Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IPOB Members Reportedly Kill Reverend Father For Allowing Students Take WASSCE In His Parish On Monday..

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

IPOB Members Reportedly Kill Reverend Father For Allowing Students Take WASSCE In His Parish On Monday..

They will come here to comment and deny now that it is not IPOB members that did it but the truth is that it has been hijacked from them by illiterates IPOB members who only understand sit at home.

This agitation will soon begin to backfire in full force.

When someone comments what they dont like they go under anon to spew curses but the truth is what it is and it is glaring!

96 comments:

1. This is sheer EVIL. May each person responsible for this act and those condoning it share in the pain to come. Amen.

1. IPOB is the Taliban version in the east of Nigeria. If you love yourselves Ibo people, you better come together and denounce this group and fast. Because what they will do is totally end your freedom and instruct you all on how to live your lives otherwise you get the treatment given to the kind priest.
      A word is enough for the wise

2. Mazi Ipob teejay will not be on this thread. He will tell you he was busy all day.

3. Boko haram is a child's play to what IPOB is turning out to be. At these point I don't blame the FG if they start operation dragon fly dance in the south east.

They don't have to be violent to pass their message across. There is no way people don't know the master minds of this disastrous act and they need to be fished out otherwise it's the innocent ones that will take the fall.

South east people brace up because una go sit at home on Christmas day... Hehehe

4. Your plans won't work, you can't even hide your hatred for Ndi Igbo.. Look at your comment!

5. @Chike, abeg take a chill pill, the message I was trying to get across is more important than the spelling of the word Igbo.
      I am talking about how these people are slowly turning into Taliban and you are talking about spelling🤦🏾‍♀️🤦🏾‍♀️🤦🏾‍♀️🤦🏾‍♀️

6. 11.30 so nothing to say about the evil that was done? Instead you are attacking another commenter who is telling you the bitter truth.

7. Anon 11.30, what evil plans? What hatred? You mean the hatred these ipob people have against their own people who try to help innocent children with their exams being butchered? Wake up and smell the coffee... denounce IPOB now

8. This is becoming bad oo. Na wa

9. The funny thing is those advocating for all this are all doing so from afar, phoenix, eka, teejay, amethyst, you all will stay in lagos, ph, Abuja and be advocating for commotion in the East. Why haven't you / your families relocated to the east in the spirit of Biafra??????

10. My fellow Anony,so if something bad happens around you and someone is wishing you more of that evil, you will rather talk about the evil and accept the person's ill wish?
      Please everyone in Igbo land is not sympathetic towards IPOB's crass struggle!

11. 14.06 face the topic and stop derailing. If you people do not do the wrong things, will an ill wish come to pass? Nonsense

2. These people are becoming something else and I think it's getting out of hand..

It is only fools that will support this act..

I spit on you people

1. Spit on them oooo my dear,, they will never know peace all the days of their miserable life!!

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. God! What is happening to this country? This is so wrong. May he rest in peace.

5. Something should be done about this sit at home. It has been hijacked by hoodlums.

This is highly unacceptable.
    Is this how we want to live when we get the freedom we seek?
    Why kill our own brother?

1. It has not been hijacked by hoodlums.
      Anytime a protest goes beserk, fingers start to point at innocent hoodlums.
      ESN should take responsibility for their eff up.

2. The freedom will not cme oh...this is looking like Taliban ish loading where you all will scramble for somewhere else if IPOB is allowed to carry Eastern Nigeria and go.

3. You guys will continue to accuse other people of your bad behaviour, always playing victims and crying marginalization. If it isn’t planned by the DSS, it is the soldier, or it is the police. You all say the unknown gunmen are the DSS, etc but whenever these gunmen come out shooting, your people stay out to praise them yet forget that they were the DSS. Irrational arguments.

All coward nnamdi kanu’s videos are full of violent rhetoric. Telling his idiot snd ignorant followers to kill, maim and attack people. In your world, it is only your opinion, nothing else. Whoever disagrees is a saboteur and his or her blood is permissible to be spilled. That’s your truth but no, you become completely daft, ignorant and irrational by accusing others. Continue. Until it starts burning you snd your immediate families one by one then you will come here to cry begging others to help. The lion you are breeding to be a goat will soon realize its true nature.

