Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

All the rumours are true......

38 comments:

1. Still nobody’s ex? You Dey find trouble o mercy.. Btw, they all look good

2. AY and Desmond πŸ€”

1. Thank God for exercise, Desmond would have been weighing like 140kg with extra large ikebe
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€Έ

3. Lemme go and look for that Jalabia story sef. Abeg who get link?

1. https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2013/04/actress-mercy-aigbe-disgraced-by-hubby.html?m=1

SDK response is:

https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2013/04/in-response-to-mercy-aigbes-press.html?m=1

@MARTINS

2. Martins any bad that wants to do will do hundreds of our evil politicians

3. But jalabia wasn't mentioned there, how did jalabia come about?

4. Someone should pls explain to Pearl.

5. Martins thanks for linking back to how I got here in 2013 majority were new without blog ID, it's been a long journey with SDK and I am I am still here.

4. Kimoprah trying so hard to upload nakedness.. She actually spoilt today's photo's. Aunty cover up please.

1. Abeg leave her.

2. 18.45 we won't leave her, very soon you ppl will start walking stark naked on the street.

3. Thanks for that, 19:30.

5. Nawa for this kim ooo
    And she's some people's mentor bayiπŸ€”

You're nobody's ex because she hasn't been divorced legally...o sese yemi ni

Walahi debit alert ti poju even banks will be removing any how

6. Mercy Aigbe, 3 times married, 5 times live in lover. We get your records ni

1. Welldone records keeper, I hope you are also keeping records of your perfect life

7. Beautiful people πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

8. This jacket don suffer for Yomi hand

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣, why are you like this?

2. It's the same picture

9. Kim Oprah Butt naked?
    What an eyesore! 🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺😒😒

1. It's πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

2. 18.46 you mean hell fire, right?

10. Mama G for General πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜˜❤

11. Why is Yomi Fabiyi here.
    Just made my stomach to turn me. Ruined everything.

12. Dija so try. I messed up my relationship because of abandonment trauma, now he’s gone 😒

13. Thought they said Mabel is pregnant
    Mercy is so good looking

14. Leather pants in Naija??????

15. Yomi fabiyis picture spoilt today’s collection.

16. Mama GEE birthday blessings to you mama.

Everyone is beautiful and unique in their own ways.

17. Mama G the best mom in law ever lol

18. I will waste my time and type something and Stella refuse to enable my comments is not good oo