Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Tuface's Wife Annie Posts Cryptic Memes Amidst Marriage Crisis...

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Crooner Tuface's Wife Annie Posts Cryptic Memes Amidst Marriage Crisis...

It looks like Actress Annie Idibia is still throwing shades after almost breaking our Internet a while back by calling out her popular Musician hubby Tuface, his baby mamas and her in laws....

Looks like Nobody reacted out to her personally to take her personal issues off the Internet... We hope the Owner of this message does not reply....

99 comments:

1. Mtcheeeeeeeew.
    Drugs don scatter her brain

1. Don't mind the bitch. Yeye dey smell

2. Drugs, wickedness, and midlife crisis.

Nne get well soon.😎

3. Anon 10:51 you are even a bigger bitch idiot.

4. Pero on baby nos 4

5. Lol, apple of God, you are wicked.

6. Apple of God, you are wicked lol

7. She locked her comments but she obviously has wrong advisers

8. I rather stay single with my baby than stay married with all this pains. Marriage is OVERRATED

2. This woman should just drop her phone for a moment, she's already going through a lot.
    I don't know what is with people of these days and social media validation.

3. Make Annie go rest abeg!!!! If 2face was poor with 2 baby mamas and 5 kids she 4 gree marry am? Was accepted to marry him bcoz he has arrived!!

Yes agreed there dated when he has nothing, but she to never open eyes then. The truth is she married him cos of his money not love.

So why don't she enjoy his money in peace and stop disturbing Nigerians!!

Oh Annie wants him to abandon his 3 kids in American & 2 with sumbo?

Very selfish bitch. If he had married pero, won't he be paying you and Isabella visit? Even spending nights with you guys atimes?

Bitch be considerate!! Don't push him more than you have already done, else u'll bring out the African man in him oooooo, polygamy is 100percent supported in Africa! Be warned!!!

1. You are a hopeless idiot for not knowing when to make a point without calling her a bitch.

2. You are the wicked soul.

4. Annie u have pushed 2baba into pero's waiting arms. That's nice! Hopefully he spends him birthday with them 😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜

Lol his birthday is in a few days time remember?? What is good for the goose is equally good for the ganger! Buhhahahahahahhahahhaah!

Take heart, men are like that at times.. ndo nne .

1. I’m even waiting for what post and epistle she will write on his birthday after all this drama. That’s why I tell people to never judge a marriage by pictures on Instagram. A lot of people are going through hell privately but will put up appearances. Don’t tap into nothing you see, don’t ask God when. The real happy marriages are OFF THE INTERNET!! Know this and know peace and contentment

2. Ganger ko, Ganja ni.

3. Anon 10:57, it's'Gander'

5. Annie give it a rest already.SM validation is not it oh;!! Forgive and move on.

6. That’s the problem with bringing your personal issues to social media. You will get support at the beginning and that will get into your head to share more, until the very people supporting you get tired and turn against you because they are now tired of your drama, hotter gist has cropped up after and now your own personal hell is stale gist. So after all this drama, she will go out with TuFace for an event, take pictures and be doing lovey dovey or what? Calling him her King and her Love on his birthday or anniversary or what? When the whole world now knows your husband ain’t shit, you sef too ain’t shit. Nobody said bottle your pain and don’t talk, that’s what you have family members and trusted friends for, not Instagram. Annie show some maturity abeg and shut up. It don do. You are not the first married woman to have issues with a philandering disrespectful husband, have some dignity please

7. Who have you not wronged Annie? How can your husband's family,, his friends and associates all avoid you like bokoharam! What is it u do to people that push them away from you? Ur character stinks.

Look at what you did to ur mother inlaw the other day, u didn't allow her enter her son's house!!! Sacrilege!!

Is it his friends that you always suspect that they all wanna finish 2baba's money? U drive them all away. Then why will they be on ur side?
    Ur brother to is not left out. He disowned you.
    Ur friends Maryanne bassy, Stella, Naomi have all ran away from a mad woman like you.

Are you really okay? I doubt. Tuface and his entire family is regretting ever getting married to u if you don't know.

Hope you are also aware that marriage can be dissolved/annulled due to irreconcilable difference?? Continue oooo. You go soon hear am.

1. Pero rest na. Who do you this thing? How can you carry someone elses matter on your head like dread locs? rest biko. Shebi you want tuface? You can have him. Let us rest Please.

