Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Nice!!!

38 comments:

1. Lily Afe looks ridiculous.

2. Very ridiculous. So hideous a pic.

3. More than ridiculous

4. 4 ur fresh affordable Gorontula chat me up @ 08156173381 Nationwide delivery(Wholesale & Retail)16 September 2021 at 22:10

Men like TOE and Chike looking so fresh.

5. She looks deformed. Who are the 15k persons encouraging her?

2. Na wah ooooo...Lily Afe looks like a hippo ( God have mercy on me) what kinda stuffy shape Is that? 🙄🙄.... Duni ade's pose makes her look constructed. The rest are cool except mercy's outfit that makes her look like a trying beggar.

Abeg let me go and face positive things.

3. @lillyafe what's that pump???!!!😲😲😲😲

4. This lily girl that ws busy shaming girls wt botched bumbum,I proud of my natural yen yen,her own show off don pass koko own.di hipo

Ada ohafia

5. It's TOE customised socks for me.

@Lillyafebabalola 🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️

6. I think say second picture na bobrisky oo.

1. Me too, until I remembered that Stella doesn't post shim pictures here.

2. Hahahahahaha. You guys are wicked.

7. Adunni Ade don dey resemble bisi ibidapo-obe.

8. This tony and Gus socks.. Joseph yobo.. adunni.. lovely

9. Nengi copied Beyonce.

TOEway 👍👏

My Genny 💕

10. Pretty Genevieve, the best of all

11. Just thinking who Is Tony'side chick. Still cute and fit for his age.

1. Go and work for your money! Instead of eyeing a MARRIED man. Men with money don't have 2 heads.

2. its beyond irritating .. young ladies looking for easy way out the economy getting worse ...thats why I pity rich men if you see the kind of temptation they deal with on a daily ..nude photos and all that if you know how many feminists who come online shouting are in the dm of tases men ..only because they are mature if not you will be shocked that your fav is there

3. 19.48 honestly

4. See finishing 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

12. Lily Afe u look ridiculous,like a stuffed elephant.

13. Beautiful people 🥰🥰🥰🥰 except one person

14. Lily Afe ukwu gi wu ukwu nshi!

15. All these women are starting look like coke bottle! By 2023, most women will be looking like models! As a guy and most guys out there, we will soon loose taste and start going for natural women! So fake!

16. Nengi/Mercy
    BLEACH, BLEACHER, BLEACHED OUT 😮😮😮😮😮😮

1. Nengi s dad is British. Anuofia

2. Not only British, it's New Zealand 🙄

3. British and New Zealand does not mean whites.
      There are blacks from both countries.

17. This lily look makes here look so artificial and drab.She is purely a wanabe.

18. Lily: the frame is slightly bent. Bad photoshop.