We will remind you all later that we warned you. Thank you Stella for pointing it to these children with no knowledge of history. You are not sitting on the fence. You put it as it is.

4. Anon 10:24
      IPOB called off the the sit at home after the 1st time it was observed, but hoodlums hijacked it and started killing innocent people... The hoodlums are Igbos, yes.
      All the hoodlums committing those crimes in Igbo land are IPOB but not all IPOB are hoodlums.

Stella
      you will not understand what is happening in Nigeria because you are not here.
      With the way things are going in Nigeria, we Biafrans need to get our freedom from this God forsaken zoo of a country called Nigeria.

5. IPOB has responded on this sad event and arrested some group of guys yesterday burning and destroying properties. The boys are yet to mention their sponsors. This is so bad and highly condemnable. No one deserve to die this way. Perpetrators of this criminal act should be brought to justice and dealt with.

In the same vein, IPOB has distance itself from the weekly sit at home that has been ongoing and warned people enforcing it to stop or face their wrath. They also promised to rebuild the school burnt and motorcycles replaced to the owners.

I strongly believe hoodlums are using IPOB name to commit this crimes and the earlier IPOB put an end to it by whatever means they can the better for it image.

6. Thank you Eric, very well said.

7. During Mandela's time, did you see violent supporters around him? Nnamdi kanu is VIOLENT and advocates violence, so it's no surprise his supporters are following his lead.

Shame on all IPPB supporters.

8. Teejay, Yinmu. U were supporting the sit at home yesterday while working in PH. So it's now u know it has been cancelled. When your lord and personal saviour was always passing violent messages u were pleased ba. When kids missed exams u said it's price to be paid. Call a spade a spade. MNK is a con man with delusion of grandeur who managed to fool some people into donating money for weapons. Now the meat don done Una dey run. What has IPOB done to help the society. I heard u guys want to create a state of anarchy but even u wey dey PH get family for East,if care is not taken u go collect. As it stands we need operation python dance let's weed out all the efulefus in our land.

9. Anon 11:51, yesterday was a sit at home announced by IPOB in memory of those killed on 14th September in Kanu's residence in 2017. The one cancelled was the weekly Monday sit at home. So get the words correct on me.

No, I don't support nor encourage violence. It's not my thing.

10. Chike and Teejay, what you guys are doing now is damage control which doesn’t count because it has already happened. The foundation of yesterday’s event was based on the primacy of IPOB’s message and that is how it will continue to be. Yesterday, teejay was here using irrational logic to talk about the people having power but failed to tell us that it was the kind of power in the hands of few using violence to instil fear in the hearts of anyone who goes against their opinion.

You cannot come out here to tell us that IPOB spoke against it when the messages of your crooked leader is loaded with violence. Almost all of Kanu’s statements and messages are commands to engage in violence, to kill, maim, destroy. Can you deny that fact that these violence messages are not in his videos and Facebook live videos?

Anyone who disagrees with you is a saboteur and should be killed. The same kanu who didn’t recognized the killing of his gullible followers that year but was more concerned about his dog that was killed? Is this also incorrect?

IPOB has not responded to anything because you don’t even have a channel of communication now. It’s a one man’s business. Donate money to Kanu and he buys designers with your money and enjoy women in his basement in the UK and fly with them.

Such a hypocrite. He calls the UK government a useless saboteur but wants the same government to take him out of the hands of DSS.

Some of your followers were online yesterday praising the burning of the school. Even Rita edochie was blaming the parents of the children attacked at school not the merciless killers. That’s how ipobians think. They see violence snd they think it is only through violence they will get their illusion dream country. Continue to kill. It will turn on you all soon. Early to learn before it is too late.

11. @teejay, you are saying you don’t support nor encourage violence. That means you are not a bonafide ipobian. Because a true ipobian must follow the teachings of kanu. Kanu supports violence. He preaches violence every time. He tells his nnamdiots to kill people. To attack people. So why are you different?

12. I didn't see anywhere ipob said they were going to replace the life of the dead priest for his family. All of you hailing the madness of ibop from a safe distance really need to put your body where your mouth is. The alternative to Nigeria should not be worse than Nigeria.

13. nnamdiots - what a fitting name!!

