Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: DJ Switch Confirms She Has been In Hiding And Did Not Relocate To Canada As Alleged

Monday, September 27, 2021

DJ Switch Confirms She Has been In Hiding And Did Not Relocate To Canada As Alleged

The News was all over the Nigerian Internet that she sought Asylum in Canada after the Lekki tollgate massacre which she broadcast on Instagram Live on October 20,2020....
It was alleged the Nigerian government was looking to arrest her, hence her flight..
She posted this on her way out of Nigeria...

''To the people who know me well, I don’t really share except my craft, art and commets on social media issues that affect us all.

But let me say this… News outlets and bloggers, I know traffic is the game but when you don’t really investigate properly and run with things that you don’t know for sure or have verified, you sincerely hurt and in some cases cause serious complications for people in in real life.

I’ve been locked up in a house for months. I never got asylum to Canada, I did not step foot into Canada, I don’t even speak to anyone who claimed they spoke to me on this issue. 

Anyways, I will leave it there. by the way, it is now that I am travelling… and is not to Canada, love!''.

The News was probably spread to get those allegedly looking for her then off her tracks, so what is she saying? Just travel and leave press release!!!

22 comments:

1. We buy dead inverter battery:0814139511327 September 2021 at 10:33

Is it not even better she relocate to a better country?

2. Why can't this lady use her brain. The govt will still get you if they want. Keep quiet.

1. Asin! If Nigerian government want this girl, give it 7 days at most she'll be in Abuja and its no joke. Just travel and shut up before you get people interested in your case.

3. Hmmm... that bit of misinformation is probably what saved your life cos this govt is a terrible one.
    If they knew you were still in the country, they might have smoked you out.
    Travel your travel in peace oh and don’t wake a sleeping lion.

4. Why not keep quiet and keep staying safe wherever you are? They don't need to know cos they really don't care.

5. Madam, travel your travel in peace..
    Good luck to you

6. No government agency was looking for her, they would have since arrested her if they wanted her. Where she wan pass pass travel now

1. 😂😂😂😂

2. The way they arrested Dan Etete and Diezani? Or we are to conclude from your statement that they are actually not looking for Shekau and his team members since they have not been caught after many years?

3. I wonder o. Unless she crept through to a neighbouring country and flew from there with a different identity and camoflaged face and finger print. If DSS wanted her, they will get her. Ask Nnamdi Kanu hoow far.

7. Some people need to learn when to speak and when to be quiet.if the bloggers reports were wrong it’s probably what saved u.please keep quiet and be safe.when the time to speak up comes good thinking Nigerians will support you.May God be with u.

8. I want to believe this message is coming from your new location. All the best, dear. Stay safe.

9. Silence is a life saver sometimes.

10. That misinformation saved your ass, now travel quietly and stop making noise before they block you. Good luck

11. I wish she posted this AFTER she had safely arrived her destination. I remember the case of the daughter and last wife of the king of Dubai and shudder.

12. Hmmmm. She probably already got to her destination before typing this.

13. See this one, Govt no dey interested in you or they for don carry you. Attention seeker.Your lies caused many deaths , you will pay for them.

1. She needs to ensure that her naive crowd still sees her as an activist...lol. Like we didn't know that she was hiding in Nigeria... Even the Canadian MPs that gave her audience remotely at the Canadian parliament could tell that she was in a Nigerian hotel room from the video. She was supported by BIAFRANS in Canada and their tribalistic associates at Amnesty Nigeria. Wo, she never sabi how Oyinbo dey link things up. She has no clue what kind of international soup she is in until she applies for a visa to Australia or even Poland and her background check fails due to her false testimony before the Canadian Parliament. The Biafran apologist at Amnesty Nigeria can no longer assist her. Her lie was only believable to certain folks...lol. Her career is in the mud and she needs a way to relaunch as activism no pay.

14. This gal should learn to keep shut nah, why giving out so much information?

15. No Nigerian Agency was looking for her, just travel in peace and start a new life.