Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Mercy Eke Gets 2nd Home, Gifted $10k For Scholarship To Harvard Business School On 28th Birthday..

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Big Brother Star Mercy Eke Gets 2nd Home, Gifted $10k For Scholarship To Harvard Business School On 28th Birthday..

Big brother Naija star Mercy Eke celebrated her 28th Birthday On Wednesday September 29th and she posted all the things she says she got from her fans...
Me - Woooow!!!

40 comments:

1. Congratulations. I like her because she brings the beebeehen girls together while tutoring them in how to make a better use of the spotlight. She is doing well for herself. Her fans went all out for that $10k, e no easy

1. She cannot pass. Harvard is not FUTO

2. Haba !!! Why this negative vibe?

3. Anon please be nice πŸ˜‚

4. This early morning slap @anon why na 🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ™„πŸ™„ una go dey let these so-called celebrities deceive you. Has she been accepted into d so-called Harvard business school? And how much is Harvard.

6. We buy dead inverter battery:0814139511330 September 2021 at 09:27

Congrats πŸŽ‰πŸΎπŸŽˆπŸŽŠ to her

7. Anon she can and she will. It's easier to pass abroad than in Nigeria, go figure.

The lecturers job abroad is to make sure you understand and pass unlike in Nigeria where they don't care.

8. Lol @ she cannot pass πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. But ure right sha.

9. 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

10. Shot fire πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Please be nice

1. FUTO ke? Mercy & Nina attended IMSU. Yes ,Harvard is not Nigerian Uni where u are admitted anyhow, no expo, bottom power or preferential treatment. It’s solely by merit. Is she aspiring to go to Harvard? Has she gotten d admission? I remember Chika Ike expressing with gratitude & pride how she applied for admission for over three years into Harvard but was declined acceptance , until luck smiled on her, so how long has she been on ds?

3. She missed one thing, the name of the "someone's husband that bought the house for her". Enjoy but when the curse sets in don't come crying that Jesus is Lord on social media. Ask old akwunas how e de go for them now,same punishment.

1. Lol. She is actually the most hardworking bbn house mate, past and present. This girl works like an Anambra man, I no go lie

4. Congratulations to Mercy!

On another note, these fans should stop cheapening Harvard, that isn't even the school's crest. Attending Harvard Business School for a master’s isn't the same as going for an executive program in the business school.

1. Happy birthday to her. But she can't pass Harvard business school. Even me sef can't pass it.

2. At least this one will be rented out. Extra income for her. No wonder Tega foolishly forgot her values for fame.

5. ashawo to re harvard

6. Where una dey see this money?Where una dey see these ceiling fans?

7. Happy for her, congratulations girl

8. Well, sugar daddies are fans too. Congrats anyway, as it's not easy to acquire such property.

1. Which sugar daddies! You people think politicians still have money to give out like before. Naija is broke now o. Even billionaires that are not politicians are even watching how they spend their money. Who will just carry 100m and dash someone in this economy?

Laslas ,if you look at it ,she might be a brand ambassador to the real estate company and got the house on mortgage .

9. Its alright. Happy Birthday Mercy.

10. My lambo doing well for herself,you can envy but can't stop the shine.congrat you really know how to handle the spotlight after years of winning you still top the highlights.

11. She will go for the that type of three weeks course that Chika Ike went for and come back start claiming Harvard graduate πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

12. I like his Mercy brings new housemates closer was just year and carries them along. She is truly and queen because she can decide to start forming beef with the newer people. And how this girl has managed to stay relevant for the past two years need to be studied by the new housemates.

13. E pain them. I can see their tears. You guys up there are so funny. 10k dolls Don enter her hand. Harvard or no Harvard. E choke o

14. hehehe Harvard laun laun? wahala... I must commend her tho, for still being relevant and all over the media...it's really not easy...regardless of how she has achieved all this..

1. Which one is 'regardless of how she has achieved all this'. Mindsets like urs are a great part of the problem of this country.

15. I like this...congrats mercy!...I need these kinds of gifts for myself amen.

#nigeriansbewinningeverywherewegoandstay#

16. What brain does she want she want to use in going to Harvard

17. First of all Chika Ike DID NOT attend Harvard like a lot of “Harvard Alums” in Nigeria who only went for a certificate course in Havard. A certificate course in Havard is like attending a one week or 3 week course in LBS or any training program. They all put it there like they got a degree from these schools to pretend. They did not. And they know it. Buying rings and souvenirs after your 3 week program is not the same as GMAT or GRE and years of attendance. Then $10k cannot pay for even a 3 week entry level very course in Havard. She needs more runs! A 3 week certificate course there can run at $75k and above and all the thieves in govt and their cronies have attended certificate program at Kennedy School of Goverment but passed it out via sweat or urine because they did not put their 3-7 weeks expensive class to use. $10k is good for her flight ticket and a month accommodation in Boston, Massachusetts. Why young people believe these lies and are sucked into the RNs lifestyle beats me. Go on their website and see how much the certificate programs cost, not just Havard but most Colleges here. The day Havard will issue a disclaimer to all these fake Havard alums in Nigeria will be the day. You are not an Alumni if you were not admitted for a degree or diploma program at undergrad or postgrad level! Stop the ignorance. We should be more exposed than these. What’s with these house gifts by phantom fans? Lori iro!

18. She for snap the Harvard logo well now.