Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House News...

Friday, September 24, 2021

Friday In House News...

Happy Weekend!!

IN HOUSE MEMO

Hailings to you all...

The In house news will be back on Monday by God's Grace.
I will do a stand alone advert post for some people if they send in by tomorrow...good photos and well prepared text is it for me...If you send and i dont post your advert, please go back to your drawing board... I am tired of preparing the test for your adverts when the advert is free...Haba!!!

Make Una take am easy and enjoy the rest of the day..... I no see Sun here today oh...
We are changing time soon to minus one hour nd when that happens na cold we go dey look like that.

Kisses!

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD.

I have been looking for a nice outdoor child friendly place for my kids in my location and in the whole of this town there is just one place. The place is dry and overrated.

I wish we had more parks and game centres for children, libraries that are children friendly, zoos and restaurants and cafes too.

As a mom who has been home schooling this has been a major concern. I want a safe place where my kids can meet other kids and relate with them. The church's children section has been our major outlet for now but its not enough.

I belong to an online group of home schooling parents ( we have home schooling fathers in our midst) and a lot of them in bigger cities meet, hang out and organise programs, seminars and all so there is more interaction for the kids but I live in a smaller town and I am literally on my own.

I try my best to go out with the kids and go for walks but I would like to do more outdoor activities.

It is great doing a lot with the kids.... you can organize events and get other parents involved... It will pay off well in the end....

Well done!

Nazirite's Ink

Something very strange happened on the day my late Mom was buried. Worthy to note that before she died, one of her toe nail was disfigured, she also suffered from a particular attack that occurs at night. It would start like cold, then a great shivering will follow. We would pack the entire clothes in the wardrobe on her body to generate her heat.

As a child, seeing her like that was so terrifying, my sisters and I would cry, later on, we got used to it.

On the day she was to be buried, the rain fell voraciously, we stood under the rain, together with friends and family present, we couldn't wait for her to be lowered into the grave, she had been in the mortuary for three weeks.

Later that evening, my younger sister who witnessed her death confided in me that as soon as she was lowered, she felt a sharp pain on her toe nail, she showed me, and to my disbelief, the same exact toe nail that was disfigured in my mother's leg, same thing with hers too, was disfigured.. Same nail, Same leg.

Haaa!!! 

To say that I was shocked will be mild, then and there, I knew a generational curse is now at work. No one in my mother's family has ever crossed 60 years of age.

After the incident, i was so concerned about the issue, i began to seek God's face on the matter. Praying and begging that he destroys the yoke of untimely death and this terrible pattern of strange sickness in my lifetime.

One day, I was sleeping at night, when a strange wind blew, before i could say jack, I began to shiver, I couldn't stand, I tried to call my husband who was in the sitting room, but I couldn't gain my voice. Miraculously, he come into the room and asked if I was alright, I faintly told him to close the window and that a sudden wind blew in and is causing me to shiver, he replied that the window were tightly closed and there was no way any form of air would come through, then and there, I knew another curse has already been activated.

I told him to cover me with every available clothe in the house and the only vision I saw at that point was me as a child standing behind the door, wailing as I looked at my poor mother shivering. Years rolled by and there was hardly any night I was tormented by this evil wind. It became my nightmare.

One day, I was reading the bible and came across a scripture that spoke to my case, I got desperate, and began to pray, I asked the Lord to break the yoke, I wept bitterly, I told him I have refused to live in bondage and fear of death like my Mom did, I asked for help, I reminded him of all my sacrifices in soul winning and evangelism, I remind him of the covenant he swore when I gave Him my life, I must have been there for hours... That night, I had a dream.

A demon appeared to me and began to wrestle me, all of a sudden, an unexplainable strength came into me and I battled him out of my bedroom. After that night, I had that attack once more, but I was determined to stick to my victory. Satan cannot come here when he has been defeated, he has no place here anymore, that vigil was special, Devil trying me with another attack was a sheer waste of time, I kept assuring myself.

I held on to those words and continued in my service to God unbothered.
It been a whole year now, the shivers has completely seized, the snare is broken, I am free.

Believe it or not, There's something called Yoke but there's another thing, stronger than that yoke, it is the only language the devil understands; the Violence of Prayer and the Faith in Action, together it is called the Power of God.

