Saturday, September 04, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post

45 comments:

1. Sex doesn’t solve everything 😒🤣

2. Snarker 👌

3. If it's my husband, you are on a long thing. Sex does not move him. You can't even use it to do shakara for him. Thank God we are both sexually compatible but I keep wondering which kind mind he get.
      If he's angry, just let him be, he will get over it himself. If you are the cause of the anger, apologise but get ready for serious nagging. After a while, he will calm down on his own.

4. I give you space! If I talk, I will take a slice of what I didn't cause. So I wait till he's ready to say what is doing him

2. Babym, it's ok or I'm sorry (If I'm the one at fault)

Then, I'll give him some space to cool off cos he doesn't like one repeating what has been said before since he heard the first time. 😊

He will come around when he feels ok which usually doesn't take long.

1. Like I dated this guy that doesn't get angry that sometimes I wish to see him angry to see his actions.I mean I had never seen him angry for a day.Even when I annoyed him,he walked away ,came back and acted like nothing happened and wouldn't talk about it.

2. Cynthia same here oh, he comes around on his own. Just give him space and if he wants to rant, give him a listening ear. The only difference is, if you annoy my husband and apologise, oga must nag you. But that's the only time he nags sha and we rarely have issues.

3. I can't calm her down. She is short tempered. One of the things I hate about her. As a child, I thought being short tempered was men's attribute. How I'm the one always calming her down still beats me. I thought women were the ones that calm men down, no. I'm just tired.

1. Either male or female can calm each other, the objective is for the 'storm to seize'

2. Run away oga. Run. Except na your wife. avoid women with temper. But do you know the ones you should avoid more? You see those ones with consistent mood swings? Don't even answer their greetings. Bend down collect your slippers and run as fast as you can if you meet a woman given to mood swings. Your life will never remain the same if you date her not to talk of marrying her.

4. Go naked and keep walking around in the house.
    That man cant resist my perky boobs.
    After dealing with him with reverse cowgirl,no more anger jare.

If outside,will keep quiet.

1. So what happens when the boobs fall? As in, how sustainable is this method..

2. I want to know too

Abi one will go under the knife for the sake of perky boobs?

3. Hehehe

This works all the time

5. I LL play any of Jim Reeves's song.he so loved that man

6. I'm emotional so best is leave where she is for as long as I can "Koolu temper" tho e Neva finish.. we go still sort am later o

7. Offer them bress to suck, not that I’ve tried this but I heard men love breasts sha

1. But you'll first apologize if not he'll just yank your boobs

8. After apologizing, e get one mumu laugh wey I go laugh and facial expression wey I go give her, she sef go burst laugh.E no dey hard us

9. On a more serious note, it’s best to give them space to cool off first and when they are a bit calm, you can talk about what was pissing them off and then make them feel better with reassuring Words.

10. Am sorry does it sometimes but if it doesn't work immediately I give him space to cool off.

11. I am sorry, it was not intentional 🙏🙏🙏🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗.............

12. Not talking back at him when he's talking..
    Apologizing...
    Make up sex..

13. Very simple arithmetics
    I will wear my blue g string pant and bra for the nyt dey carry myself up and dow looking for remote control where he sits. I will raise my yansh up for im front say i dey look for it under the couch or central table. Na lie o, remote dey on d central table.
    Or i use pillow demarcate the bed say make im body no touch me
    Las las i go use d pillow draw close to him by touching his union bank, big strong and reliable. Dat man no fit resist my wahala since year 2002

14. Give her a mind blowing head...👅💦
    Love ma baby with d bomb pu**y💣😘

15. I will give him space. When he's calm,we just start discussing like nothing happened.

16. Silence abeg,after that maybe nri gbaraji.

Ada ohafia

17. I'll walk away to calm down to avoid further escalation..

Lovelace

18. Put breast for him mouth na, abi how else person go calm overgrown baby

19. I touch her in her most sensitive area.

20. I will give him time to cool off.

21. All these are temporary measures.Nip the problem in the bud.

22. Calmly talking to him, but if he's angry at me I keep quiet. He does so too.