Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Hmmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
WHAT FO WOMEN REALLY WANT?

What do women really want???? 

A lady brought some nice slippers to my office on Monday and I decided to buy one for my wife since the lady agreed to installmental payment, only for my wife  to pick a fight with me, that why can't I give her the money to buy what she wants, that she requested I give her money last week and I said I don't have, and now all of a sudden my girlfriend brought something and I bought it...

She asked me to return the slippers, and I'm so ashamed of going back to the lady that I don't want again...

My wife even brought the issue of my not giving her something on her birthday, but sincerely i didnt have up to 1k on me on that her birthday. She said that because I want to impress my girlfriend, I went to buy slippers. 

Please I need urgent advice as the slippers is here with me in the office, the lady always comes in the afternoon, should I return the slippers to her or what?. Stella please its urgent , I can't discuss this with my friends/ colleagues.

*Well at least you have learnt not to buy her anything.
Call the Lady and talk to her nicely that your wife rejected the slippers, Maybe you can just give her something small for wasting her time.
Now , let me ask you... what kind of relationship do you have with your wife that she does not know when you are broke or buoyant?
There is a lot of mistrust between you both as well...........
Anyway, stop buying her anything and give her the money instead if it is what she wants.

Na wah!!!!

116 comments:

1. Poster, return it and tell him it wasnt her size . Shikena. Concoct story and give her. If she asks you to pick another one , tell her you dont want to risk it, that anyday she comes to see you, that she will try it out herself

2. After they would be shouting that Men are not romantic. Can you imagine!!

Oga, find someone and dash it to... Even if it's a beggar on the road. Next time keep your romantic and niceness to your self.

Some women can be so annoying ehh...😏😪

3. After they would be shouting that Men are not romantic. Can you imagine!!

Oga, find someone and dash it to... Even if it's a beggar on the road. Next time keep your romantic and niceness to your self.

Some women can be so annoying ehh...😏😪

4. A lot of not-so-good wives behave like this your wife cos I have seen it. The thing is they are just so insatiable. Just return the slippers and give her money to get stuff herself. Tell the lady that, it's too large or too small. Your wife must be such a nag.

5. Tell her its not your wife's size.

6. I am a man, was a player for many years before I married my lovely wife. From my experience, Oga, your story is not complete. How have you treated your wife that she suspects even a nice gesture from you? You are telling us about the effects, please include the CAUSE...

7. Thank you anon 18.13. They will be complaining about smoke but they will not tell you about the fire they lit....shioooorrrr

8. 18:13 thank you for being honest. Don't mind those small boys below yarning dust. This man has been doing some things in the past that made his wife to react that way to the slippers

9. 18:13 God bless you. Some men will never give money to their wives but will buy any nonsense someone brings to the office. This woman may have asked for money to buy something, Baba no give am, now he is making it look like he is a nice husband.

2. This story is not complete. The man is definitely a cheat or he married a mad woman!

1. Very true. He did not deny her claims. He did not tell us whether he has girlfriends or not.

2. Dont do that please. Women can. E stupid too

3. Oga no woman will vehemently refuse a gift you bought her if you haven't given her reasons to. Your wife doesn't trust you and there're one million and one reasons. You don't have a clean slate, work on being a good man and she'll appreciate you for who you are and the little sacrifices you make.

4. Let me chose the right one for you, yes! He married a mad woman, and not cos he cheats.

5. So you want to act like you don't know some women are like these? Don't blame the man today abeg, the woman get problem.
      There's a way to pass the message across to her husband without hurting him. She no try at all.

6. Dainty you said what? There are many things the man did not tell us. You don't know if he had hurt her too a d the hurt is what is making her to behave the way she did

3. Wow! Your wife is such a paranoid one and i think it be nice you stick to whatever thing she says(as in the case of doling out the cash instead of buying her stuff)..

1. Dear poster, just tell the seller that your wife doesn't like the slippers.

I feel your wife is insecure. She doesn't trust you. Did you give her any reason to doubt your fidelity because there is obviously trust issues going on here?

I don't know what your story is but you need to work on building back trust in your marriage.

4. Pls don't return the slippers, give it to your sisters, or any close female reative close with the same shoe size, learn not to buy her a pin again, give her money of you have, you won't go robbery becos you want to marry a wife, she has a serious low mentality and a very vindictive possessive woman

1. Why shouldn’t he return it? So he should take gbese for a gift that wasn’t appreciated? But, if he truly didn’t have money, why was he compelled to take something on credit? Or does he have special feelings for the woman that is selling? I am just thinking like the wife….

