Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fresh Foodstuff Available

Monday, September 20, 2021

Fresh Foodstuff Available

If you like to buy fresh food, this post is for you!

Contact me for your fresh Mangala fish,
We sell in cartons, half cartons, quarter too.
We sell neat and fresh stockfish, heads and cutlets.
We sell crayfish, fresh neatly picked crayfish...
We sell Ogbono and Egusi (Hand peeled and Engine peeled)

We can deliver your orders to your doorstep

We are trusted and reliable, we can deliver to anywhere, all you need do is place your order, and what you see is what you get... No Wayo, no stress.... 

Call us today on 08030944537, 09027673176.... Let's do business today, you won't regret it.... Oya press me with ya order

36 comments:

1. These are neat men.

2. See as everything fresh.
    Well done ma.
    Na that panla stockfish dey enter my eye..
    You go sell in Jesus name Amen..

3. Stella please make general business post please

4. My stomach is singing anthem already.
    I love that okporoko head.

5. How much paint rubber crayfish? Which one is mangala fish? Is it same as smoked catfish?

1. Paint rubber is 2700.... nope it's not the same thing as smoked catfish, this one is called Mangala, a fish of it's kind.... Biko order from me

2. I must make order for my sister. I will text you via WhatsApp in a bit.

3. That's 480 per piece..... it's quite expensive shaaa.....more sales to you

6. How much is the carton of the mangala fish? How much is delivery to Abuja?I hope it won't have maggots and flies before it gets to Abuja?

1. No it won't cos its well dried, 48k per carton and delivery to Abuja is 4k

2. Nezzy how many pieces are inside a carton?

7. Neat and appetizing but you would have inserted prices

8. They're neat.. pray for more patronage

9. Kudos. More business fall on you! Thank you Stella for how you support your BVs.

1. Sincerely, she is a darling.
      God bless you Stella dear.

10. these are very neat. my brother is in Lagos. I will send him to you when I need some food stuff. Please sell well to SDKers. wishing you more sales

1. Yes Ma'am, I sure will, am expecting your orders

11. Replies
    1. How much do you ship to Canada, please. I will like to buy a box of fish and stock fish. Are your stockfish from Norway?

2. Yes it's from Norway, please chat me up on WhatsApp, let's talk better, thank you..... 08030944537, 09027673176