14. Ikwakwakwakwakwkakwakwakwkawkkwakwakwa. Is dis not the same TJ dat was in support of sit at home? Nw saying IPOB distance gini? No be u tlk say it's a price to pay, say hunger no fit kill igbos BTW where's Amarachi with c?

15. Those of you, that support this IPOB should all return to their native land and support them from there. Let us call a spade, a spade. They killed an innocent Priest, for letting kids write their exams so they don’t miss it. May the people responsible for this man’s death, never know peace.
      My people, things have gotten out of control because the government handled them with kids gloves from the beginning. This kidnapping we all witness now, started from the East. If the federal government stepped in and made it a federal crime and killed any kidnapper caught by firing squad, maybe it would have served as a deterrent. But, our government, turned a blind eye to Otokoto, etc the next thing it got to the Niger Delta, then Boko haram and now herdsmen. Everything is out of control.
      Look at how people hold their heart in their hands, just to travel from point A to B. Insecurity has now affected every aspect of our lives in Nigeria and Nigerians all over the world. Those abroad have repeatedly have gone send money home to pay ransoms. We got here, by the government’s lackadaisical attitude. It is time to round up all these elements.

16. The alternative to Nigeria should not be worse than Nigeria.

Word. 👌

6. I totally agree with you,Stella
    I have never seen a people this crass,mentally deranged,illiterate but claiming to be learned and critically brainwashed..
    Biafraud Deplorables!

7. This is sad,it has been hijacked by hoodlums. They should just cancel any form of sit at home.

1. IPOBIANS are hoodlums. It has not been hijscked by any specific hoodlums. They are just acting the words of nnamdi. Read Rita Edochie’s IG post. She blamed the parents of the children attacked in school for letting the children go write their exams not the violent perpetrators of evil. That’s the mindset of ipobians and she is proudly one of them.

2. They already did long before now but hoodlums are the ones enforcing it now. The only sit at home IPOB recommend is on the day Kanu will be arranged in court. I don't know people doing all these. It's so wrong and bad. I feel so bad when I read that news. IPOB has a lot to do to redeem its image.

3. Teejay, say it they are IPOB. Card carrying IPOB who have gone AWOL and out of control. What do you expect when u arm illiterates? I still curse all those people that funded this mess. Teejay O Ka kwa gi njo, I Ka no Nigeria akogheri(Ur own worse pass,u still dey Nigeria dey talk rubbish)

4. Good you know they are the ones that have gone AWOL and out of control. Your own is more than worse and terrible.

5. Anon 11:55 God bless you. He is a big hypocrite. He comes here to paint a good picture of himself but goes back to his IPOB whatsapp group member to cheer the killers snd destroyers for their work. This kind of people kill you slowly till you die. Gone awol or out of control, good you acknowledged that they are ipobians. That’s what you guys are, KILLERS.

8. Very alarming. How can people be this heartless? Killing your brothers to prove which point?

9. This is the height of wickedness. Killing a Reverend father is a taboo. Anyone involved in this will soon face the anger of God

10. Oh God, I read this yesterday and I sincerely felt very sad.
    What sort of wickedness is this biko nú?
    Yesterday, they burnt a bus and looted the bread in it somewhere at Emene in Enugu state.
    Same with 2 keke too.

Thank you Stella for writing the TRUTH.

11. What people don't realise is that hatred for others is creating a highway to their own destruction

IPOB is building a highway to the Afghanistan reinactment of the SE.
    The good thing is that both them and their cheerleaders will have it in excess dose same way the North is having it now as a fallout of their support for both Boko Haram and Sharia.

They should just remain in their region when the destruction starts and not start constituting a nuisance in other zones like the hausas are now doing

Na stubborn flies like that emotionally unintelligent Tee Jay dey follow dead body enter grave and i wish he personally partake of the effect of this evil he encourages

1. Hope you feel good now after mentioning my name. I wish you whatever evil you wish on others.

2. He definitely will, it's a question of when.

3. I absolutely agree with you @babacool and amen to your prayer for that 'emotionally unintelligent one'

12. What people don't realise is that hatred for others is creating a highway to their own destruction

IPOB is building a highway to the Afghanistan reinactment of the SE.
    The good thing is that both them and their cheerleaders will have it in excess dose same way the North is having it now as a fallout of their support for both Boko Haram and Sharia.

