Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Sammy Reacts After He Was Dragged On Twitter For Saying Housemates Liquorose And Emmanuel Have ''Done It''

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Big Brother Star Sammy Reacts After He Was Dragged On Twitter For Saying Housemates Liquorose And Emmanuel Have ''Done It''

Big brother naija season 6 housemate Angel revealed to Cross that evicted housemate Sammie, told her that Liquorose and Emmanuel have made love in the house despite Liquorose saying she could never do that in Big brothers house.

Angel said: “Sammie told me before he was evicted that Emmanuel has had s#x with Liquorose.

But Liquorose said she wouldn’t have s#x in the house.

“After she said that I and JMK asked Sammie again and he insisted that Emmanuel and Liquorose had s#x.”

Sammy tweeted his response to what Angel said that earned him being dragged...

6 comments:

1. This Liquo fans might be like Tacha fans oh. Very toxic, always dragging people

I heard one time, when Liquo told Emma that she is very horny, just 2 weeks in the house. So it might be possible. But my own is, how can people have sex in a house filled with almost 30 people and more than one person doesn't know? It might also be a lie, Sammie just assumed

2. See ur mouth like cruise.That means ya'll are fake. See whitemoney telling cross to be a gentleman at least for the show, he is fake as well

3. Which kind cruise be that? Giving fake info with your full chest then turning around to say it's cruise.

4. Actually Maria said this too, so it cant be lie.

LR fans are behaving like Tacha fans, drag anything that doesnt suit them.

5. "Done it, done it!" As if it is an Olympic medal or Nobel Prize?
    Is the "it" not fornication? When did fornication become a virtue.
    it is not and will never be. Or is it depravity that you guy cannot
    create any entertainment devoid of fornication; porn on tv camera?
    This is quite appalling. I am ashamed of the Nigerian youths who watch this
    apostacy and debasement of humanity.