

9. Liquorose a clear example of hardwork and focus,well done gurl

Pere a clear example of not by might not by strength but......πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄πŸ™ƒ

1. Very true.

'General' for mouth.

10. White money I see u
    Rose babi shine on

11. Wow.. making good for entertainment.. kudos

12. Congratulations on your winnings guys.

13. Liquorose my hardworking and beautiful sister πŸ«‚ x

14. Go way girl at Liquorose πŸ’ƒ
    White money πŸ’ƒ

They are triedπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