5. Why does your wife think you have a girlfriend? It's not an excuse for her behavior not at all.

Some ladies Sha...

6. Your wife is acting out of a lot of pent up anger and hurt.

On her birthday when you couldn't get her anything did you let her know the reason why? She is not in your head so unless you told her she would definitely be hurt that she got nothing from hubby.

No 2. It seems from your post that your wife has an issue with you way before now and it's not just about the slippers.

If you will listen to my advise, hold on to the slippers. Go to your wife and talk to her. Don't shut or scream or get angry. Start by explaining why you couldn't get her a birthday gift. Explain why you couldn't give her money when you asked. Apologize for everything.

Then tell her you bought the slippers because you thought it would be lovely on her and that you don't even have the money and you're paying installmentally.

If she is shouting, listen to her. Let her talk and explain her pain. Apologise.

Tell her you love her and you're sorry for hurting her. Hold her hand, be calm.

Tell her she is the only woman who catches your attention and the moment you saw this slippers you just had to get it for her. Just keep saying sweet things. She will break

Then make sure you guys seal it with love making o.

Much later when you guys are cool, tell her that her accusations hurt you and how you felt about the way she responded to your gift. She will apologize.

Also stop hiding your financial status from your wife. Let her always be in the know.

All the best.

1. God bless you! Poster, Her reaction was based on your past mistakes.. Do follow this advice.

2. 15:08, he cannot tell her all those sweet lies if he knows that the wife knows that he has a girlfriend or girlfriends. Instead of you to advise him to leave his side chickens and face his wife alone, if he does this, the woman will know that he has changed, you are telling him to lie to his wife

3. I sincerely love this your comment.
      Thank you for sharing.
      It is insightful.

4. Take this advice. It's best you make peace and learn to communicate better with your wife except she is a a natural trouble maker.

Good luck.

5. Anon 15:23 ur comment is cracking me up 🤣🤣🤣

God have mercy.
      How can anon tell him to face his wife, when he clearly did nit mention anything side chic in his Chronicle.

Sufri sufri on anon 15:08 biko, bcoz this is the best comment ever.

Poster pls print anon 15:08 comment and hide it under ur pillow, follow the instructions back to back biko

6. Nice one, if you do this to me I will kiss you immediately

7. God bless you for this comment.

8. 20:31 it is grammar. Nawa

9. Best advice ever sugar God bless you richly
      Follow these advice n also say no to cheating

7. A friend of mine had this same experience and that was the last time he ever bought anything for his wife, he was really hurt cos he really was looking for ways to spice their relationship.
    Sorry about this , since she prefers you giving her money to buy what she wants then maybe you should.
    But if it were me that would be the last.

1. Choco baby, i believe when it comes to love especially btwn husband and wife, there shld be room for compromise especially when it has to do with words said in the heat of anger and bitterness.
      I know u are a swt soul, pls don't spoil ur loving mind with obioakpor biko, na beg i dey beg.

2. Looool I'm a very affectionate person, this has nothing to do with spoiling my mind, it's all about presentation, how we speak really matters .

3. You know she is a sweet soul from blog comments? SMH
      You all will read bvs comments and give them a personality in your heads

8. Oga your hands are not pure. You didn't have up to 1k on her birthday? Why didn't you plan towards her birthday? Birthdays come once in a year.
    Why does your wife accuse you of having sidechicks? She caught you in the past? Why do you have side chicks?
    You made her bitter with your past actions, like built-up bitterness.
    Your wife does not believe you when you say you are broke because you have side chicks that you give money to, she does not trust you, you hide money from her, maybe you even beat her. No love in that marriage.
    What a life!
    Pls return the slippers to the seller. And pls change your ways before you eat rat poison and shit added to your food in your home.

1. I pity any man that's involved with you with this your mindset.
      That's why some men would plan for big wedding and after the wedding the woman go sit-down for house as she no get job. Money that should have been used to open a business for her.. Hell No, you prefer the big weddings and Birthdays because it happens once in a year., Not remembering that there are still 355 days left in that year..
      Olodo

2. The people saying that poster is hiding his financial status from his wife should come and read what this anon wrote.

Ladies like this anon 15:14 will frustrate their husband until the man commit crime to please them.

So you want him to steal just to please his wife?