They should just remain in their region when the destruction starts and not start constituting a nuisance in other zones like the hausas are now doing

Na stubborn flies like that emotionally unintelligent Tee Jay dey follow dead body enter grave and i wish he personally partake of the effect of this evil he encourages

1. Oh please, you are entitled to ur opinion sit or ma but the word Unintelligent used here is what am not pleased with.

I agree with all u said above but please no cause wahala oooo

13. These ones have gradually turned themselves to boko haram twin brothers,
    Such animals in human body.

14. Teejay has gone to his place of hurstle.

1. 😆🤣😂 He's in PH o and not even in any of his glorified South Eastern villages

15. Anyone physically or emotionally supporting this mislead group by a blind man, is NOT wise. You cant be intelligent and consider yourself an IPOB member. They're all FOOLS

16. This ain't fair naa, kids need their WAEC!!!. Some say its esn that did it, some say its ipob. Bottom line, hoodlums have taken it overboard.

1. Exactly, Kanu through his brother and Lawyer suspended the sit at home earlier last month and it was widely announced. Anyone enforcing it now has an interior motives. Our people don't take simple instruction and it's so bad.

I believe the guys ESN arrested yesterday can be sent to the police for investigation and their sponsors arrested. This is getting out of hand.

I repeat again, IPOB has a lot to do to redeem its image from all these happenings.

2. Police kwa. I thought it's zoo police and anybody that liase with police is a saboteur and should be killed. Is there an IPOB prison for them? Can u see that MNK plans are flawed and ill thought of? You think parallel govt is easy?

3. Interior motives* bawo.😅🤣😂 It's is ulterior motives**,IPOB supporter
      Nnamdi Kanu is a loser that sure will rot in jail las las..Fish brained Nnamdi!

4. Don't mind the hypocritical dunderhead @Anon12:04
      The monsters they have made are all out for them and i couldn't be happier

5. Teejay please respond to 12:04
      What has Kanu's brother got to do with it? Is IPOB their family business that you think his brother's words would carry the same weight?
      So now you want the people arrested handed over to the ZOO police to be dealt with in a ZOO magistrate court? Now that the fire you started is threatening to consume you, you are calling on your hated ZOO police for help?
      Have you seen that you people are just empty noise makers who can't even help yourselves?

6. Anon 12:04, immediately I read that about arrested by esn and taken to the police I laughed. I couldn’t believe my eyes. Esn take arrested people to zoo police? The same esn and the chain of ipobians that kill police snd attack stations?

IPOB to redeem what image? You now agree that they have failed and even Igbos are seeing them for what they are. Shame!

17. Only a fool will support IPOB/Biafra movement.

That is all I have to say

1. Yep yep and i know a couple of their names on this blog..Smh!

18. No difference between them and Talibans as this is how it starts.They call it an ideology and begin to enforce there will on people..

19. Una see the Monster una create with una hand "IPOB" Or whatever it will come back and devour you people "IPOB" and any demon supporting them.

20. If you want to say something,say it properly,how can you lump the whole Igbos up because some people from their tribe committed a crime.. you people should keep fanning the flames of hatred !

1. She said what she said and you can go hug the highly electrified transformers for all i care..E pain am!

2. I wonder the level of hatred and bile being displayed on the Igbo race yet they can't do without them. No sincere Igbo son or daughter will condone violence or support killing of people who have done no wrong. You don't just rope everyone into your bitterness and aspersion. It does you no good. I'm not even a registered IPOB member but strongly believe in the biafran cause. it's my right on self determination. I've never attend any of their meeting or engagement but people won't stop saying all manner of thrash towards me simply cos I believe in the biafran cause.

No matter what anyone do or say, we will keep winning and soaring higher.

3. Every seed you are sowing, you will reap. Nuff said. If you like be a registered or unregistered member, it won't stop your harvest.

4. Is that not how you guys lump all Fulanis snd all Hausas and all northerners in one basket without differentiating? So there is a need to differentiate when it comes to Igbo people? You even lump all Igbo non supporters of biafraud as Fulani slaves. That’s how bad your case is.

