Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Biafran Hoodlums Burn Trailer Carrying Goods Worth Over N12m For Disobeying IPOB’s Sit At Home Order..

Monday, September 06, 2021

Biafran Hoodlums Burn Trailer Carrying Goods Worth Over N12m For Disobeying IPOB’s Sit At Home Order..

Hoodlums suspected to be IPOB fanatics on Monday reportedly burnt a truck fully loaded with motorcycle spare parts worth millions of naira for allegedly refusing to obey the Monday sit-at-home order that had been suspended by the proscribed Indigenous People of Biafra.

The incident happened around 6 am on Monday at Eluagu Obukpa, in the Nsukka Local Government Area of Enugu State.

73 comments:

1. Lol I can imagine the kind of governance this will be. Smh.

1. This is the activities of Nigerian soldiers and police oh, not IPOB! Please Stella.

2. Nigerian soldiers and police indeed! Stop lying

3. What sort of nonsense is this???

This is very very annoying...

2. Oh my goodness
    What are the Eastern Governors doing about this destructive people๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ™„??

1. What can they do? Don't forget that, they have once used some of these boys before

2. God bless you, including there oga self. The iroko don big pass wetin dem fit manage again

3. What kind of wickedness is this to your fellow brothers na

4. This is senseless and disheartening. The situation is getting worse and out of land. Beautiful people of Igbopand should rise up and make sure it doesn't get out of control.

5. Nawa ooo. What are these people turning into

6. Someday soon, the chicken will come home to roost.
    I don't support and like this IPOB. One thing I am sure of is, if IPOB are allowed to go their way, dem go still fight. That's when issue of who would be the leader would start. Una never go una way, una don dey already do this nonsense and others to come and others done before. Mtchewwww! O ma se o! Igbos! SOME are unsupportive of each other, always acting like they are being cheated, violent etc. (Note the emphasis on SOME) And, yes, I am Igbo, so it is not a tribal thing.
    Insult me at you own detriment.

1. Please Stella, this is not IPOB! IPOB has suspended the sit at home order since a month ago. The man should look for what happened to his goods. It's sad such a thing happened to him! This could be non IPOB members who are sympathetic to the sit at home order! Stella please IPOB leadership has suspended the sit at home order through the directive of onyendu! They cannot instruct the destruction of anybody's things. People are doing the sit at home on their own. One more thing is that people should be careful in situations like this, when there are things like this going on, please be safe and keep your children safe! The governors cannot protect you, so when others are staying at home, the wisest thing to do is to also stay at home for safety sake! Some news says it is the Nigerian army and police did that!

2. Honestly. Imagine how a Biafran governed territory would be. Full of violence.

3. The other time was burning a man alive, their own brother, for going out during the sit at home, now this. They have tasted blood and are becoming more and more bloodthirsty. I hope all Igbos rise up against this useless IPOB.

7. This is bad o... pure wickedness

8. These people are on a self destruct mode

9. Hurting your fellow brother is not the way to go.๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž

10. Replies
    1. Lol, and the funny thing is TeeJay never shows up in the comment section of these kind of posts.

2. If this was fulani or buhari post, he would have been here spitting all over the place. His silence on posts like these says a lot. Follow these people at your peril, they are no different from who they fight against.

11. What is all this rubbish??? Someone's sweat in flames in the name of a silly order.

12. This is heartbreaking ๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ˜ข

Not good at all.
    Not supporting this act of wickedness.

13. This is senseless actions, impoverishing the same people you think you're agitating for, e no make sense at all. BTW, why are the eastern states Governors keeping mute about this? Like G Wagon said up there, I can imagine the kind of governance this will be.

14. This is a clear case of dog eating dog.

15. Heartless people. The person that owns this goods, is he not their brother? I see this as envy, because you're punishing our people too also because of stupid Nnamdi kanu. May God help us all.

1. Nnamdi Kanu is not stupid rather the people that carried out the act are the ones stupid and heartless.
      The question is,would they have done this if the goods were to be theirs? This is just mere wickedness on their path.

16. What's this na? How's this helping us in the East? Nawa o, this is just rubbish

17. Igbo enwe eze abi?
    I wish the owner of the goods can fish then out and roast their asses

18. See somebody’s money,investment,savings,this is so sad..

19. They are becoming so destructive of late o.Shebi Genius Vincent was berating someone for obeying the sit at home order in SP this morning,no one guarantees your safety out there.The last time I tried going to work,na God save me.These days I just walk around my house and SDK on Mondays till this madness stops

1. Don't mind him,,talk is cheap..I saw his comment and shake my head,,always spew rubbish and nonsense..

20. Such wickedness!!
    You won't see their supporters here.

21. This is wrong and serves no purpose really!!! Whoever is their interim leader needs to call them to order and have a better strategy. This present strategy makes no sense

22. 12million,down the drain,just like that....very useless lawless country.

23. Igbo kwenu continue oo until you people turn to northerners that do not have peace.

Umuahia you can go anywhere but not in Enugu and Ebonyi states. Its a pity these stupid people are only hurting their brothers.

Shame on them. The foolish governors are not doing anything to curtail these.

TJ do you have any input?

1. Say what you know! IPOB has suspended the sit at home order, please, ask questions before you talk!

2. You are asking Teejay. Are you both not on the same page? Not the same ethnic fanatics.

3. Governors are figureheads

24. This type of news breaks my heart.. It is too sad.

25. This barbaric and wicked act is turning yo something else. I see this as a personal vendetta on the owner. Somebody's investment going up in flames because of some useless people.