3. This person is definitely facing what she just described in her comment. It is well.

4. My husband has a colleague/friend whose wife is horrible and will always frustrate her husband at every opportunity she gets, not because her husband has done anything wrong but because of her greed!. She wants to be flexing like a millionaire on top of her husband's 500k salary (they have 4 children and she has refused to work). She nags him to stupor, has brought fight to him in his office and all sorts. Some women just have it.

5. And who told u guys? The woman’s husband abi? U don’t know he will tell the story to suit him?? Learn to listen to both sides of the story I beg!!

6. Dante and Chike a.k.a Mr firm, hope you treat your women well especially your wives when you marry, if not, I pity your lives

9. Jeweluchozi did you not hear that he was going to pay in installments,! biko will this his wife agree to collect the money in installments!owuya ,for where !

1. Oga divorce that woman before she kills you.

2. 19:28 what are you waiting for? Go and separate them na.

10. Did you explain your payment plan to your wife? Half truths can make a situation as bad as a lie. She clearly preferred you giving her the purported money than buying her slippers.

What’s there to be ashamed of? Now, you are looking suspect because it does seem like you tryna impress the seller.

Return them and stop making your wife seem as a troublesome woman.

1. Don't mind him, he should have given his wife the first deposit that he is paying for the slippers knowing she asked him for money, should have told her this is what be can afford instead of one yeye slippers

11. Poster explain to the lady selling the slippers that it didn't fit your wife's legs. Then next time ask your wife if she wants something from you before buying. It's difficult pleasing women sha

12. I can't just laugh.. seriously you people have trust issue which is very bad and can cause wahala for una oooo..

Please,if you can't return the slippers politely please do but if you noticed the lady is not the type that accept back her goods then give it out..lesson learnt..

It is well,I don't think there should be issue about me not buying anything as a gift for my wife on her birthday cuz she knows if I have I will.

It is well with you.. please do not take that as an offence,treat her well.your home is most important.

13. The next time you want to buy her anything,do a video call with her,so she can make her choice,tell the woman your wife travelled and just returned,that she has something similar and doesn't want the type you choosed.

14. Your wife's behavior is so unacceptable. It is wrong. So sorry @ poster.

15. @poster, let me tell you a little bit about some women and am not exempted. We have want and we prioritize our want, maybe she doesn't need a slippers at that point in time and another thing is, you complained to me about not having money, and you come home with one expensive slippers that doesn't even worth the price, of cause I will complain because I know I can buy maybe a2 better slippers from the money you've paid for one. But you know what I do now I don't complain cause I might not get another one. Just take things easy with her pls, don't be tired try to give her more of money than gift. She's just like me, sometimes those dresses hubby bought i don't even get to wear them.

16. Abeg return the slippers. Nonsense! So this your own too now is called marriage abi?
    See what cheating has turned your home to. When we say stay faithful to your spouse, you will not hear. See the disgrace you got because of your philandering ways. If you have not cheated on her she won't treat you that way. Abeg carry ya load.

17. This is what happens when;
    1. couples do not have common finance
    2. there has been erosion of trust; probably due to previous adultery or sex before marriage
    between them.
    when the foundation is destroyed, what can the righteous do?
    You and your wife, have to work on your differences and work on building trust in the marriage,
    especially if any of the above applies to you.
    😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐

1. ...the righteous can pray

2. Psalms 11:3 When the foundations are being destroyed, what can the righteous do?”

Pearl are you quarreling with God's Word?

18. Tell the seller that your wife doesn't like the fitting of the slippers and give her back,it's not that serious.Stop cheating on your wife because she seems to know your kukere movements.God bless your home.

19. Poster don't return it. Give the slippers to any of your female relation or friend.

As for your wife, tell her you won't buy pin for her again.
    Don't buy gift for her again. (I didn't say you should not give her money for upkeep ooo... Na gift I talk)

1. My Gee..
      I agree with you, but since it's marriage, he can compromise later after she must have learnt her lessons on being appreciative

2. Dante - aren’t you able to read between the lines? It’s obviously just not about the slippers. As Stella asked, why does his wife not have any knowledge of his financial situation? What made her immediately think he bought it from a side chick? There’s more than meets the eye here. Although you are a self-proclaimed woman hater, please try to use your brain a little bit sometimes. I know it must be very taxing but I promise that you will build up mental strength after a while and it will get easier. Good luck and Godspeed!

3. DANTE my man,
      That's if she will change. For her not to understand the her husband don't have money during her birthday, I doubt she will ever understand/learn.

