Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Lucy Edet Shares New Photos And Talks About Her Hustle

Tuesday, September 07, 2021

Big Brother Star Lucy Edet Shares New Photos And Talks About Her Hustle

Big brother Naija star and Food Entrepreneur Lucy Edet says she is not the regular road side seller.......

16 comments:

1. Her body, skin are goals. Qell done Lucy, congratulations on your car

2. There is dignity in labor. Kudos baby girl

3. But when you were in the house, all we heard from you was that you sold bolé by the roadside.
    Hmmm.....

1. Don't mind her, she was looking for sympathy vote.

4. Beautiful Lucy, may God bless you and your hustles

5. Beautiful!
    I am still thanking goodness that you had ditched your white hair and wig.
    Just see how good you look.
    God bless your hustle babe.

6. May God continue to bless the work of your hands. Congrats on your new car, and thanks for not shocking us with a range rover but something we know your hustle can afford..

7. Now this is someone we can see her source of income

8. So what are you selling?
    Not one mention.
    All these chants is to confuse people that when
    you begin to display things acquired, then they will say
    it is from your online and office?
    This is an old trick na
    The one in my family (that is worth 1 M USD online but whom we feed)
    sells all manner of merchandise online but
    odighi ihe akpobaru

9. Hand work pays keep it up babe

10. God bless your hustle Dearie and you are an amazing actress. Kudos

11. Awww my indabosky Lucy,I love how u are growing and glowing ❤️. God bless ur hustle more.

12. God bless your hustle.... Beautiful you