2. Pero get a man for yourself, are you that ugly!

3. So because someone isnt in line with you, the person automatically turns to pero
      You guys look stup!d when you welcome people you feel you aint in support of are the ones commenting.
      Allow People air their opinion just as you did.

Defender of Annie.

4. Finny the person above you may not be Pero but definitely an insider so cut Pero some slag, this life is too short to live in misery, if the arms of Pero is where Tuface finds happiness then by all means let him go there, what was Annie thinking when she was busy doing 2some and 3some with her husband as a wife?

5. Finny or whatever is your name, we know Annie is your Akwa Ibom sister but you need to rest.
      Pero is pregnant,for innocent,deal with it.
      😜

6. Anon 11:11 preach sis!!!!😂😂😂😂

7. 2some/3some ke? Haaaaaa

8. Annie isn't my sister abeg, my sister can't be stupid enough to marry a community prick like tuface. I feel like giving her the type of slap that can overhaul someone brain.

9. Jesus see gists, Let me bring my recliner and a bottle of cold water.

8. Annie I know say na small pickin Dey worry u. But can U calm down now? I wonder if u don’t have family and friends to talk to. Pls calm down and stay off SM.

1. Which small pikin? Person wey them born for 1980 na small pikin? Bcoz she dey claim 1984? Bitch forgot she granted interview herself years ago where she mentioned her real age. Me that is born in 83 married with 5 children I look very very younger than her. just 2 children & her face is strong like this??? Abeg 84 never looked this old joor!! Upon all the surgery!!! If I hear!!!!

2. Na wa o!! This jet age 38yr old woman dey born 5 kids?! Madam do family planning before you come here dey attack Annie
      E sure me die say she young and fine pass you!

3. Anon 12:00, so in your mind what you typed made sense to you

So if one gets married at 25, and 13 years after, has 5 kids, that's sacrilegious.

Try dey think before you type.

4. 5 children at 38yrs...Ndo your body and vaajayjay has gone thru alot. Even if your face is young I doubt how you will look when naked.

5. -> I look very younger than her

You forgot to add "in my mind". Smh.
      Mother of 5 calling another woman bitch. I shame for you.

6. 11:34, What are you doing with five kids in this age and time?

9. Juju no dey last. Annie isnt a saint. She is trying to becareful too so her own milk doesnt spill out. That lady did everything to please tuface because she is tied to his name. Who knows Annie without 2face? She is no saint. Pero on the other hand might be painted to be the devil, but don't be suprised that she actually is the peace giver to tuface and repects him more. That women is the winner in all these and the most matured. She knew why she didnt marry, i mean 3kids already. Babe is tubaba wife in yoruba land, whether annie like it or not. That annie didnt shade sunmbo again was cos that one moved on after finding christ. Annie hand no clean, her mama join too. Let her keep looking at the ring she fought hard to get which tuface gave her.

1. Don't mind her. Pero has 2 son's and a daughter for 2baba. Where Annie want make she go? Annie doesn't have a son, yet she sprays her wings, Wonder what she would have done if she had son like her rivals. Man no be God shaa.

2. Winner ko, winning team ni. You've been disturbing us with this your sofe analysis the last one week, abeg dead it.
      Pero is a bloody loser, if she likes she can go ahead to birth 5 more boys, na she sabi.
      Na who get marriage document for hand court go honour. Pero is chopping 'ajeku'.
      Annie is not winning by a far margin, but Pero is definitely very far from being the winner.

3. Women shaming another woman for not having sons. I would rather stay alone than have women as confidants. Very wicked gender. So na Annie impregnated Pero abi? Tuface will still not marry her. Let her continue to wait.

4. Anon 12.06 you are a very big fool. Stupid thing. What do you mean upon she has no son she spreads her wings? Are daughters not children? You are a bastard and a lowlife. Keep hyperventilating all over this post, Annie is still a million times better than you.

5. 12.06 those your words will come back to bite you in your life, mark it.

6. Tuface is not yoruba.

7. @dainty T.
      The way you sing this marriage certificate thing, one would think it cannot be annulled or divorce can't take place. Tuface can go ahead to pay dowry (without white wedding) on pero that's if he hasn't done it in secret and it is valid.
      When the winner talk is said, it means pero has the family and friends on her side. Have you asked yourself why everyone seems to be far away from annie.
      Make una they calm down oo.
      Una for real life go do worst self but come to blog to paint saint.