If I can win, You can win.

Ah wahala...
what about your sister with the toe?

PINKYS CORNER

What can we call this?

Recently, I was in Lagos to get somethings done for dad and after all the stress, I retired to my place exactly 3pm, was relaxing when I heard people shouting and I couldn't really digest anything from the noise so I went outside the gate to see what was happening.

The issue is, a tenant just packed into a particular house which is owned by a young man who works or sell motor parts at Ladipo(Can't really figure out what is into but I do see him). An old woman packed into the flat behind him not up to 6months, so this faithful day, the woman came back from church and saw a big lizard  in the living room(You know how this born again mother's act when they see such thing). 

She started looking for a way to kill the Lizard, she tried her best but she couldn't then she beckoned on a boy outside the compound who helped her in killing the lizard , she then took it downstairs and poured anointing oil on it before burning it, not quite long the Landlord came and asked her what she was doing, she narrated what happened to the man, before you know it, problem started.

The man shouted on her and asked her why will she kill the lizard? she should have send the lizard out of the living room instead of killing it, she said ,she thought it was a joke until he called the agent to come over, then he transferred the woman's money to the agent including transport to help her pack her belongings and leave his house in two weeks. This is a man who never misses any church program, he attend one of this churches that has a uniform when ever they have programs(name withheld).

People pleaded but all plea fail on deaf ears then I asked myself, what is going on between the man and the lizard that was killed?

Presently, he stays alone in that compound because the woman has packed out and also the other tenant the woman met in that compound has also packed out today, not because they were asked to go but they said and I quote "Oju la la kan fi sori"(One has to be extra careful).

What can we call this?

Nah wah ooooh

77 comments:

1. Thank God it's Friday!
    Good afternoon everyone

1. Same here, I always look forward to Fridays, its been a long week and I'm going to sleep all day tomorrow.

2. Good afternoon to y'all on here and ๐Ÿ‘‹ stay flexing big time...#TGIF

3. Nazaret ink, thank God for your deliverance. It's permanent in Jesus name amen ๐Ÿ™.

Pinky, your story na waoo. That man na devil.. He is not pure biko.

4. I won't register my child in any school. I will start homeschooling her on time.

I have gotten a lot of discouragements from peeps but l have made up my mind.

5. I don't really buy the idea of home schooling though. I would want my child to meet and mingle with his peers ,before the child will go and turn to a social recluse.

2. Divine Health Confessions!!

I do not get sick! I am fully fortified with the whole armor of God. No evil can come near me. I am strong in the Lord and in the power of His might. My faith prevails over all the enemy’s fiery darts of sickness, disease, and wickedness. Glory to God! I am triumphant in Christ eternally!

3. Happy weekend to everyone of us.

4. We all have opportunities to get upset and go around frustrated: somebody was rude to us, we can’t find the car keys, traffic is backed up. But the next time somebody cuts you off in traffic, ask yourself, “Is this worth giving them my joy?” That person that’s rude to you on the phone, that you’ve never met, are you going to give them your joy? That delay, that plan that didn’t work out, that negative comment, are you going to let that sour your day? The reason some people are not happy is they’re constantly giving away their joy. _JoelOsteen

AIDS IS REAL,USE CONDOM.SUICIDE IS NEVER AN OPTION.

5. Hello In House News. Hello Stella. Hello BVs. I will be back to read comments. Seeyaaa.

6. Good afternoon everyone๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

7. You want to start your life all over again? Give Jesus your life; he created and can re-create you.
    Shalom.

8. Thank you Stella for the free advert.Chukwugozie...Good afternoon eblveryone,how una side??

1. Plumpyj, didn't you see I asked you a question... Please if you know the name of the singer let me know.

People don't have to go anonymous for answers to be provided.

Lovelace

2. Lovelace with this tune u used in asking this question,if I'm plumpyJ I won't reply u.una dey quarrel ni,ah ah!

3. Ancient word is sang by Michael smith, just google the music title and google will give you everything you need to know about it

4. Why so rude! Na wa o. Some of you need to learn manners Sha. I can't deal abeg!

5. Thank you so much treasure. I really appreciate.

Lovelace

9. Sending a tenant out because of lizard ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„. Other tenant react as normal human being would in such situation Pinky.