4. 17.11
      Are you alright?
      What's the Nexus between your reply and my comment? Looks like you're mad about something I have no idea about.
      You better stop using cheap drugs before it ruin you

5. Lol.. Chike
      My Gee, I have a story like yours to tell but it's very long, and I don't have strength to type.. let's just say for about 3 years now the girl has never seen my 1 naira again, she knows why cos I told her how disappointed I was with her act and how I'll never show her kindness anymore since she has shown me how ungrateful and unappreciative she is.. she was running her mouth that day telling me she has many guys that give her more than what I give her and all😂😂. I no talk anything.. make she go meet the guys..
      Even her last Birthday, she was just chatting me up days before calling me swwt names and all, in her birthday na picture post and nice words she get.. She knows why cos I showed love to one of her siblings and her mom too in theres.. all she needs to do is apologize for what she did but I guess apology isn't her thing.. and over looking stupid action without the necessary apology is also not my thing.. so make we dey enjoy am like that dey go.. there's practically nothing I gain from her before

20. Reading mode activitated 😍😘

It is well oga

21. Your wife is sounding angry and it's beyond the slippers.

Pls take her out and find out the reason for that action.
    Openness in marriage saves alot of stress. She doesn't believe that you don't have money.

Explain to the slippers lady and give her back her slippers

22. You "had only 1k on her birthday..." Did she know that? That is the fallout of keeping separate purses. It is how you dress your bed that you lie on it.

23. Poster follow Stella advice. and I think there is something you are not telling us. It is well with your marriage dear.

24. You can give out the slippers incase the seller does not accept it back....Please stop buying her things since she doesn’t appreciate it..

25. If all u said is true, then ur wife is ungrateful.
    She shld have understand by now, that things are not too ok for now.

As for the accusation of slippers seller being girlfriend. I think u might have done things in the past which made her distrust u. Turning any random person into an alleged girlfriend.

In summary and advice to you oga.
    Pls fix ur home. Ur wife is holding unto a past grudge.
    Pay for that slippers complete and keep it in your office. After some months, re-gift it to her again she will collect.
    If u return that slippers, that same matter u don't want to discuss with ur colleagues will be discussed on ur behalf, the moment u open ur mouth and say ur wife does not want again.the woman will gossip u to a colleague in ur office, then u and ur wife will become a laughing stock. Since u have committed urself, kindly buy it and keep it in ur office to avoid office gossip.
    Unless u will tell the woman its not your wife's size. But for the sake of love, keep that slippers.

If u love ur wife of which i can guess u do, wake her up in the middle of the night and talk to her, assure her of the love u have for her, and scold her queitly for accusing you wrongly.
    Or u can take her out, go for a walk, which ever seems convenient for the both of u. If she is complaining that u got her nothing on her birthday of which moniokor was visible then, shows maybe she is not aware of ur spendings and cashflow. Unless she is aware and playing dumb or i don't care.
    Talk to ur wife, u know her better than we do.
    And pls, keep buying her things, when u feel like and also giving her money to get things for herself.

#A wise man also builds his home#

1. He may have cheated or still cheating on her for her to assume slippers seller is his girlfriend. He should leave strange women if he is cheating and apologize to his wife. He should also be open about his finances to her. It is not about assuring her of his love when he keeps another woman somewhere,love does not cheat. he should make amends wherever it is needed

2. Yep! A wise man builds his home

26. Kindly do not return the slippers to the seller. Do not pled further for her to collec t it. Dash the slippers out. Lock up on buying something for her again for now. Give her money to buy her things when you have. Some women are there own wahala. Same her will be shouting up and down on how her husband is not caring and romantic. Do not discuss the issue with her again. Act as if nothing happened. She will learn from this.

27. Poster this your post reminds me of a lady I dated sometime ago.
    I gave her gift on one of her birthdays, she got angry that I didn't post and don't like posting her picture on my WhatsApp status. She said that she prefer romantic texts and her picture on my WhatsApp to the gifts I normally give her.

I said OK. Since that day I stopped giving her anything. If she celebrate anything, I will just send her romantic texts and upload her picture on SM. If she tell me to assist her with money or buy anything for her, I will send her romantic texts and upload her picture on my WhatsApp status.

Las las relationship scatter.

1. 😅🤣😂😆 You are bad gaan. No chill.

2. Not that deep chike😅🤣😆😀

It's so important to understand our partners love languages.She explained hers which is affirmative words and show of love.

Understanding Love languages is important for Lasting relationships.