Lets call a spade a spade and leave sentiments aside. Pero wins here.
      Annie knows nothing gum her if tuface leaves, and she knows if he leaves, it's straight to pero hands.
      Leave matter please.
      Let's move to NExt gist.

8. May God never allow me a second best no matter how much the man family and friends claim to love me.

9. Pero is the peace giver indeed. The same Pero that cheated on her husband with Tuface?? Pero is the winner in her dreams. What did she win? Mstchew.

10. Please Annie is the real wife here no matter what she has done. She is recognized on Earth and in heaven. Let's stop all these please

10. Annie, give it a rest already.. you already looking like a nuisance

11. Pero is pregnant... Words on the streets of Twitter

1. Tha Pero is a shameless agbaya. Why does she keep sleeping with a married man?

2. 12:37 you are the shameless one. Why does the married Tuface keep sleeping with Pero, without protection and even getting her pregnant.

3. Ahdonbilivit, she can't be that stupid to get pregnant for 2 face again.
      Or maybe she's pregnant for someone else.

4. Until stella herself break the belle news, I no go believe anybody wey talk m

5. With the way Annie is going about this whole nonsense, if I'm pero, I will get pregnant. It's only noise you people will make and Annie will be doing her toothless bulldog noise elsewhere. Rubbish

6. Pero, zukwanike! You are a fool for allowing a man to impregnate you the fourth time.

7. I tell you, Pero is so shameless. Old mama opening legs anyhow with her fake breasts and ojuju face

12. Annie lacks sense,lonely and immature,seems she has no life away from social media.u just let the public know how low u are ur prick of man is.. chaii I dae shame for u.

13. Kai, na Annie enemies full this post. Maybe she's really not a very good person like she portrays on social media. My own is that she ought to have known and understood what she was signing up for. She has shown the world she's very insecure about Pero. She probably stalks Pero. For me,I have a son and given how my ex behaves around me even whenwe have both moved on,I have come to know men are not loyal. There are some things we just have to accept in life. Annie needs to accept 2baba will always treat Pero and the other baby mamas right because of their kids who are growing up and watching. Those kids will make life unbearable for Annie in future if she keeps disrespecting their mums. They can actually decide to move into their father's house later and nothing go happen. Annie face your kids and make yourself happy as is your responsibility.

1. The supposed enemies of Annie are just two or three person's going Anon to mock and curse her. Bitter souls

2. Exactly my issue with Annie. She's showing the world her insecurity and it's not helping her at all.
      Something that she will sit down in the house with dignity and strategize, she's coming online to rant. After the rant, she will still post how he is the best man on earth and love of her life.
      What is all the ranting for then?

14. How many people can Annie fight? The children will soon start visiting their father's house. Even have their own rooms. Family events nko? Your small gragra now is because they are still young. Continue calling out their mums. I'm sure they already resent you as you don't treat them right. Since their presence pains you be ready to have them as semi permanent fixtures in their father's house.

1. Tubaba can get them their own houses. Who can please a baby mama’s child? Bitter mom, bitter child.

2. Until she poisons someone. Tuface u r threading in dangerous ground

15. All these women here ranting up and down here in defence of Pero,if you are married, just wait, your hubby's will soon do you like TuBaba is doing to Annie,then the former girlfriend and even your hubby's sidechick will hold and bear children for him,so that you will be happy and glad to receive them with both hands.
    As for you Annie,enter house and stop giving all these terrible people reasons to gloat over your pains!

1. Quiet ya mouth there.
      If you are married yen yen yen. Anyone marrying someone like 2face after 100children outside should know what to expect. He cnt throw the mother of his kids away. Please rest abeg.
      Say person talk truth as e be don turn prayer point for una.

2. You must be veryyyyyyy foolish to compare the scenario u described up there to Annie's. Your prayers shall return to in manifolds

3. Amen to your prayer. Imagine how bitter women are. We women are our own worse enemies

4. 13:04, Amen to your prayer. Evil souls parading as women

5. 14:06

This is weird , just because a man has multiple kids means he has to so sleep overs at his baby mama house ? I don’t understand ? So co-parenting means he has to keep having sexual relationships with his kids mom ? Am I missing something?