5. Today you claim not to be a registered IPOB member and haven’t attended their gatherings but you are very much on their WhatsApp group and Facebook live. How come you are denying membership of IPOB? Is nnamdi no longer your leader?

21. Annon u get eye problem ni ? Say your own too and go away. Didn't u see the Ipob in quotes ? Or you just want to comment ?

22. Not only that,part of the school building was burnt...Rip to the death.

Nonsense

23. See una See IPOB
    IPOB will be the worse nightmare for every right thinking human.
    Because the marginalization in Nigeria will be a child's play compared to what will be going on in Biafria if they eventually succeeded in their quest.

Just imagine how all the children in all the SE States will be writing exams next year because of mumuism of some humans who have failed to consider the future of the younger generations.

To all the Parents in SE, next year please transfer your wards to other states for their exams

24. The chicken is coming home to roost. You guys thought you could use the illiterates to do your dirty work, now they are out of control. They have tasted the power of fear over their brothers, using violence and they love it. I pity us, I say us because I live in the South East. A group of them threatened me with a gun one day, because they refused to move when the light turned green at warehouse junction, owerri. I had to move over, stopped to ask them why they are not moving, omo thry drew out their guns ,na me pick race. They still gave me a chase, didn't mind that I was a lady. I had to slow down and apologised for doing nothing wrong. I pity us truly. This monster we have created might consume us. God help us. Most of us are still in denial, we should better wake up and smell the coffee. God help us. Teejay, remember that even if you live in PH, your family is here. Stop supporting evil, thst people should stay at home, some people make daily pay from which they feed. I read your comments and I get disappointed, you are likening it to lekki toll gate issue and its likes. Maybe you are making enough to send to your family. People are going through hell, be careful the things you say. More and more people are turning against Kanu and his minions. Let the evil we support be visited on us till our tenth generation.

25. When the students were not permitted to sit for their exams on account of a failed DJ who ran away from battle, Teejay who has paid no price since joining this cult said the price (of the future of young children) needed to be paid.

When fellow Igbos started complaining of the incessant sit at home "protest" forced on them by a Yahoo boy who decided to con his own people into an unwinnable war with no strategy using sentiments, Teejay was busy reciting the memory verses disseminated by his cult higher-ups.

I had thought this murderer would be blamed on Fulani herdsmen but it seems even those initially buying into the warped view of this delusional people now see that they are fanning flames that will consume them. A jobless lout delays the future of children and his rhetoric leads an illiterate mob to murder a priest and you think such a person can lead a nation or liberate the most dispersed group in Nigeria? A one man Boko-Haram by himself? Would this kind of blog even exist under his tyrannical rule?

For the sake of the families being starved and children being damaged by this mob of liars, may those who have escaped to the peace in other lands not use their own hands to burn down their father's land but rather, see that there is no sense in demolishing your house so that armed robbers don't move in.

A man with no means and income is living the Fraudster lifestyle with your sweat while leading you to the gallows just to save his own neck and you are rejoicing.

1. Usually, they blame DSS, they couldn't find anyone to pin it on this time around. May the blood of this man not depart from them. Amen.

26. See how the demons in herdsmen and Boko Haram have migrated to the east!!! Please let's not allow this monster grow in our land oh. It makes us no different and honestly this is why I blame nnamdi kanu in the first place. This Biafra agitation won't work with the way we're going, the British government are backing up the northerners, that is why nothing seems to be working. Taking innocent lives is very wrong.

27. I believe this is a call for drastic measures to be taken to protect the people.

By the time they finish killing the people they are fighting for, who will remain.
    This calls for serious action.

But we also need to understand that violence will only begat more violence.

May God console all those that has lost loved ones and also help uproot the evil doers, Amen.

28. Bunch of deranged blood sucking monsters.
    Rest in Peace Revrend!!

29. This was how Boko boys started o, killing their own people

30. Teejay don't mind all these ppl yarning dust here. It is so obvious most of them are paid propagandists out to discredit a group that has EXPRESSLY DISSOCIATED ITSELF from Monday sit at home excercises, CITING THIS VERY REASON OF A HIJACK OF THE SIT AT HOME BY HOODLUMS.