3. No mind them..
      Misplaced priority. Dem think say e easy to make money and just give out like that.. see her choosing something that cost nothing over sacrifice, for her mind she smart oh, probably have listened to her friends talk about how a man must post you on his status of he loves you.. if we check am now, you were the only one making sacrifices and compromises in the relationship, na why as you stop to dey 'drop' relationship scatter..
      Olodo rabata..
      I hate one sided shii.. very draining, insulting and humiliating.. whether from the guy or girl

4. @ Chike, I don laugh fall from my bed. Una no kill person

5. I shake my head at any girl who even agreed to date you. If only she knew.. what a pity

28. Don't return the footwear, gift it out to someone you know or someone you don't know, at least it will attract Blessing for you.

Speak to your wife and know the foundation of your problem and when you do please try to avoid it, if she really wants you to stop getting her things yourself, please give her Money when you habe.

For someone to be healthy it must be all round...
    Mentally
    Emotionally
    financially e. t. c

29. Your problem is beyond slippers, there are issues in your marriage you need to work on. Did her birthday pass without a gift from you? That was poor on all grounds but if you and your wife are on the same page, she will know if the financial situation is such that she can’t expect a gift from you. Do you both know each other’s financial situation and earnings? People encourage this transparency not because it’s cliche but because is does a lot to curb mistrust and encourages accountability. This behavior from wifey seems like bad behavior but on a second thought, seems it’s the way she could get a message across. There is more info needed here to conclude on whether she is right or wrong.
    I suggest you return the slippers and tell wifey the reason you bought the slippers was because the seller accepted installments so you used that opportunity to buy a birthday gift for her. Find out also why she doesn’t trust you; have you given her reason to distrust you? Answer honestly!

1. Your problem is beyond slippers, there are issues in your marriage you need to work on. 👌👌

Exactly!

30. First off, if you have to pay for the slippers with an installment plan it probably was not a wise decision. If you know your wife wanted or needed money to take care of some things you should have used the money you intended to buy the slippers and just give to her on surprise.

Like Stella stated, you need to be better connected emotionally and spiritually to your wife. A pair of slippers is not going to make her feel better if you have planted the seeds of doubt in her head by something you did or say in the past. Take a hold of your marriage and get back on track as two united people building something great. Build back the trust and show some vulnerability. If you bought the slippers as a peace offering tell your wife that you bought them with only her in mind as a simple gesture to make her happy with something pretty. Talk to her at a time when she is calm and receptive to hearing from you. Just really talk to her from the heart.

If the slippers are going to create this much contention then return them. What do you tell the seller, just tell her that your wife was not receptive to the slippers and did not want them, this is the truth. You don't have to tell her why, many women do not like their husbands shopping for them for one reason or another. Go with God.

31. Your wife too is too harsh by insisting you return the shoe, poster, how did it get to this?, you have a lot of internal searching to do

32. This your na wahala woman, return thr slippers back to the lady and never ever buy her anything again. Always give her the money than buy her a gift.

33. Oh dear... May God heal your marriage. It seems troubled

34. Looking at majority of the comments and shaking my head. If the gender was reversed, would you give this advice?

Dash the slippers to a female relative,not a female friend before they start having unwarranted imaginations.

Don't buy gifts for her again. Give her the money.

I hate ingratitude.

1. As in eh, the comments here are just ..... men Don suffer for this blog. Always being bashed. It's well.

35. My wife is seriously on this table. She will say everything is not about money, that even if I don't have money little gifts like sweet goes a long way, then the day I did not have money I bought her sweet she complained that I don't regard her that can't I buy her bags or shoes anytime I have the money, then I surprised her with a bag she said is it only bag I can buy abi that she doesn't like it, I bought her shoes she said I should return it, I ordered a dress for her she said I should have told her first and this is someone that says she loves surprises ooo. I gave her money she says its too small that instead of giving her money I should use it to buy gift for her, then I bought her panties one sexy panties and a G string she complained that which girlfriend gave me the idea to buy panties for her, I bought her nice ladies shoes she complained that she does not like the color, let me give you money to buy what you like na she will say so I can buy gift for my wife. As it is now I am confused just like the poster on how I can satisfy my wife on this matter oooo. Please what does women really want bikoo?

1. Hahahahahaha! I am so sorry sir, but your wife is so confused. What is this, if not confusion and an unpleased character? I think your wife is a never pleased woman. Or she is an ingrate?

