Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Monday, September 13, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Take bold steps....

39 comments:

1. Baskemouth and his pretty wife.

Rosy you look good, I can't even lie.

1. Ojaelba,

It's called "Haute couture".

Please don't knock what you don't know.

3. Rossy.. funke..basket mouth and wife... Tania.. Peggy.. chai.. well dressed.. nice combo.. everyone looking good

4. Rose looking gorgeous 😍

Dorathy 😍😍

5. Rosy is glowing.
    Anita, The mother Hen. Girl is heavy on sleek
    Dorathy,u are really doing well for yourself
    Ka3na,and her statement outfit

6. I like Ka3na dress without the wings and the slit, maybe a little below the kneel too. Perfect for Sunday service.
    She's cute.

7. The shape on anita joseph👌👌👌

8. Finally got to comment on SDK blog after years of being a silent reader, what a feeling.

1. All these old bvs changing names, we know una games, okoto meooow skrrrrrrrrrr

2. How can I get a blog ID. Have been very active here for over 4yrs but don't know how to get one

3. Welcome Momipop. Nice name. Bring your voice out through your comments.
      Welcome again.

9. Let's not lie, this rosy is really beautiful. Like she's clean . Make we keep her bad ways aside.

1. She looks quietly angry

Glower rather than glow

10. Beautiful people everywhere.
    Rosy u look good o.
    Basket mouth and his pretty wifey ❤️
    Mother hen with the body..I greet u.
    All of una fine.

11. Dorathy baby face.

Beautiful people all of them.

12. Katrina 💋💋💋💋💋 lovely outfit.
    There's no force stronger than a woman who has rebuilt herself.
    Go on get the good life your past is behind you.

13. Tania is so hot🔥,Funke mama agbalagba MA pa mi nah. Nedu dnt try this pose for Lagos oo Lagos drivers no get joy 😁.

14. Basket mouth and his wife 😍😍😍😍
    Rosy is really glowing

15. Tania you Don bail ur Yahoo husband?