10. Strange stories on IHN today. Goosebumps!
    Una good afternoon o

11. Pinky,this your post reminds me of the story my mom told me her colleague shared at how.
    Her colleague's son returned fr church one evening and saw a cat in the middle of the bed in their bedroom. The cat had pooed on the bed.
    According to her,the boy used a stick and beat the cat so much but the cat did not die nor made any sound. The beating went on for hours just so the cat can die for him to burn it but the cat didn't die.

Las Las,all of a sudden,the room became very fearful and with a very heavy presence. The cat suddenly that was weak stood street and looked straight at him. The guy became scared and rushed to open the door and run. On returning,he didn't see the cat again but they couldn't sleep there again and went back to church.
    Following day they returned home. That evening,one of their tenants came to warm him to not try the nonsense he did again last night else he won't be able to use his hands he used in beating people to do anything again. How true the story is,I don't know

1. All these stories you people keep peddling, smh.

2. Anon 14:31
      Which one is your own? Abi you have turned into a cat before? Tell your story let me tell mine

12. IHN is here... Good Afternoon All❤️

13. I have come to enjoy the Nazirite's link. Thank you for sharing these events and testimonies.

Pls what scripture were referring to in this episode? It will be nice if you can share.

Thank you and God bless.

14. The sharp point of a nail was facing upwards, Kombo saw it and avoided it instead of removing it. He whispered to himself that it didn't concern him.

The next day, Kombo's new client wouldn't show up for the deal he was to sign with him. This deal meant everything for Kombo because it was worth millions.

Kombo had already promised his mother a car, his siblings 50k each and made arrangements for a new apartment immediately this deal is signed.

But the client wouldn't show up. When Kombo called the client was in hospital attending to his only son who had stepped on the sharp point of a rusted nail.

The son had stepped out of the car to buy something on the roadside when he stepped on the nail and incidentally it was the the nail that Kombo had refused to remove when he saw it dangerously positioned.

Kombo regretted not removing the nail because he thought it didn't concern him the moment he missed stepping on it.

He lost the deal and every benefit that would have come from it only because he didn't remove the nail from harming someone else.

We are all connected to one another. When one is hurt everyone else is hurt and when one is helped, everyone else is helped.

When you see anything that'll pose a danger to another person, please remove it and if you see anything that'll be helpful to others, please promote it.
    God bless you.

LIGHT EACH OTHER'S CANDLE AND THE WORLD SHALL BE BRIGHTER.

Copied

1. Very correct. That's why i always feel like beating whoever i see throwing things out of a moving car. I mean, you eat banana and throw the peels out of the moving car. Seriously, are you a kid not to know that act is wrong. You need someone to tell you? I wish say i be soldier and i get gun because that soldier uniform na him Nigerians sabi respect pass.

2. Lol @soldier's uniform
      Everyone now drinks water and minds their business. It's a sad trend

3. Lol @soldier's uniform
      Everyone now drink water and mind their business. It's a sad trend

15. No sun here today too. I like the cool weather. TGIF๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ

Bought agoyin beans for the first time in years...the joy!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Taking it with fresh agege bread.

Peace๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿš๐Ÿš๐Ÿš

16. Please what text can I send someone who has been calling my number to make it look like he has the wrong number. I don tire.

1. Why don't you just block the person or you give your phone to another person (in case the caller recognizes your voice) let this other person talk to him and tell him that it is a wrong number and he should stop disturbing with calls

17. Cold afternoon here. happy weekend everyone

18. Lovely afternoon blog Fam๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

Stella babe ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

Happy weekend ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

19. Nazirite's Ink, your posts are inspiring. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

1. Yeah very inspiring and it's strengthening my faith God again, kudos

20. In this country, we are just few that are normal I swear. Yesterday one guy approached me while walking on the road and started asking for my number. I just told him sorry that I didn't have a phone. After failed attempt to get my number, he hurriedly left so as to meet up with his two other friends. When he got there, he brought out his phone and started showing them my imaginary number, telling them that after all the shakara, I still gave out my contact. He was busy saying nonsense that he didn't know when I walked passed them. He was shocked when he saw me that he couldn't open that his mouth to talk again. I just smiled and passed.