26. Ooh God. Peace to Nigeria ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

27. Biafran my foot!!!
    I keeep praying, the useless agitation will never ever see the light of the day. Amen ! I am of Igbo ethnicity o. And i stand by my words.

28. Ghen ghen, they're using their hands to do themselves .abi na Fulani heardsmen do this one too

29. Watch them blame Nigerian army or police. They love to blame others but themselves. You guys should continue o, till you turn your region to the north east.

1. They have already started claiming that it's done by the army and police.
      Bunch of LIARS.
      It's done by the IPOBs, the hoodlums and criminal elements in their mist, very jealous and vindictive sets of people.

30. Teejay, commander of sdk Ipob , ain't you going to defend your people. Come out and blame the military and Fulani people. A bunch of delusional cowards. I said it here weeks ago that they will turn on their brothers and sisters with time . Now they have. One female with a weak heart and soul insulted me for expressing what I knew would definitely happen.

31. This is so annoying and senseless ah! ah!

32. These people have lost it already!
    If you're still supporting this sit-at-home rubbish, then you need your head examined.

Who wants to support you or your movement with all these barbaric acts?

33. But this is so bad na.
    Chai where will this goods owner start from now.
    Oh God please restore,favor n honour who ever has these goods n heal our land....
    Amen

34. Is quite funny how you people will believe an Igbo man will destroy his fellow business via "sit at home order". We are igbo's and we value hardwork.
    Ever since MNK was arrested or before his arrest, we started seeing, reading and hearing different stories about IPOB and ESN.
    Typical of Nigerian government, to give a dog a bad name in order to hand it.
    If you are wise enough, you will remember that during Endsars protest, that hoodlums hijacked it, and started destroying properties.
    Of course they tagged them Endsars protesters.
    I guess most of you don't like to reason accordingly to issues concerning igbo's.

Do you people know that a group of hardworking people are IPOB members, and DSS rounded them up since February without due process?

I know of a young guy (Nonso), who is still in Jail for doing nothing, simply because he is IPOB.

I can authoritatively tell you that IPOB members don't involve in these killngs, and burning of goods.

A crime happened in Awkuzu involving a soldier and a boy.
    The soldier shot him dead immediately, for what? He replied the soldier about the punishment given to him, and the Hausa soldier shot a 27years young man dead!
    Did you people hear it? No!
    My dad called me and was crying over the phone cause the guy in question is not IPOB and didn't commit a crime. He simply replied the soldier, "that he is not well to do frog jump".
    His colleagues rushed him, kicked him up, and took the body away.
    They came back later and dumped the body there.
    The guy was buried in July of this year. The funniest thing 8n this story, was the mother was coming back from Nkwo market and was telling my dad that they shot someone at Sars Junction, not knowing the person in question is her son.
    I am not in support of destroying of properties but in Biafra l stand.

Nigeria is not a Country, and can never be United.
    What Ojukwu saw many years ago, is still playing out till today, and you think, tomorrow will be better.

Just like we saw Buhari as a disaster in 2015, is the same way we have seen that this Country will not work.

1. One IPOB terrorist sighted. Always shifting blames to hide their activities. It's in your blood. Y'all can never stop. But don't worry, the chicken is beginning to come home to roost ๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. It's quite funny how an educated person will support an individual like Nnamdi kanu, a proponent of violent acts and hatred. What a shame.

3. You can call him whatever you like, at least l say it with my full heart not under Anonymous. As for Eesah, you are beneath me, and don't deserve a reply from me. I can only blame Lord Lugaurd for joining us together.

4. Madam, it is *Lugard

Nnamdi kanu is a charlatan, it's a disgrace for any enlightened person to follow him.

5. It's so sad,that this happened to the owner but this is one of the reason people stay out of the road every Monday because Hoodlums are looking for every opportunity to perpetrate evil and pin it on the struggle!
      For those praying that the East will be in Chaos,it won't happen,Igbos are not violent and we value human lives,so your prayers won't work!
      For you Eesah, you are a clown for trying to put your mouth in this but when it's your baptised terrorist you won't talk!
      As for you Alexander keep dancing like a preying mantis looking for TJ but won't show up when it concerns the people your lord and master that is paying you 30k us supporting bah?

35. The evil in peoples hearts
    Tufia

36. This is not fair nah๐Ÿ˜ข someone's sweat gone just like that, the other day they killed a man, is this how you people are going to kill yourselves if Biafra is granted?
    Continue killing and hurting yourselves o, Buhari will soon settle Nnamdi Kanu with what he wants, just like Asari Dokubo was settled after making so much noise and threats.

37. I’m not Igbo but this is the Fulani divide & conquer strategy. It may not be an Igbo that did this to their own. The only people that constantly hurt their own are the northern terrorists and bandits who hurt any and everybody. Just like they planted guns in zig Ojo’s house claiming to have found guns there, after killing two of his men, these bandits are capable of giving a dog a bad name to hang it. Nigeria is a security & economic mess and all the president knows how to do is give $1700 of tax payers money as souvenirs to his overfed guests at his 20 year old’s taxpayer funded wedding? Do these guys do any job other than attend parties? This is not Igbo and I’m of Yoruba descent, an American Yoruba