I have a bonus son(step son ) ,he comes over quite often to visit us .and my husband goes over to either see him or bring him over to ours .. my husband has never slept or step beyond the main entrance of my bonus sons moms home … whenever he decide to sleep over In their state, he either stays in a hotel/air bnb or stay with his relative .there’s something call boundaries…

16. Her posts may not even have anything to do with all that has happened o.

That's the thing about making your issues public. People would read meaning into everything you post.

17. Most women commenting here very bitter. See how they came for Annie's head .They were so envious of Annie's life n now they happy with what's happening. Calling Annie all sort of name n Tuface peace finder abi. How can u give what you don't have . Annie pls hold your head up high.

1. Envious of what?
      When they're so many rich eligible bachelors around.
      Peace of mind over money.
      Rest biko

2. I tire o. Looks like most of them are frustrated side chicks or baby mamas.

3. I tell you 15:10. Bitter Baby mamas and single mums full this post

18. i just knew her crying and shouting has passed cheating own until word on twitter street said pero is pregnant with 4th baby😮. now I understand the shouting and all. but still Annie u know what u were getting into with Tuface now.

19. Let Annie stay quiet and stop this social media rants .She is increasingly becoming a nuisance.

1. Wait till you are married to a community prick. Who has baby mama all over the place and continuously disrespect you all in the name of bonding with his children then maybe, just maybe you can come back and lecture Annie on what to do, until then pray for her to find peace and closure.

20. Please pray for Annie, she is going through a lot, we should remember it isn't easy to be in her shoes, Annie please stay off the social media for now. No matter your faults, may God's grace calm your storm in Jesus Name. Tubaba please forgive her, the Bible says what God has joined together, no man should put asunder. She is your first wife and as a Christian is your wife for life. Please care for your other children but let her retain her position. Don't put her to shame. God bless you all.

1. So the man who was disloyal and disrespectful is the one who should forgive? Wow...

21. As a male, I am really surprised by some of the comments apparently written by female BVs. Ha! Five children are too many. Male children better than female children. Annie married because of money. Annie knew who he was. Body shaming a woman over child birth. Etc.

Which woman marries a man because he is poor. Why do women complain here when husbands go out in search of a male child. Why do they criticise men who marry all their baby Mamas or men who keep multiple girlfriends and side chicks plus wife. Why do we read chronicles of women who knew who their men/husbands were before they started seeing the bad of their character.

Annie may not have behaved well. The alleged lockout of her MIL with her mother resident, IF true, was very bad. But we read here of a woman who dealt death to her MIL. She did not get the sticks Annie is getting. Why is her case different.

When a man say some of the things you guys are saying here today, he gets bruised severely. Yet you guys are saying it with full chest here over another couple's marriage that may be settled when each get what they want.

No wonder our fore-fathers feared women. And we thought they were ignorant.

Fear afraid me o!

1. I've noticed that poor women especially those married to poor men are vicious that way, no matter the facts of the case. You won't find an angrier woman than that one feeding her husband. Everything for them is a financial problem and their biggest concern is inheritance hence the boy/girl reasoning and how a man who made a commitment can't keep it because he is perceived to be financially buoyant- these things are far from their reality so they can't get it.

As divorce rates rise and people get remarried, there are more and more men getting it right with co-parenting and I don't even speak of this generation alone. I know of a number of couples my parents age who did co-parenting civily and keep to their current marriages. Abroad, they rent an Airbnb or hotels and short term rentals back then and have their kids spend a week or so with them then drop them off at the other parents house. Holidays are spent with their new spouses and the kids from the previous marriage split the season- at one place for new years after spending Christmas with the other for instance. When people have moved on mentally, which woman will allow you to sleep in her house for her partner or intended to hear? Which man will even ask knowing he is married or hoping to get married? Can you sleep over in a married woman's house just because you were previously married?

I think the problem with these women in the comments is a life that has not been fair. I remember one of my primary school teachers whose husband left her assuring us that our Dads were sleeping around- pouring your frustrations on 8 year old kids. Her colleagues in misery will come and comment that she is right because that is the kind of man that raised them and the exact type that they married.

If you don't know a rich man who has personal values, you can't imagine they exist. I've read too many chronicles about women even abandoning their children with their parents because they lied to the man they married. They don't know love so how can they imagine it? Divorced women speaking about how they are expired? Women comparing THEMSELVES to another when no one knows them? What you don't have, you can't give. What you don't think you merit, you can't receive.