1. Are you a lady?I taught you are a guy?it's well o sdk bvs!

21. Beautiful Friday afternoon to you all
    It's going to be a great weekend and I can feel it already ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

22. Things dey happen oh. I read somewhere that guys hide camera to have sex with a Lady, so that they can post it on porn hub and get paid. Nawa oh inside life.

1. Na today?! Even 1, 2 and 3 star hotels put hidden cameras as well so they can sell to porn sites...One needs to be careful these days..

2. Someone that knows you will now watch a porn video on one random porn site one day and see your face. My father!

23. The only thing stronger than any yoke is JESUS CHRIST. I find it odd there was no mention of that Name in the whole write up.

24. Una good day o
    How the go dey go?

25. Nice stories up there, Nazarite"s ink and Pinky, thanks!

26. Good afternoon everyone. It's a beautiful day over here. I rebuke every evil curse and link in Jesus Name. @Mc Pinky life is spiritual ooo. Some many shocking revelations abound.

27. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜˜

28. The rain did not come to play today.

Strange stories today inside ihn.

29. May we not use our money to buy something that will kill us oh. What is wrong with all these landlords that do such?

May generational curses and parental error have no say over us and our loved ones in Jesus mighty name Amen.

Good day neighbors

๐Ÿ™Œ

30. Freaky friday ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ Stelalicious doing jeweluchious things๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ......God will surprise us all these weekend๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸŽ‰

31. Hmmmmnnnnn... That lizard landlord will definitely be exposed. the world is really a wicked place

32. Hello ihn ๐Ÿ˜˜.

Good afternoon everyone.
    What a sunny day!

Jewelu God bless you for the free advertising you do for bvs,it's easy at all.

Pastor's wife,thank God for breaking the York,it is permanent.Theres power in prayers.God is an awesome God.

Evil landlord,your day of reckoning is near.

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌️.

33. Stella, thanks for the advert post. I hope adverts can be sent in today? It's not too early, yeah?

34. Pinky your story scared me. Could this be true?

Can next month come already? Can't wait to offload my bunny๐Ÿ˜Š

1. Congrats in advance and safe delivery.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ

35. Wow thank GOD for today... indeed one should strive towards a meaningful life that they can be proud of๐Ÿ‘Œ

36. Stella your sign out meme is spot on,it is just as if you're talking to me and I just replied with a yes. SDK is like my number one stress reliever,I have been here for so long,I practically grew up in the street of SDK blog. I'm not well schooled but through this place I have learned and met amazing people to last a while.
    The thing is I'm currently going through a phase in my life right now and when I saw that sign out meme I felt it to heart. I have anxiety disorder for some years now,it got worse recently and I was diagnosed with anxiety and depression. I'm currently on my medication and I was getting better,then from no where my relationship ended. Relationship of three years,I av basically put my tears and sweat in that relationship and now it has crashed. I'm still trying to deal with my health and now this. My cloud is so dark right now,I just stare at things and people, I am so tired of being strong. I just want to be happy. It is so hard to smile lately,but I have decided to trust God on this journey of self growth. I'm trusting him to work a miracle in my life. Always,I mean Always trust your guts when you feel something is wrong,I have always seen these red flags in the relationship,but I held on thinking it would get better,but see where it landed me. I I wanted out but I was scared to start all over again. I'm such a coward. People see me and feel I'm strong,but what they fail to see is a 26 year old woman who has refused to grow,a woman begging to be loved. I'm so angry at me for centering my happiness on a human. How naive right? I have never felt this broken. Bad state of mental health and now this. But I'm glad it all ended atleast I can start all over again. wiser and stronger.

37. Just imagine how proud this one is.
    You didn't see the list of data giveaway recipients that Blog P.A posted.
    This stella has eaten shit because of being good,me no fit try am

38. Welcome IHN, Its hard to not be inspired by some of the posts here. Stella, thank you so much, you are a blessing.

The last picture is so necessary.

39. Life is full of battles, yokes are real.

40. Indeed yokes are real! Too many evil landlords in Lagos