Hoodlums that are YET TO BE EFFECTIVELY IDENTIFIED yet they sit in their houses/offices and conclude it's IPOB.

Hoodlums that are said to HAVE BEEN CAPTURED BY THE VERY IPOB and handed over to appropriate authorities, still they are asking why Nigerian authorities were involved.

Those asking why they were handed over to Nigerian authorities, are still the same ppl that have been criticizing IPOB, even without evidence, for, according them, IPOB taking laws into its own hands on previous occasions. So it is GLARINGLY CLEAR that their mission is simply to discredit IPOB, whatever the case may be.

Let those on here that IPOB is driving to lunacy, go tell their sponsors that their mission IS A LOST CAUSE! We get the game. Unfortunately the gullible take it and run but the truth never stays hidden.

Well known, intelligent Nigerians across ethnic divides have asserted that there is a problem of insecurity in Nigeria. They have variously called on Nigerians to look out for themselves. The diligent have refused to be caught napping. The ESN was formed along those lines. Those with ulterior agenda have seen IPOB and its ESN as a barrier to their motives and have gone to various lengths to kick against same; calling a 'dog' a bad name to hang it. They are all over social media. Don't easily be fooled.

I do not support violence. Neither is IPOB supporting it at this stage. There are much better means to self determination. As a matter of fact, I am not an advocate for Biafra because I don't imagine that its leaders are going to drop from the sky. It will be the same Nigerians from whom we are yet to produce a true leader. I blv in justice. DO RIGHT BY ALL MEN. If u can't, then u cannot gag or hold them back, however u try, from seeking EQUITY and achieving it some day because the GOD of justice is the final arbiter!!!

May the souls of the innocents rest in His perfect peace. Amen.

1. -> I do not support violence. Neither is IPOB supporting it at this stage. 

So, you agree IPOB supports / supported violence at some stage?

You two faced hypocrites are now saying it's hoodlums, pray tell who are these hoodlums? Shame on all you nnamdiots.

2. Truth to tell,I'm yet to even see Nnamdi and any person proven to be an IPOB member convicted for violence. Any hoodlum can claim IPOB. Nevertheless, if that is all u could pick from what I wrote up there, then u're not even worth a reply. Go treat ur mental state first.

3. Anony 1:58, since u too don't know the hoodlums why have u concluded that they are members of IPOB?

31. We keep hearing that everything has been hijacked by hoodlums, pray tell me,who are the hoodlums if not useless nnamdi kanus yeye ipob followers.
    This is sad. If they keep killing their own....hmmm.

32. From the onset, hoodlums is Ipob, Ipob is hoodlum. I remember when I made the post, that Igbos want Biafra but the way Nnamdi Kanu was going about it isn't the right way.
    When you people see war, I pity Ndi Igbo... Buhari, Nigerians need tough hand, send down python, elephant, cobhra dance and more to east, if the governors are dead, replace them with military Governor.
    You people were calling Buhari up and down, same man came into your land and left all you dump things will do is to make post about his trouser.
    I thought by now, the news will be Buhari killed by Esn and Ipob, toothless barking dogs.
    You Ipob and whatever better rest and stop breeding Talibans and boko harams.

1. So to u,u've made sense now. It must have pained u that the ppl didn't feed ur 'IPOB is violent' narrative. They're a thousand steps ahead of u.

2. I can see u don't mean well for the president. Easy o!

33. From the onset, hoodlums is Ipob, Ipob is hoodlum. I remember when I made the post, that Igbos want Biafra but the way Nnamdi Kanu was going about it isn't the right way.
    When you people see war, I pity Ndi Igbo... Buhari, Nigerians need tough hand, send down python, elephant, cobhra dance and more to east, if the governors are dead, replace them with military Governor.
    You people were calling Buhari up and down, same man came into your land and left all you dump things will do is to make post about his trouser.
    I thought by now, the news will be Buhari killed by Esn and Ipob, toothless barking dogs.
    You Ipob and whatever better rest and stop breeding Talibans and boko harams.

1. 'U dump things'? Dem go soon make post about ur vocab.

34. I keep saying it, if you have at any point supported the violence in South East under whatever organization, evil is lurking in the corners waiting for it.
    Because if these souls wasted are good in your judgement, surely destruction will look good on you too.