All the rumours are true......
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
38 comments:
Beautiful mama G
ReplyDeleteStill nobody’s ex? You Dey find trouble o mercy.. Btw, they all look good
ReplyDeleteAY and Desmond π€
ReplyDeleteThank God for exercise, Desmond would have been weighing like 140kg with extra large ikebe
Deleteππππ€Έπ€Έπ€Έπ€Έπ€Έ
Lemme go and look for that Jalabia story sef. Abeg who get link?
ReplyDeletehttps://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2013/04/actress-mercy-aigbe-disgraced-by-hubby.html?m=1
DeleteSDK response is:
https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2013/04/in-response-to-mercy-aigbes-press.html?m=1
@MARTINS
Martins... Lol.
DeleteMartins any bad that wants to do will do hundreds of our evil politicians
DeleteBut jalabia wasn't mentioned there, how did jalabia come about?
DeleteSomeone should pls explain to Pearl.
DeleteMartins thanks for linking back to how I got here in 2013 majority were new without blog ID, it's been a long journey with SDK and I am I am still here.
DeleteKimoprah trying so hard to upload nakedness.. She actually spoilt today's photo's. Aunty cover up please.
ReplyDeleteAbeg leave her.
Delete18.45 we won't leave her, very soon you ppl will start walking stark naked on the street.
DeleteThanks for that, 19:30.
DeleteNawa for this kim ooo
ReplyDeleteAnd she's some people's mentor bayiπ€
You're nobody's ex because she hasn't been divorced legally...o sese yemi ni
Walahi debit alert ti poju even banks will be removing any how
Lovely people
ReplyDeleteMercy Aigbe, 3 times married, 5 times live in lover. We get your records ni
ReplyDeleteWelldone records keeper, I hope you are also keeping records of your perfect life
DeleteMa Mama gee❤️
ReplyDeleteLove ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Beautiful people π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteThis jacket don suffer for Yomi hand
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£, why are you like this?
DeleteIt's the same picture
DeleteKim Oprah Butt naked?
ReplyDeleteWhat an eyesore! π§Ίπ§Ίπ§Ίπ§Ίπ§Ίπ§Ίπ§Ίπ§Ίπ§Ίπ§Ίπ’π’
It's π₯π₯π₯
Delete18.46 you mean hell fire, right?
DeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteMama G for General π₯°ππ❤
ReplyDeleteWhy is Yomi Fabiyi here.
ReplyDeleteJust made my stomach to turn me. Ruined everything.
Dija so try. I messed up my relationship because of abandonment trauma, now he’s gone π’
ReplyDeleteThought they said Mabel is pregnant
ReplyDeleteMercy is so good looking
Leather pants in Naija??????
ReplyDeleteMama G ❤️
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
Yomi fabiyis picture spoilt today’s collection.
ReplyDeleteMama GEE birthday blessings to you mama.
ReplyDeleteEveryone is beautiful and unique in their own ways.
Mama G the best mom in law ever lol
ReplyDeleteI will waste my time and type something and Stella refuse to enable my comments is not good oo