Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photo...

Friday, September 10, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photo...

Dont let anyone's Judgement define you!

40 comments:

1. Peter love me some happy family
    Flavor daddy u re welcome
    Beautiful people ❤️❤️

2. Victoria Kimani, you are doing 'And Co' with gate, abi. Kwatinu.

1. 😆😅 I had to scroll up to confirm

2. So it's 'And Co' and not 'anko'🤔🤔🤔🤔
      This is my 26th year on earth and i am just finding this out?????
      God i thank you for Abionah

3. Pritypao, you are wickedttt 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂🌼🌼🌼

3. "Sir Uti" today you chant "God" tomorrow you chant Bhuda, next tomorrow, you chant Ekwensu
    Haba, choose one na. Choose whom you belong to and stop deceiving yourself
    and others. 😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐

1. Lmao!!! I thought the exact same thing but then I thought again maybe I was mistaken.
      Today God, tomorrow un-god

4. The girl that "sold her past," how much did you make from it. That money you made from selling your past is still your past because it is ??? blood money.
    And where are you now; in Christ or in the World? If the later, then gi na ihe mmakpu ka nodu ofuma; pesin we sell monkey buy dog, she still dey with something wey dey stoop.

1. I read that same quote and i was inspired. Sigh! You people who have a form of godliness but denying the power thereof. Getat! you pontificating Pontius Pilate!

2. @Mark
      Who is she that has a form of godliness and who denied the power here, you or who?

3. Stella please consider going back to not enabling this irritant’s comments. What a nuisance.

4. @Snarker
      Are you sure you aren't the irritant one here. Read to understand before you criticize. If a girl made monies from prostitution (please not talking about the girl in this post) or rituals but hasn't given her life to Christ and doesn't want anyone to talk about her past; what has she achieved? Her past is alive and active.

5. @ 17:09, The lady who made the quote used a figure of speech! A metaphor!! But since you were so in a haste to pontificate and give lessons on righteousness, you had to literally dissect her words to fit your narrative. You even called "the proceeds of the sold past" BLOOD MONEY! The Christ you proclaim, would HE condemn one in that condescending manner?? You pharisee!

6. @Mark
      The comment was a reference to "girl who sold her past," not to any girl in the picture above. That's the way I understand it. Calling someone a Pharisee is judgment isn't it?

7. Anon 18:44 can you just accept it was a gaffe! And stop bending your claims? Thank you!

8. @Mark
      Can you just accept that you are an unnecessary and unwelcomed critic and stop forcing down "gaffes" into someone's throat?

9. Well ...20:15😂😂😂. We both know you are the critic, but the pathetic thing is you using God's word as a toga to hide your filthy robe whilst calling others sinners!

5. Where person fit see all these nicely fitted Jeans buy for Abuja? I remember when i was coming to Abuja for NYSC, i raided Yaba and Tejuosho markets. See better okrika jeans. Jeans that you wont have to touch or adjust any part. Well fitted. For this Abuja, i no even understand the kind jeans wey i dey see for market.

1. Utako market, Gwagwalada market, go there on market day. You can visit truworth tho behind H medix in gariki. #SAO#

6. When these people travel go their village, nobody will see any picture. Once they cross the Naija boarder. Aha,
    "We are in Atlanta Georgia in the dollar farms"
    😃😃😃😃😎😎😎😎😎😎😎

7. Sammie, that your caption is somehow

8. Abeg peter,you help us see tuface for America? Help us tell am say make him dey come back home o, his wife dey miss am

9. No single sense in that Utis head

10. Sammy is a handsome young man

11. Beautiful people everywhere.
    Peter and his lovely family.
    Peace looks so beautiful here.

Aww see my Sammie,u look good.
    All of una fine o.

12. Beautiful pictures

Sammie is a fine dude.

13. @Peter, abeg help us find Tuface go say yam don done, na to pound am remain, and na im we need for the job.

14. Beautiful people everywhere,@peter enjoy your holiday! Lovely family