1. Oversabi woman,πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„
      The question says "one", but you listed everything in your kitchen

4. Dried chilli 🌢 I buy in advance sef

1. Your head dey there.
      Using gas cooker without back up ,you will surly get disappointed one day.

6. Matches and Gas. I always buy replacements before they finish.

7. Gas nd red pepper🌢🌢🌢

8. Salt. Cinnamon, and ginger powder.

9. Water..infact the whole house,I don't know if it's just me,if there's no water in the house it seems the whole house is dirty and smelly

Salt

10. Salt, even though i can do without it.

11. Onions o! I love love onions.

12. Water

If no water anywhere in the house, I get irritated. Everything irritates me.

13. Anything u cook with..wether na gas,electric or kerosine.

14. Gas
    I don't have an alternative to gas
    I have one small cylinder and one big one. The two must not finish at the same time

15. I always have every gadem..thing (household cleaning stuff & food items) heavily stocked up in my house to last at least for 3 to 4 months! Even to cover for up to 3 people if I had my kids or guest living me, although I live alone all year round now..due to covid & no travels for guest (my kids) to visit me.
    I never allow anything to run out in my house! Because I learnt from my mum, I grew up in abundance. My mum (RIP) always say that people who shop in night market, corner stores, 7-11 etc..r mad & foolish people! Any sensible human being should shop in bigger markets or those outlets where u buy plenty things very cheap.

My life (single grandma) now today is self sufficient, very blessed with abundance & good! I don't lack anything. 😎
    Shikena!

16. Water, salt. These two are very important in the kitchen.

17. Water. Oil. Ugwu leaves. Onions. Water. Water.

18. Water
    Matches/gas/kerosene
    Salt
    Maggi
    Onions
    Pepper

19. Salt and crayfish, cant cook without them.

20. Water, salt, pepper, onions, matches, maggi, soap for washing and cleaning up.

21. Matches or Gas Lighter (most especially when it is dark)