Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Saskay Says She Is Not Interested In Dating Housemate Cross Or Co Star Jaypaul

Friday, September 24, 2021

Big Brother Star Saskay Says She Is Not Interested In Dating Housemate Cross Or Co Star Jaypaul

Big Brother Naija season 6 housemate, Saskay has revealed that she is not interested in dating either JayPaul or Cross after the show ends.

Saskay made this known while responding to a question on who she would have chosen between the duo during her media rounds.

She said
“I’m not trying to have any relationship with anyone; both JayPaul and Cross. I’m equally not going to choose anyone over anyone, its me that’s the focus.
I’m trying to focus on myself, so there’s no ship between me and anyone,” .

from dailypost...

18 comments:

1. Pure User
    First time a babe will be playing guys.Gen Z are not joking.

My dear focus oo,you are just 21.
    Jay Paul pele my dear.

1. That's what she is trying to do,focus on herself first,build herself. She is 21 and has a lot of time to get into a relationship but first let her work on her on life.

2. But I told you guys here and some where cursing out. Saskay is 25 going on 26, She is a lesbian. She clearly deceived cross, Jaypaul and some viewers but if she was wise she wouldn't make that statement

1. Everyone is a lesbian or gay to you
      Well,you are one that's why you know
      And where in the interview was 25 abi 26 mentioned 🙄🙄🙄

2. I think it's Jaypaul she decieved though. He was the one doing all the boyfriend duties and always babysitting her while in the house. And even came out and was claiming her during his media rounds. While she came out and threw him under the bus and was rather claimimg Cross until the different fanbases came for her head. Cross pulled out of the whole traingle thing before Jaypaul got evicted. And even after Jaypaul left, he never moved back to her until she got evicted too. So it's Jaypaul she decieved and not Cross.

3. Ojaelba you're very intelligent. Nalu aka use 🤝

3. User. Just as Emmanuel is not interested in Rose.

4. Cross sef no want you. Im glad ur smart
    He will just use and dump u. He and Angel fit in dere "bestie" ship.

5. User like you. It's Jaypaul I pity because Cross was only cruising with you and nothing more. She had to come up with this statement because Cross's fans were dragging her for saying she doesn't plan to have anything to do with Jaypaul romantically outside of the house. But she will wait for Cross to come out so they will work out things romantically because that what was they both discussed while she was in the house and Cross's fans came for her head. I'm sure it's her team that advised her to say she doesn't want either of them and trying to focus on herself in her subsiquent interviews. Because even Jaypaul's fans were dragging her for using him and coming out to denying him and claiming Cross in her first interview. While Cross's fans were telling her to better stick with Jaypaul and never think of having anything romantic to do with Cross when he comes out because she's a user. I'm sure Cross himself won't even want to have anything to do with you too after watching all the clips of you badmouthing him and saying he forced himself on you to your "Supposed" boyfriend Jaypaul. Manipulative girl like you😏😏.

1. Kai, this early morning o. See analysis. Zukwanike. All of them are catching cruise na. Abi Jaypaul tell you say him no see woman for oustide?

2. Person wey leave her fiance of how many years...who be Jay Paul.

She is a player and not ready for any commitment. Goo

6. This babe doesn't want to get attached. She has commitment issues.

7. Nawa for people. What is it with the user tag? She clearly told Jaypaul she wasn't interested in any love ish but baba kept on pushing. Give this girl a break biko. She wants to focus on herself. She is just 21 and has so much to achieve, there are one million and one guys out there for her. It doesn't have to be Cross or Jaypaul.

8. Shes just 21. Please leave her aloooooooneeeee!!!!