2. 🤣😂😅😆😁😳😱 Na wa ooohhh!!! your wife is a special breed. Greet her for us.

3. Hahah this is funny but true. I am on this table.

I was confused as to why my husband was always getting it wrong when he wanted to buy gifts for me and so what we did was sit down together one day to create a gift list. We each listed the type of things that we would like to be gifted and wrote them down in a "gift book" that way whenever there was an commemoration, all he had to do was to check my list and purchase which one his purse could carry him.

To create the list we even posted pictures of the exact items, and we did not limit ourselves to gifts.. even trip abroad when we ever have the money is part of the gift list. And we make sure we update the list in the book as we choose.

Maybe this can help you?

4. Hahahahahahaha😆😆😆🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      I fell from my chair when. I got to the getting part and girlfriend's idea.
      My husband calls me a d ask before buying anything for me or our child. He even calls and ask before buying anything for the home like meat or fish(he buys them himself in large quantity) or gadgets.

5. 19.11 that's such a brilliant idea 👍

36. Wait I don’t understand people. Is it that bad in Nigeria that a man cannot just buy anything for his wife without people thinking maybe there was a motive behind it? Wow just wow. Do you people realize that this man could actually just want to innocently show his wife love and that the woman is just simply an ingrate? I am a woman and a lot of the comments are disappointing.

1. Well, the wife mentioned girlfriend which kind of provides some more context to the situation.

2. It's Nigerian men that put themselves in that situation with their useless attitude.
      If they respect themselves and stop thinking with their P*nis, they will not be treated that way

37. Please return the slippers to the seller. If you have paid any instalment, let it go. If you have not, beg the seller. If she refuses to accept it, pay in full. But don't give the slippers to your wife. She will not use the slippers in a way that will bring the joy you envisaged to you both when you bought it. The slippers in your home will become a reminder of this incident. Don't victimise yourself twice.

By the way, follow the pieces of advice given here on repairing your marriage.

It is very good that comments considered the fact there may be more than narrated. This is same for all chronicles - they are never complete, but it is easier to be objective or balanced in some cases especially when the Chronicler is a man (with all due apologies).

On the basis of the chronicle, the only issue here is opaque financing of the home. The wife thinks the husband is earning more than he says he earn or truly the husband earns more than the wife knows. So long as this is situation remains, giving her money is just a short term solution. The grudge will still fester in her heart.

The key solution is to open the family account books.

This situation happens even with dependent university age children. They become more understanding when the know with proof the financial limit of their parents.

A man sat moody in his office. On enquiry,he told his boss of a similar situation where the wife was complaining about not being given enough money and her husband giving money to girlfriends. He told his boss how much he gave his wife out of his salary. The boss told him to give his wife his full pay packet and payslip at the month's end, tell her to take what she wanted, and tell her to return the balance. The man followed the advice. The wife saw the payslip. She saw clearly that what was left after the usual homekeeping money was not sufficient to keep girlfriend(s). She returned the full envelope back to her husband.

The chronicler's case may not be so simple. But some financial openness will help. The chronicler will only have problems if he earns and saves big, but his wife is a spendthrift. In such a case, openness will double his challenge at home.

38. I am a woman and if this were to be me, no gift whether money or anything. We are all Adults and adults pay bills. That a woman will be so angry about birthday gift and pour this kind of anger is total nonsense. Poster just apologise to her but never buy her 1kobo gift. That's how my friend's wife accused him of going to see a babe just because he decided to wear Etibo for rehearsal instead of the usual top and jeans. Some Women need to deal with ther insecurities and stop foisting it on their men because if you don't whatever the man does is suspicious.

39. When I retire to bed I will chill and read this page wella ALEXANDER come and tell your fellow man to carry his cross like that. For better for worse. He never chi chomtin. That is how some women are enduring. My guy! endure your wife you hear?

1. Hahahahahaha
      He should endure and pray for her to change
      There is no perfect woman anywhere 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

40. You men have to understand your wives, do you know whether that nasty behavior was as a result of PMS? Any small thing you will blow out of proportion, did you tell us your own discrepancies? She must have been enduring you tey tey, abeg go beg am, give her the money instead. Women are trying o, they deserve love and pampering

41. Communication seems to be missing. If you carry along your wife along you both should be on the same page. She is hurt about her birthday and maybe some other stuffs and seems to be acting out.

You guys should talk,talk and talk. Acting out is not ideal and she is coming across as ungrateful to you but i see a woman who is hurt as well.