Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celebs Instagram Photos

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Favourite Celebs Instagram Photos

Disappointments make you strong....

29 comments:

1. Russet, princess and most women are out there displaying breasts.
    What a shame! Can't ladies dress decently and cutely. You can be decent and beautiful
    What a shame to wear bra as a fashion and leave the breasts hanging on ones chest. 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

1. No be say the Russet girl breasts even good for eyes.😲

What an eye sore.

2. l don't know who told these yeyebrities that wanton display of breast is the true definition of sophistry,elegance and beauty.

#ThatOgojaDude

2. Regina mara-nma
    Charming twins
    Diane and her big booby.
    All of una fine

3. Diane I thought we've left the era of opening breasts🤷🤷
    Photoshop doing wonders, JMK we saw you till just 2 weeks ago nau and you weren't this slim, you look good though.
    The man look good.

4. Neat Cut & designs12 September 2021 at 17:46

Oh thank God I can now finally comment on this blog since 9yrs I have been trying Stella thanks so much.

5. Wow.....beautiful people😍😍
    AnekeTwins.....forever young and beautiful❤

6. That is one colour Kanayo should avoid.

1. Don't mind him. After he'll start vexing upandan.

2. Apostle of blood money in Nollywood.

7. Who is ms jmk? Her outfit is beautiful.

8. Ned please easy on Regina , she is looking so old every day

1. I was saying it the other time, she has really aged. Not all that glitters is gold.

9. Neat Cut & Designs12 September 2021 at 19:24

Chai see fine faces everywhere

10. Public display of privates(PDP) for the ladies while the guys are all covered up. My gender who do us this thing?

11. Regina photoshopped her short self to a tall lady. Haqhaqhaqhaqhaq

12. I feel for some of diz BB stars, once u'r out, there's a load of pressure to continually slay and show off even wen u no kuku see any money from the show