Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post

41 comments:

1. The 'Hoeloshos' alias farmland will give a good answer.🀷‍♀️πŸ˜†πŸ˜œ

2. There's no need for you to go deeper! Understood.

How can a woman be having an affair with ten men at the same time? Is it even possible?

3. Yea!! I do understand stella, no need to go deeper.🀣🀣🀣

4. πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

5. We get the drillπŸ˜…πŸ€£
    One day dem fit jam sha

1. You think say farmers care? As long as the soil is fertile, harvest your own go and let others plant their seeds before drought.

6. Pls go deeper πŸ€·πŸ€·πŸ€·πŸšΆπŸšΆπŸšΆπŸšΆπŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†

7. Of course na.... No be today!

8. Hahaha. Some University big girls will explain better

9. Bheecrest properties.08052834338.18 September 2021 at 18:22

Go deeper,mummy.

10. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Stella the table shaker and breaker. We understand very well πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. Saint Elsewhere Phoenix18 September 2021 at 18:40

Stella! Stella!! How many times I call you. I na choo ajuju n'ese okwu o.

12. True.
    Until locust and grasshoppers destroys the crops.

13. 10 farmers, on the same plotπŸ€”. Plot in singular form means it's just a plot Asin one plot of landπŸ€” without knowing each other🀨
    How's that possible?πŸ€”
    Okay.. so maybe they have a specific time they all go to the farm, that way they won't know eachother, but of course they'll know they're not the only one farming on the plot of farm unless they're dumb.
    Do you understand or I should go deeper 😏😏

1. We will know who this impostor is very soon cos this is definitely not DANTE

14. These kind farmers no dey look face.

15. Stella, go deeper into the soil biko. Ayam refusing to understand.

16. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ Steeeeella!!!!!!!

17. Go deeper, more deeper 🀣🀣🀣

18. go deeper i need to understand so I don't enter one chance when I want to buy a farm land in ikorodu as I plan πŸ˜… doing soon.

19. Very much possible unless one day yabsh will open.