Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EFCC Chairman Bawa Slumps During Speech

Thursday, September 16, 2021

EFCC Chairman Bawa Slumps During Speech

27 comments:

1. E no easy to chase criminals for this country, they're like onion layers.

1. I dey tell you, especially Nigerian criminals.
      He is probably exhausted trying to prove himself 😚

2. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

1st warning.

His family should enter bush o before it's too late.

3. Hmmmm. I suspect Covid. Stella Covid is everywhere in this country now. Two weeks ago, I had body pains and catarrh. I treated malaria. Afterwards I lost my sense of taste and smell. I was scared then I decided to talk to a friend who encouraged me not to live in denial. I decided to start inhaling some boiled concoction and now I can smell and taste but just very little, still waiting for my smell and taste to come back fully. The thing is that about 5 people I spoke to had same symptoms or had someone who has the symptoms. My concoction was made with uziza seeds, Uda seeds and scent leave. Please don't live in denial, Covid is real.

1. You are very correct anon. I don't know why people don't want to admit they have covid even with the symptoms. They will rather be claiming malaria and be going round without nose mask, spreading it. Steam inhalation and vitamin C should be an everyday thing in every household for now

2. It takes time for the smell and taste to return fully, weeks after covid and my sense of smell is not yet fully back but it's coming back albeit slowly.

3. Did you go for covid test? You people will just stay at home and diagnose yourselves. For your info, loss of taste and smell are also symptoms of malaria. Go for a covid test before you conclude. Nigerians Sha!

4. You people are just delusional. You must suffer covid by fire by force.

Apparently na only rich people and those with Internet de contract covid for Nigeria 🙄🙄🙄

5. Don't mind them @21:52. Wallowing in ignorance

4. Uneasy lies the head that wears the crown.

5. Let us always take care of ourselves and don't ignore those little signs of uneasiness in our body

6. Let him resign immediately because he is just not fit for the post.......................But will he listen?

1. Have they had someone better than him?

7. Someone is probably not resting enough.

8. Stress I think.
    Get well soon.

9. He should better not kill himself because of Naija problems