It was also on this blog that we read of a certain woman whose husband left home and was committed to another for decades without looking back, even raising the children the new woman had before their knowing each other- not a perfect arrangement but the man never disgraced his new lover by going back to the legal wife. I don't support his actions especially as regards how it all played out in his death but this man was also rich and yet, he set boundaries.

The same BVs were at the neck of this woman for being a "companion". Suddenly, a companion in this case is now the harbinger of peace.

From many comments, I feel like many women are willing to marry stacked pieces of N1,000 notes. They really see money as a god and even if they found the provider on top of their own daughter, they'll turn the other cheek for continued access. They don't see any reason for a woman being fed to complain and since they also don't think much of themselves or see their potential, they don't see why a woman whose love interest married someone else while she was pregnant should want more for her life than a quickie every few years. The way you see yourself is the way you see others. At different points, the women married to Dangote left and one willing to convert was still left heartbroken.

Having seen men that choose to keep their word no matter their past and men who are imperfect but still hae things they just won't do, I see things differently. Having been born and raised in a certain way, I understand that something that folds in your pocket is not big enough of a God to worship.

2. 18.50 👏👏👏👏

3. Thank you for this long but beautiful comment.A lot of frustrated women projecting their bitterness on others. May God heal them all.

4. Hmm I've just been muttering hhmmm while reading comments yet we read chronicles everyday.

5. @Anon18.50
      "I understand that something that folds in your pocket is not big enough of a God to worship".

This is so pointed. Except in the Bible, I have never heard it better put.

Thank you.

6. The comments weak me o. Too much frustration being poured on Annie, people refusing to stand for the truth cos they hate Annie, I wonder if they have met her one on one.
      Those comments are mostly from side chicks and baby mamas cos nobody in their right sense will support evil. Una go dey alright

7. Dear sis I'm also surprised at someone saying 5 children at 38 years is too much . I have 4 kids at 33 years so I don't understand. Is it cos we are not mercy Johnson? And the person asking why Annie should spread her wings when she has no buys must be the dumbest fool of the universe. At least she has children.

8. You will think Annie is the reason they are miserable.

9. What you don't have, you can't give. What you don't think you merit, you can't receive.

👌👌

10. House of janey, so if she didn't have children, that would be a different case?

Any number of children is up to the couple as long as they can AFFORD to take care of them. That is the issue, people asking for giveaway while birthing non stop.

22. Wooowwwww wowww 🙏🙏

@Anon18.50, your quote
    "I understand that something that folds in your pocket is not big enough of a God to worship".

Full of wisdom. SDK has wise men and women we should learn from. That's why I never ever throw insults or be rude bcos elders of wisdom live here.

Thank you. Thank you Anon 18.50

23. Honestly, when you live in delusion and you are always so thirsty for wins, the devil will keep using irrelevant people to put you you shame.

Annie needs to learn silence and strategy. She is making too much noise while Pero strategizes. In the end, na she go loose oh....
    Annie, Ignore Tuface, if possible ask for a separation. Get on your grind or even do your side waka if you will 😉 Afterall, na him start am!! Annie has given this TuFace matter too much energy for decades. She is thirsty for that perfect story but what she doesn't know is that sometimes you have to count your losses and forget ahead. You fight to win another day.
    Ask Toke makinwa for tips, babe. Where is Maje and Anita today?

This is a lose-lose situation and God is trying to tell you to change strategy Annie!! Give them a reaction they don't expect - ALL OF THEM! Insanity is doing the same thing repeatedly and expecting a different result. Stop giving people the reactions they expect- including TuFace. Give him and his family the middle finger and hang them like Pero does. You are doing everything you can yet they still go to Pero and call you out on social media. Can't you see that this is a loss?!!
    No be you bad pass my dear. You just have to change tactics. You lost on this one but you can win in future. The battle is against your peace of mind NOT against Pero.
    Please take my advice.

24. Why is everyone bashing Annie and letting Tuface shine? Tuface caused all this if truly that pero is pregnant ! Rem that tuface said, No more babies on one of his post several years ago! It is not easy being a woman in Nigeria right now!

1. Very shameless man. Tueh!
      Annie, you'll be fine darling.